Grotrax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,542 Ratings

5
5284 (80.8%)
4
977 (14.9%)
3
230 (3.5%)
2
34 (0.5%)
1
17 (0.3%)
5,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(606)
4
(89)
3
(21)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Grotrax.com

About Us

All-in-one Patented Grass Growing Technology.

R

Rob W.
05/22/2020 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased before has done the job when you follow the directions.
CustomerService
5/5
S

Senka K.
1 week ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good. I like the discount for a first purchase
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael S.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website, plenty of information about the product which made it easy to make the decision to purchase. I have direct information from a friend who used Grotrax to great success, so I have confidence it will work for me.
N

Nathalie G.
2 weeks ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have shopped here several times. Always a good experience
D

Donald W.
2 weeks ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great web site, increasing the amount received and still honoring a 10 % discount was great customer service.
T

Thomas H.
2 weeks ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Helpful explanation and guide. Keep it up!
M

Michael T.
2 weeks ago , Maryland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very informative with easy to follow instructions.
V

Vanessa S.
2 weeks ago , Delaware Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

shopping experience was easy and fast. I've been looking around at different brands I think your price is fair, let's hope it works!
D

Deborah B.
2 weeks ago , Illinois Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy hope this stuff works purchased per good reviews
J

John W.
3 weeks ago , Kentucky Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy, Fast and very professional, I would have no trouble recommending your product to anyone.
J

Juan R.
05/23/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order for small repairs spots this time.
M

Mbainai N.
05/22/2020 , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy to shop, find, and order the product that match the area you live in. This is my second time ordering from grotrax.com after I tried once and it worked very well.
A

Anne S.
05/20/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered your product from another website a month ago. It was on back order for over a month. I cancelled that order and ordered it from your website. I received it in under a week. I am very pleased with your company. I laid the grotrax 3 days ago and can't wait to see it grow.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alison A.
05/19/2020 , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. This is my second purchase. The grass is lush and beautiful.
A

alicia B.
05/17/2020 , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought Grotrax online before and have been very impressed. Finishing out the lawn now that I know it works as well as advertised :)
W

William S.
05/16/2020 , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered this product after seeing results of my neighbor’s yard they used this to completely redo theirs.
D

David B.
05/15/2020 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used this product last year the grass stayed green all winter and I really like the product and the ease of starting to use it and all you have to do is water it and grows
D

Daniel L.
05/14/2020 , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE this product. It really works and it’s so simple to use.
K

Ken W.
05/14/2020 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to determine which product was needed on the company's website and to complete the order. The product arrived on time as promised - in fact it arrived a day early. After reviewing the installation materials and reviewing the video I installed the product this afternoon and am now waiting, with my fingers crossed, for great results. If this initial installation goes well I plan to use the product to finish the remaining area surrounding our backyard patio (an additional 500 sq ft).
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam F.
05/11/2020 , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that Apple Pay was available! Makes it so easy. Also the questionnaire to find out which seed to get and how much of it made the process easy.
Loading Page Animation

See more Grotrax.com Reviews

Visit Grotrax.com ►