All-in-one Patented Grass Growing Technology.

Grotrax™ ‘All-in-one’ Bio fabric contain  Seed , Fertilizer & Mulch  in one easy to use ‘roll out’ growing medium. Each high quality seed, precision placed and surrounded by immediate supply nutrients from GroTrax Fertilizer as well as slow release fertilizers. GroTrax Fertilizer creates the ideal growing conditions for Thick Beautiful Grotrax™ grass.

Filter

13,168 Verified Customer Reviews

13,168 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(81.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1889
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
420
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
(0.3%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1012
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

About this Company

All-in-one Patented Grass Growing Technology.

Grotrax™ ‘All-in-one’ Bio fabric contain  Seed , Fertilizer & Mulch  in one easy to use ‘roll out’ growing medium. Each high quality seed, precision placed and surrounded by immediate supply nutrients from GroTrax Fertilizer as well as slow release fertilizers. GroTrax Fertilizer creates the ideal growing conditions for Thick Beautiful Grotrax™ grass.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard D.
1 day ago , Georgia

My friend had great results. Hoping for the same.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael Y.
1 day ago , North Carolina

Don't have anything to say until I see it works.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich H.
01/23/2024 , Arizona

I wished I could log in and see previous purchases.
I have a large lawn and the product is amazing! I really do get compliments on sections I'm working on.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike B.
11/24/2023 , California

Friend said it was a great product. So I thought l would give you guys a try.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERI L.
11/21/2023 , Hawaii

great so far!!!!!!


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william J.
10/28/2023 , Pennsylvania

grotrax works great


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah T.
10/17/2023 , Pennsylvania

It was easy to find what we needed and to purchase.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William F.
10/10/2023 , Maryland

Couldn't get your site to work on my iPhone. Then I had readability issues using Firefox on my laptop.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas P.
10/10/2023 , Oklahoma

Very easy to select the product I needed and to complete the purchase transaction.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael S.
10/10/2023 , Connecticut

*


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Todd W.
10/09/2023 , North Carolina

Easy online experience


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christopher K.
10/07/2023 , Ohio

Ok


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer DESIREE D.
10/06/2023 , Pennsylvania

Very easy. I used an app to help me calculate the area and the rest was very easy.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa H.
10/05/2023 , Tennessee

I would like to know how long for shipping before purchase is complete.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
10/05/2023 , South Carolina

Perfect!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jacob T.
10/03/2023 , Missouri

It was good thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin F.
10/02/2023 , California

Easy ordering process.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tommy S.
10/01/2023 , North Carolina

Overall very good


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joy S.
09/24/2023 , New Jersey

easy ordering


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kimberely G.
09/23/2023 , Texas

You made it very quick and easy. Thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024