GutterBrush.com Reviews

About this Company

GutterBrush is a family business started in 2004 in Ohio after the accidental discovery of an old chimney brush left in a gutter provided surprisingly effective protection against gutter clogs! Since that time we have been dedicated to providing customers and contractors with the simplest, affordable, common sense leaf filter / gutter guard.  All GutterBrush is proudly made in the U.S.A. and we stand behind every purchase with a simple happy customer guarantee.

 

Thanks for your interest and we look forward to assisting you!

Randy & Bob Schreiber - GutterBrush Founders - GutterBrush.com

 

GutterBrush is a simple product that solves common gutter problems for residential, commercial and industrial properties.

 

  • Keeps gutters flowing and reduces regular gutter cleaning
  • Prevents expensive water damage caused by clogged gutters
  •  

    Essentially a large cylinder shaped bottle brush, GutterBrush fills rain gutters and stays there year round, preventing the buildup of leaves and debris while allowing water to flow freely.

     

    Easy Installation!  No tools, cutting or fasteners required. Just slide 3 ft. sections into existing rain gutters.  Simple for the DIY Homeowner who cleans their own gutters and even easier for any contractor with a ladder. (Painter, Handyman, Landscaper, etc.)

    Filter
    Filter
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Bradley W - 1 week ago

    I literally have to clean my gutters 4 or 5 times a season. I installed 60' of gutter brush to see if it will work. If I go down to one cleaning a year it's a win. Will update next spring.

    Bradley W

    1 week ago - OH

    It was fine.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert - 3 weeks ago

    great Product

    Easy to install

    Robert

    3 weeks ago - PA

    Great product. Easy to install. Looking for the next sale.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 6 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.) TRIAL PACK
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 6 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.) TRIAL PACK
    See more product reviews

    Kevin - 4 weeks ago

    Highly Recommend GutterBrush

    The GutterBrush website was easy to navigate and provided excellent detail about the product and how to determine the correct size. I had a questiion and used the "ask a Question" option and received a reply within 24 hours. The product was shipped and arrived quickly. GutterBrush was easy to install and so far is working as advertised. I had quotes for other well advertised solutions and GutterBrush was a fraction of the cost and quite honestly a lot more pleasant to deal with. I initially heard about the product listening to the Gary Sullivan show. I have utilized products advertised and recommended on his show previously and have always been pleased with the results.

    Kevin

    4 weeks ago - OH

    Excellent!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Joan M - 4 weeks ago

    Great company!

    Great product, unbelievably prompt delivery. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs help with their gutters

    Joan M

    4 weeks ago

    Great experience. No problems at all.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    JOHN I - 4 weeks ago

    Thank You

    Thank You

    JOHN I

    4 weeks ago - Illinois

    Thank You


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert H - 11/04/2022

    Great product


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert H - 11/04/2022

    Great product


    4 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 24 FT. (3.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    4 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 24 FT. (3.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John H - 11/04/2022

    I have not had a chance to install it yet.

    John H

    11/04/2022 - OH

    With gutterbrush I have had no more clogged downspouts.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    James L - 10/31/2022

    Works great

    James L

    10/31/2022 - OH

    Was good.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    James L - 10/31/2022

    Works great!

    James L

    10/31/2022 - OH

    Was good.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Wayne - 10/31/2022

    I just installed them which was very easy. It seems like they collect as many leaves as what the gutters did.

    Wayne

    10/31/2022 - OH

    I just installed them which was very easy. It seems like they collect as many leaves as what the gutters did.


    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    6 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (5.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    james J - 10/30/2022

    Great buy and price. Already installed. Works great. I will order more if I can get the same deal.

    james J

    10/30/2022 - Florida

    Excellant installation experience


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 6 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.) TRIAL PACK
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 6 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.) TRIAL PACK
    See more product reviews

    Gerald C - 10/23/2022

    Super easy to install


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 105 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John H - 10/23/2022

    As described, haven't installed them yet.

    John H

    10/23/2022 - TX

    No Comment


    4 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 12 FT. (3.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    4 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 12 FT. (3.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    John S - 10/20/2022

    easy to install


    4 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 24 FT. (3.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    4 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 24 FT. (3.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Stephen S - 10/11/2022

    not at this time


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 30 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Robert R - 10/09/2022

    Easy to install and seems to work well so far.

    Robert R

    10/09/2022

    Fast delivery.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Scott - 10/09/2022

    Gutter Brush Excellent Adventure

    The installation was quick & easy. The directions were clear & concise. A wonderful product! Thank you.

    Scott

    10/09/2022 - ND

    Just a wonderful product! We could not be more happy & satisfied with your product.


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 60 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Carol T - 10/07/2022

    Easy to install! and Good Quality

    I have installed my gutterbushes, and now waiting to see what happens come this fall when the rain comes and leaves begin to fall. The brushes are very easy to install and fit perfectly.

    Carol T

    10/07/2022 - WA

    I was so happy to find an affordable alternative, and really like that your product is made in America! God bless and save America! Thank you!


    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
    5 INCH GUTTER GUARD - 15 FT. (4.25 IN. DIA.)
    See more product reviews

    Carol T - 10/07/2022

    Easy to install! and Good Quality

    I have installed my gutterbushes, and now waiting to see what happens come this fall when the rain comes and leaves begin to fall. The brushes are very easy to install and fit perfectly.

    Carol T

    10/07/2022 - WA

    I was so happy to find an affordable alternative, and really like that your product is made in America! God bless and save America! Thank you!


    Why Trust Verified Reviews?

    Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

    Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

    As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

    Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

    Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

    So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

    Are you a Business?

    See What Shopper Approved
    Can Do For You

    Inactive Business   GutterBrush.com

    © 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

    This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022