GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Filter
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Patricia J - 01/08/2024

Recomendado

Excelente calidad

Patricia J

01/08/2024 - CALIFORNIA

Los productos son de buena calidad, los envios me han llegado bien y en el tiempo que me han informado


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

J N - 01/06/2024

Great product

J N

01/06/2024

Great product and customer service.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

J N - 01/06/2024

Great product

J N

01/06/2024

Great product and customer service.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Norma V - 01/02/2024

I love Moringa oil, love the way my skins looks, great product!!

Norma V

01/02/2024 - Texas

It so easy and fast and love the sale


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Naomy P - 01/01/2024

Excelente

The best products


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Rashel R - 01/01/2024

The best things ever!

Love my soap nuts. Clothes clean and no chemicals.

Rashel R

01/01/2024 - WA

Have been purchasing lots from these folks for years. Soap nuts, moringa oil, cleaning supplies, deodorant stick. Everything is A-1


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Constanze J - 01/01/2024

Love the product that this online company offers. Very pleased with service and the Soap Berries (Nuts). Thank you.

Constanze J

01/01/2024

Great! Easy to navigate website. Found what I was looking for. Very pleased. Thank you. :O)


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Keith L - 12/29/2023

Exceptional product

What a fantastic product. Tast is just wonderful. Highly recommended. Repeat buyer

Keith L

12/29/2023

First off, a quality product. Easy to place an order. Good price point! Repeat buyer!!!!


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Elizabeth R - 12/27/2023

Excellent


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 12/19/2023

I believe in the nutritive benefits of moringa!!

Kim S

12/19/2023

Love Green Virgin products. What they do, they do well!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Rhea N - 12/19/2023

Do your knees hurt?

I am back on your Moringa powder... after about 2 months without it. My joints are much better... no aching, and I have more stamina and energy. Thank you

Rhea N

12/19/2023 - IN

Your website is very easy to maneuver. Good explanations too.


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 12/19/2023

Love the soap nuts powder! Doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.

Kim S

12/19/2023

Love Green Virgin products. What they do, they do well!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 12/14/2023

Outstanding product

Clay C

12/14/2023

Excellent product


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Loretta W - 12/09/2023

I do believe that this Moringa helped! Good product

Loretta W

12/09/2023 - oklahoma

Good purchase


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Buck - 12/09/2023

Problem Solved

I have always loved this product and I have brought them for my son. I just figured it out a few weeks ago that you forever have to keep it upside down or the water will deteriorate the base of the solid and it will fall out of the holder. That's what we hated about the product and he stopped use it for that reason until now.

Buck

12/09/2023 - Texas

I'm satisfied with my shopping experience today!!


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Donna R - 12/08/2023

Leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. Cleans great without all the toxic stuff. Reasonably priced.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Yolanda D - 11/30/2023

This product is amazing, you will see the results fast.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Lourdes Cerrón Contreras - 11/28/2023

Bueno lo probaré, si hace lo que prometen, lo volveré a comprar y a recomendar a mi familia. No tiene fecha de vencimiento?

Lourdes Cerrón Contreras

11/28/2023

Bueno recién lo he comprado, lo tendría que probar y si es como prometen, comentaré. Gracias.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Cindy T - 11/28/2023

Great product

Great product. I actually use it for my dogs.

Cindy T

11/28/2023

Great product and company


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Delia S - 11/26/2023

Excellent taste

The product works great, my only issue is the dropper doesn’t work right, it makes such a mess to dispense


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024