Greenhouseemporium.com Reviews

Filter

552 Verified Customer Reviews

552 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
494
(89.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
(8.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Recommend
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
499
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
128
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
116
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews
Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roseann S.
1 day ago

Hopefully this will work well for my new greenhouse. I wanted something simple to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angie H.
2 days ago

Quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond Z.
4 days ago

very satisifed with customer service. Friendly and extremely helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl J.
1 week ago , MN

Easy to find site and easy order and check out.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave C.
1 week ago

That Trevor is one of a kind!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David W.
2 weeks ago

Looking forward to reading

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michele
3 weeks ago , WA

Trevor has been really helpful responding to my pre purchase questions, and when my questions about something I bungled were beyond their scope, they immediately had Dave from Riverstone (Mont) call me to help troubleshoot the issue. I couldn't be happier with their service (and pricing) and would highly recommend the Riverstone Mont Greenhouse purchased from Greenhouse Emporium.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5
MONT 8x16 Greenhouse- Premium Package
MONT 8x16 Greenhouse- Premium Package
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Absolute great purchase from an exceptional company that supports their buyer's needs.

Purchasing the Mont Greenhouse from Greenhouse Emporium made a somewhat challenging experience a pleasant one. Their pre and post purchase customer service is impeccable. I had numerous questions before the purchase, and about the assembly, including a mistake that we made- jamming some panels and a few other questions. Trevor was great pre-purchase, and when I had questions about the assembly part we bungled, they have Dave from Riverstone call me to help me troubleshoot the issue. Also their pricing is as good as can be found. I couldn't be happier with our Greenhouse or the companies ( Greenhouse Emporium & Riverstone / Mont) we purchased it from.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles F.
3 weeks ago , SC

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gus B.
3 weeks ago

Site was easy to navigate and Trevor was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bret S.
3 weeks ago

Informative. Very easy.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WILLIAM M.
3 weeks ago

Won't know until we get the product about likelihood of buying from you again.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David M.
3 weeks ago

Love the web site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra M.
4 weeks ago

Was fast and easy. I love the no shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James E.
4 weeks ago

32..

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeffrey D.
03/13/2024

Great business with free shipping

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert J.
03/11/2024

So far so good. Knowledgeable sales staff. Prompt response without being a pain in the butt.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary W.
03/10/2024 , Oregon

Super fast delivery, delivered much sooner than I expected

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Trays for the Harvest Right Freeze Dryer - Medium (Set of 5)
Trays for the Harvest Right Freeze Dryer - Medium (Set of 5)
Read more reviews about this product

03/10/2024

Wonderful to have a 2nd set


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer wasittha T.
03/10/2024

stright to the product that I am looking for. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kirana K.
03/09/2024

Too soon to write a review. I found a composter that looks good. Placing the order was easy. Lets see how the delivery goes. And how well it works. Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ellen R.
03/04/2024

I haven't received my product yet, but the website was easy to navigate, and a quick call to Trevor got my questions answered quickly. Looking forwrd to receiving the product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024