GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter

    Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

    68 Product Ratings and Reviews

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    View Product on Site   View Product on Site

    4.5

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    49
    (72%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    7
    (10%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    9
    (13%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    2
    (3%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    1
    (1%)

    About this Company

    GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

     

    Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

    Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

     

    GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

     

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert H - 11/04/2022

    Great product


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Wayne - 10/31/2022

    I just installed them which was very easy. It seems like they collect as many leaves as what the gutters did.

    Wayne

    10/31/2022 - OH

    I just installed them which was very easy. It seems like they collect as many leaves as what the gutters did.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    James L - 10/31/2022

    Works great

    James L

    10/31/2022 - OH

    Was good.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John H - 10/23/2022

    As described, haven't installed them yet.

    John H

    10/23/2022 - TX

    No Comment


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Paul L - 09/15/2022

    Great solution

    My brushes arrived quickly and they are very good quality. The brushes are installed and I am sure that they will work, but I realize now that I probably should have selected the larger size- my mistake not GutterBrush’s.

    Paul L

    09/15/2022 - GA

    Easy to install


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    David M - 09/11/2022

    Prompt delivery

    I haven't tried to install yet, but I wanted to respond to you. Regards, David


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Ralph C - 08/18/2022

    Same as above.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    David M - 06/18/2022

    Very easy to install. I think this product will help me in not cleaning my gutters this coming fall. Thank you for the Veterans discount us vets appreciate it dearly.

    David M

    06/18/2022 - CO

    Great service all around.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Tim J - 05/31/2022

    love them

    i am very impressed with gutter brush works great


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    RICHARD S - 05/17/2022

    Works good so far

    RICHARD S

    05/17/2022 - Ohio

    As advertised so far


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Kevin S - 05/16/2022

    Never will fall off ladder again

    Kevin S

    05/16/2022 - KY

    Thanks


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    DENNIS P - 05/06/2022

    I am anxious to see how it works come fall. Well made. Arrived in good condition.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Moose - 04/30/2022

    They work!

    I like it.

    Moose

    04/30/2022 - WA

    Easy to install.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    christine S - 04/11/2022

    Ok

    christine S

    04/11/2022

    Ok


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    David R - 03/17/2022

    Works great.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Frank H - 03/07/2022

    Delivery was fast.

    We received exactly what we ordered.

    Frank H

    03/07/2022 - CT

    Great product that is easy to install and serves its purpose well.


    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Harry G - 12/14/2021

    Amazing!

    This product is amazing. It was very easy to install. My gutters used to be full of leaves several times a year being my house backed up to a wooded area. Now I no longer have to worry about running out before a rain storm and clearing the downspouts. Thank you for coming up with this idea. May God bless you.

    Harry G

    12/14/2021 - Kentucky

    Thank you for coming up with this idea. It is affordable and easy to install. I am delighted that this is a family owned business. I have recommended this product to numerous friends and neighbors. I started the job thinking it would take all morning. I completed the job in just 45 minutes. The ordering process was easy and the product was delivered very quickly within few days.


    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Elisabeth B - 12/14/2021

    My husband is happy!

    Elisabeth B

    12/14/2021 - Ohio

    Excellent


    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Allen W - 11/28/2021

    appears to be a good option for leaves in gutters. Just installed but no observational info. yet on performance.

    Well-made and easy to install. I still have to see how well they work.

    Allen W

    11/28/2021 - CO

    no experience yet.


    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    105 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In. Dia.)
    See more product reviews

    Carol D - 11/28/2021

    I installed all of them the day after Thanksgiving. I am hoping to not have to get onto my roof more than once a year to clean out my gutters... Quick delivery and easy to install!

    Carol D

    11/28/2021

    I installed all of them the day after Thanksgiving. I am hoping to not have to get onto my roof more than once a year to clean out my gutters... Quick delivery and easy to install!


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022