Grotrax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,439 Ratings

5
6045 (81.3%)
4
1089 (14.6%)
3
250 (3.4%)
2
38 (0.5%)
1
17 (0.2%)
6,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(818)
4
(125)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Grotrax.com

About Us

All-in-one Patented Grass Growing Technology.

R

Rob W.
05/22/2020 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased before has done the job when you follow the directions.
CustomerService
5/5
L

LouAnne B.
1 week ago , North Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So quick and easy! The info on the website is very informative and clear, which made it easy to choose the best product for my specific needs.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jim B.
2 weeks ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to buy. Great product. Probably the only lawn product that turns out exactly as promised.
R

Rebecca B.
2 weeks ago , Minnesota Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved the video and the area comparison so I could purchase the correct amount. Thanks!
M

Mark B.
3 weeks ago , Georgia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I live in Georgia, but the front yard is Fescue; so I need the fescue patch rolls. Ordering is so convenient. When we need to seed the backyard with Bermuda/Rye...we will be ordering from Grotrax if the patch rolls work as expected in the front yard.
S

Senka K.
08/01/2020 , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I like the discount for a first purchase
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael S.
07/27/2020 , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, plenty of information about the product which made it easy to make the decision to purchase. I have direct information from a friend who used Grotrax to great success, so I have confidence it will work for me.
T

Thomas H.
07/25/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful explanation and guide. Keep it up!
N

Nathalie G.
07/25/2020 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have shopped here several times. Always a good experience
D

Donald W.
07/25/2020 , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site, increasing the amount received and still honoring a 10 % discount was great customer service.
Loading Page Animation

See more Grotrax.com Reviews

Visit Grotrax.com ►