GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter

    Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

    41 Product Ratings and Reviews

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    View Product on Site   View Product on Site

    4.9

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    35
    (85%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    6
    (15%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    0
    (0%)

    About this Company

    GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

     

    Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

    Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

     

    GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

     

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    James L - 3 weeks ago

    Works great!

    James L

    3 weeks ago - OH

    Was good.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Scott - 10/09/2022

    Gutter Brush Excellent Adventure

    The installation was quick & easy. The directions were clear & concise. A wonderful product! Thank you.

    Scott

    10/09/2022 - ND

    Just a wonderful product! We could not be more happy & satisfied with your product.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Carol T - 10/07/2022

    Easy to install! and Good Quality

    I have installed my gutterbushes, and now waiting to see what happens come this fall when the rain comes and leaves begin to fall. The brushes are very easy to install and fit perfectly.

    Carol T

    10/07/2022 - WA

    I was so happy to find an affordable alternative, and really like that your product is made in America! God bless and save America! Thank you!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    jim M - 09/12/2022

    Easiest way to keep leaves out of you gutters


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John M - 09/02/2022

    good fit with no problems


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John C - 08/29/2022

    Easy to install

    The gutter brush seems like a good solution to my gutter problems. I have a lot of leafy trees so getting on the roof two or three times a year to clean out the leaves and the twigs is difficult because of the height of my roof. I just finished installing the gutter brushes, which was fairly simple, so now I’m waiting to see this fall how it goes with the leaves. So far I like them pretty well.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Susan M - 08/28/2022

    Good

    Good


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Ralph C - 08/18/2022

    Installation went as expected and as advertised.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    R_ EPLEY - 05/16/2022

    Easy installation

    So they have been installed for a week. Installation was very easy....I will have to withhold comments on performance..... I replaced foam guards and these appear to be much betterSo far so good!!

    R_ EPLEY

    05/16/2022 - Ohio

    Easy install, only did half the house to see how they perform.....maple tree spinners are falling now so I will check back


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Jake R - 05/14/2022

    Easy installation and great performance

    Easiest way to keep gutters flowing. Great simple affordable solution

    Jake R

    05/14/2022 - TX

    I found the information and shopping experience straight forward and simple.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Jim M - 05/09/2022

    Gutter brush fits perfectly into the gutter. Hopefully no more clogged gutters.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    PaulN - 02/03/2022

    I installed this in a built-in gutter for a covered area on the rear of the house. Leaves and other debris frequently clog this gutter, which is very hard to access for cleaning. This gutter can't take any other type of gutter guard, so I have high hopes for this solution.

    PaulN

    02/03/2022 - OR

    I had already had GutterBrush installed in another section of gutter, so went ahead and ordered direct when I got a mailer with a 30% off offer. Shipment was prompt and received as projected. Installation was easy.


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Jeffery B - 01/03/2022

    Purchased for a customer's project. Customer happy to have this product installed in her gutters.

    Jeffery B

    01/03/2022 - TX

    Appreciate the Gutter Brush professionals. Had a question regarding my quote. Called Alex to confirm my question and order. It was exactly as my previous conversation / email request was. Appreciate Alex's time and customer service he has provided on all my orders.


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Marilyn S - 11/28/2021

    OK

    OK kept leaves out.


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Carol D - 11/28/2021

    I installed all of them the day after Thanksgiving. I am hoping to not have to get onto my roof more than once a year to clean out my gutters... Quick delivery and easy to install!

    Carol D

    11/28/2021

    I installed all of them the day after Thanksgiving. I am hoping to not have to get onto my roof more than once a year to clean out my gutters... Quick delivery and easy to install!


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Mike B - 10/29/2021

    The gutter brush that I purchased put an end to the leaves and maple tree helicopters from clogging my gutters and downspouts. That is a first in the 31 years we have lived here. Easy to remove and clean, thank you Gutter Brush.


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Stephen L - 10/19/2021

    Everything went look well I have suggested this to so others

    Stephen L

    10/19/2021 - OH

    Very GOOD so far


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Sandra C - 10/15/2021

    No Issues. Great service

    Sandra C

    10/15/2021 - OH

    Quality-good, easy installation, quick delivery, good customer service


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    James H - 10/14/2021

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Great product

    James H

    10/14/2021 - Tennessee

    Easy installation easy solution to fixing leaf jams in downspouts


    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    15 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Paul C - 10/06/2021

    A good solution to my leaf problem.


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022