GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter

    Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

    42 Product Ratings and Reviews

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    View Product on Site   View Product on Site

    4.8

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    35
    (83%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    7
    (17%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    About this Company

    GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

     

    Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

    Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

     

    GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

     

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Paul C - 10/06/2021

    A good solution to my leaf problem.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Dave L - 09/21/2021

    I just received and installed it. Ask me again in the spring!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Ken A - 09/20/2021

    Installation was very easy. So far so good!

    Ken A

    09/20/2021 - Ohio

    Excellent product. I am so glad to find something manufactured in the USA!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Dianne B - 09/09/2021

    this is a great system for me

    this is a great system for me


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Roger M - 09/04/2021

    Wear gloves when installing


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Janice - 09/03/2021

    Super easy to install. It does seem like it will be very effective but won’t know for sure until the leaves fall this year.

    Janice

    09/03/2021 - MO

    Pleased with the ordering process and delivery.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Richard T - 09/02/2021

    Installation was easy. About eight hours after it was installed we had a torrential rain storm. I was concerned because water gushed out of the gutter and I had seen videos where this was a problem with the product. However, I think with the volume of water it would have come out if the gutter regardless. Subsequent rains after this storm were not an issue. The product appears to work as designed. Time will tell.

    Richard T

    09/02/2021 - WV

    Installation was easy. About eight hours after it was installed we had a torrential rain storm. I was concerned because water gushed out of the gutter and I had seen videos where this was a problem with the product. However, I think with the volume of water it would have come out if the gutter regardless. Subsequent rains after this storm were not an issue. The product appears to work as designed. Time will tell.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Lois S - 08/29/2021

    I had a 21 foot section of gutter I needed the gutter brush for. This 15ft section and the 6 ft trial pack, fit like a glove. My water flows freely to my rain chain without leaves blocking.

    Lois S

    08/29/2021 - OH

    Easy enough for me to quickly install in less than 10 minutes. Just in time for the fall leaves.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    JAMES D - 08/04/2021

    Hope it works

    Hope it works


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    ROBERT P - 07/03/2021

    Happy returning gutter brush owner

    I had gutterbrush before than a stupid attack came on and I switched to leaf filter. Went thru a winter and got leaks in the house due to very heavy ice buildup on my gutters, called leaf filter and the results of the call means I would not recommend leaf filter to my worst enemies. Just got done re-installing gutter brush and know I will get better results. Thanks, a returning customer

    ROBERT P

    07/03/2021 - PA

    z


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Billy C - 05/26/2021

    Climb the ladder once-------to install the brushes.

    Seem to do the job. Haven't had much rain since they were installed. BTW these people ship extra fast!!

    Billy C

    05/26/2021 - OH

    They are easy to install, reasonably priced, and these people do not dilly-dally on shipping. The are super fast!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Thomas D - 05/19/2021

    Clean gutters forever

    Works great and very easy to install

    Thomas D

    05/19/2021 - CO

    Easy ordering and fast shipping


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Donald B - 04/26/2021

    Good product got it before simple way to prevent debris from entering your gutter.

    Good product got it before simple way to prevent debris from entering your gutter.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Terry G - 10/15/2020

    Repeat Customer

    I made this purchase during a sale with free shipping. I have made other purchases of these products & have been extremely satisfied with them. I am trying them under different conditions than previous purchases. The previous conditions were large Oak Leaves & they worked great, this purchase was for small Honey Locust Leaves. I am awaiting results. I am a repeat customer. That is the strongest recommendation there is.

    Terry G

    10/15/2020 - OH

    GutterBrush does a great job. My purchases always arrive in perfect condition.I have made several purchases. I have never had an issue.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    SUZANNE C - 05/13/2020

    A no brainer to buy especially with 30% off with free s/h.

    I installed GutterBrush in all my gutters for $210. I haven't had a chance to see how they work but I am excited that I don't have to get up this fall to clean my gutters again. I am disabled with 6 failed back surgeries and it is absolutely painful to carry the ladder around, climb it and move it, etc and usually put me in bed for a couple of days to recover. It beats paying $2500 for a system that still needs some maintenance. I got in on your sale as well which just made it a no brainer to get them.

    SUZANNE C

    05/13/2020 - MD

    Ordering was easy enough! I just hope the installation is just as easy!!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Madeline - 05/03/2020

    Easy Peasey

    Easy installation, perfect solution for my over abundance of leaves!

    Madeline

    05/03/2020 - NY

    Straight forward measuring and buying instructions. Fast delivery, easy installation.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Terry E - 04/24/2020

    Works as advertised.

    Terry E

    04/24/2020 - NC

    Good


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John W - 10/14/2019

    Works Great!!

    Works great although the delivery was a little slow

    John W

    10/14/2019 - FL

    Easy site to order from. Great product with reasonable price, shipping could be better.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Daniel R - 09/27/2019

    Love the product, heard it on Gary Sullivan’s Show.

    Daniel R

    09/27/2019

    Perfect for my home


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Eric B - 06/25/2019

    Package arrived on time. Haven't installed yet so no opinion on product performance yet.

    Eric B

    06/25/2019 - OH

    Website was very detailed and thorough for explaining your product.


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023