GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Filter
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Antonio S - 11/25/2023

I like it


Moringa Oil, Citrus, Conditioner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, Citrus, Conditioner
See more product reviews

Maribel G - 11/25/2023

I think the conditioner doesn’t really do much.

Maribel G

11/25/2023

It’s great. My mother and I both love the mornings shampoo it’s been great for our scalp. Overall shopping was easy as well as finding products


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Maribel G - 11/25/2023

The only thing is the shampoo is super watery. Not sure why but it’s like liquid rather than lather

Maribel G

11/25/2023

It’s great. My mother and I both love the mornings shampoo it’s been great for our scalp. Overall shopping was easy as well as finding products


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Joel L - 11/19/2023

It works.

I love how it works! It last at least 24hrs.

Joel L

11/19/2023

I have had a good experience with this company.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 11/13/2023

Love this !!


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 11/13/2023

Helping my hair grow, I am 60 with thin hair.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Ja'Net M - 11/08/2023

I love this tea!!


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

N.M. - 11/06/2023

Convenient Product

If you're use to using soap nuts, this product makes it easier and less messy. It also cleans superbly!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Tina S - 11/03/2023

I love soap nuts

Nothing beats Soap Nuts for an organic cleaning product. Been using it for years. The cleaning liquid is great for everything, including clothing stains!

Tina S

11/03/2023

Best non-chemical detergent and all-purpose cleaner ever


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Malik B - 11/02/2023

Great product for getting all the vitamins you need

Malik B

11/02/2023

Great product


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

janet G - 10/26/2023

I just started using this product and I'm starting to see a little difference in my face and neck although I wish the process would be faster I know the with patience I will achieve the results I'm looking for, but for now I'm happy with the results I'm getting.

janet G

10/26/2023

Great product


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Glenda S - 10/24/2023

Moringa is a wonderful product.

Moringa is highly nutritional and we take it every day.

Glenda S

10/24/2023

We are grateful for Green Virgin Products as a supplier for Moringa.


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Jeanne M - 10/24/2023

Very satisfied!

It's much less trouble to use.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Roberto F - 10/14/2023

Great product. I have used it for years now.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Scott S - 10/12/2023

Taking it again for better health.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Michael W - 10/12/2023

Great facial moisturizer following my showers

Michael W

10/12/2023

Very satisfied with the product, price, delivery time.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Michael W - 10/12/2023

Love my Moringa Tea

Michael W

10/12/2023

Very satisfied with the product, price, delivery time.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Ramon C - 10/07/2023

Recommend

Great product!

Ramon C

10/07/2023 - CA

No comments


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 10/07/2023

I like these instead of the powder, because they are easier to pack.

Patricia W

10/07/2023

Great!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Sylvia V - 10/05/2023

I am pleasantly surprised to have some joint comfort. The only reason I do not give 5 stars it is because there is no difference on my energy.

Sylvia V

10/05/2023

Good buy, I get joint relief. However I notice no difference with my energy.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024