Grotrax.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,181 Ratings

5
2552 (80.2%)
4
495 (15.6%)
3
117 (3.7%)
2
9 (0.3%)
1
8 (0.3%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(115)
4
(22)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Grotrax.com

About Us

All-in-one Patented Grass Growing Technology.

R

Rob W.
5 days ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased before has done the job when you follow the directions.
CustomerService
5/5
J

Juan R.
5 days ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order for small repairs spots this time.
M

Mbainai N.
6 days ago , Wisconsin Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy to shop, find, and order the product that match the area you live in. This is my second time ordering from grotrax.com after I tried once and it worked very well.
A

Anne S.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered your product from another website a month ago. It was on back order for over a month. I cancelled that order and ordered it from your website. I received it in under a week. I am very pleased with your company. I laid the grotrax 3 days ago and can't wait to see it grow.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alison A.
1 week ago , New Jersey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product. This is my second purchase. The grass is lush and beautiful.
A

alicia B.
1 week ago , Florida Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have bought Grotrax online before and have been very impressed. Finishing out the lawn now that I know it works as well as advertised :)
W

William S.
1 week ago , Texas Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered this product after seeing results of my neighbor’s yard they used this to completely redo theirs.
D

David B.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used this product last year the grass stayed green all winter and I really like the product and the ease of starting to use it and all you have to do is water it and grows
K

Ken W.
1 week ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to determine which product was needed on the company's website and to complete the order. The product arrived on time as promised - in fact it arrived a day early. After reviewing the installation materials and reviewing the video I installed the product this afternoon and am now waiting, with my fingers crossed, for great results. If this initial installation goes well I plan to use the product to finish the remaining area surrounding our backyard patio (an additional 500 sq ft).
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel L.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I LOVE this product. It really works and it’s so simple to use.
M

Mark J.
2 weeks ago , Indiana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice website that clearly explains the product and how to use it. Fast shopping and check out.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Adam F.
2 weeks ago , California Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love that Apple Pay was available! Makes it so easy. Also the questionnaire to find out which seed to get and how much of it made the process easy.
B

Bosteder
2 weeks ago , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easiest purchase ever made
M

Milton F.
2 weeks ago , Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It worked
H

howard C.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

upon receiving my Grotrax ... the process has been flawless
D

Dennis C.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our first order has been working great - this is for some more bare spots that need attention.
R

Richard H.
2 weeks ago , Nebraska Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order, easy to install and get started growing.
G

Gayle L.
2 weeks ago , South Carolina Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

2nd order, very pleased with product.
A

Angela M.
2 weeks ago , West Virginia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

3rd purchase, great product. Easy shopping.
C

Cindy P.
3 weeks ago , Nevada Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried last summer. It’s doing well so buying more.
Loading Page Animation

See more Grotrax.com Reviews

Visit Grotrax.com ►