GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter

    Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

    302 Product Ratings and Reviews

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)

    View Product on Site   View Product on Site

    4.7

    Overall Star
    Rating

    5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    230
    (76%)
    4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    50
    (17%)
    3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    16
    (5%)
    2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    (1%)
    1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
    3
    (1%)

    About this Company

    GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

     

    Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

    Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

     

    GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

     

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    JOHN I - 3 weeks ago

    Thank You

    Thank You

    JOHN I

    3 weeks ago - Illinois

    Thank You


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Joan M - 3 weeks ago

    Great company!

    Great product, unbelievably prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs help with their gutters

    Joan M

    3 weeks ago

    Great experience. No problems at all.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert R - 10/09/2022

    Easy to install and seems to work well so far.

    Robert R

    10/09/2022

    Fast delivery.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Anthony K - 10/02/2022

    to soon to make an evaluation.

    Anthony K

    10/02/2022 - WI

    X


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Georgie K - 09/20/2022

    This is our second order of Gutter Brush. Very nice product. Easy to install. Prompt delivery.

    Georgie K

    09/20/2022 - PA

    This is our second order. We are very pleased with this product.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Richard G - 08/29/2022

    Works as advertised

    Richard G

    08/29/2022 - OHIO

    Great


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Ralph C - 08/18/2022

    Same as above.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    bret B - 08/16/2022

    Need a turner to attach. Let them spin the leaves and detritus free. Yea..


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Philip K - 05/20/2022

    Keeping Downspouts Clear

    One of you was on the Saturday morning home show on WKRC 550 AM in Cincinnati. I took down the information, ordered the product, and got just what i needed. We have had two heavy rains since installation. The downspouts stayed clear.

    Philip K

    05/20/2022 - OH

    You delivered as promised. Satisfied customer.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    RICHARD S - 05/17/2022

    Works good so far

    RICHARD S

    05/17/2022 - Ohio

    As advertised so far


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    DENNIS P - 05/06/2022

    Arrived in good condition. Well made. Anxious to see how it works come fall.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    R S - 05/05/2022

    easy to install


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    Gary B - 01/20/2022

    Oak leaves

    I was concerned that oak leaves would clog the brushes but they are very easy to remove.

    Gary B

    01/20/2022 - CA

    100% smooth and easy transaction.


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    Jeffery B - 01/03/2022

    Purchased for a customer's project. Customer happy to have this product installed in her gutters.

    Jeffery B

    01/03/2022 - TX

    Appreciate the Gutter Brush professionals. Had a question regarding my quote. Called Alex to confirm my question and order. It was exactly as my previous conversation / email request was. Appreciate Alex's time and customer service he has provided on all my orders.


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    Joan W - 12/12/2021

    Happy customer

    This product is great. It was so easy to install and did a wonderful job. I would recommend this product without hesitation.

    Joan W

    12/12/2021 - SC

    Cleaning gutters has been a pain for years. In surfing the internet I came across gutter brush and thought I would give it a try. Installation was a breeze. I have loads of trees which means loads of leaves. Blowing off my roof was a breeze - no clogs in gutters. Love my gutter brush.


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    W. Y - 12/11/2021

    Excellent product! We have purchased multiple sets of GutterBrush Leaf Guards, which now help protect all our rain gutters, downspouts and rainharvesting tanks from clogging. Thanks!

    W. Y

    12/11/2021 - WA

    Excellent product! We have purchased multiple sets of GutterBrush Leaf Guards, which now help protect all our rain gutters, downspouts and rainharvesting tanks from clogging. Thanks!


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    William J - 12/05/2021

    Easy install

    William J

    12/05/2021 - MI

    I have gutters hanging from gutter straps. This product was the best fit for this situation.


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    Wagner T - 11/16/2021

    so far keeping gutters clean

    Wagner T

    11/16/2021 - Ohio

    great service


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    ROBERT - 11/16/2021

    Good product!

    I have had GB for several years and am pretty satisfied. I do have a large tree with very small leaves out front so need to clean the brushes every 3 years or so.

    ROBERT

    11/16/2021 - NY

    good product, easy to install, reasonable price


    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    30 Ft. Gutter Guard Pack (4.25 In). Dia.
    See more product reviews

    dmtaurus - 11/14/2021

    Anticipating a good Experience

    The only things is that some of the leaves tend to trapped in the bristles. Haven't had any rain yet to really test out the brushes but it appears that they will work well. Installation was really easy. My gutter was 6" shorter than what I bought in length; they suggest to fold over the excess and that was easy to do and fit the gutter well.

    dmtaurus

    11/14/2021 - OH

    Good all-around deal.


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022