GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Filter
Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Marlene C - 06/06/2012

Love this stuff!!!!!

I've been using soap nuts for almost a year now and my clothes have never been so clean and bright. My husband and son are allergic to almost all detergents, no reaction whatsoever to the soapnuts - no itching or breakouts. Love this stuff!!!!!


Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Bradley - 06/03/2012

I will not go back to regular detergent again!

I have been using the soapnuts for a couple of months now. At first, I wasn't sure that they were cleaning my clothes well since there was no suds, but they actually did come out smelling clean and fresh. I will not go back to regular detergent again! I also think Green Virgin has the best value!


30 Moringa Ultimate Tea Bags (Natural Super Multi Vitamin)
30 Moringa Ultimate Tea Bags (Natural Super Multi Vitamin)
See more product reviews

Bradley - 06/01/2012

I noticed I had more energy throughout the day!

When I ordered my soapnuts, I decided to try this tea, since I'm an avid tea fan. It has a veggie taste to it like asparagus or spinach, not the best taste in the world (it does taste very good with honey but I am watching my weight) but I can manage to get it down. After I went through the first 30 bags, even though I didn't care for the flavor, I noticed I had more energy throughout the day and I just felt overall better. I am really impressed with this and I would highly recommend this to anyone who would like more energy to give this tea a try!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Rodger - 05/31/2012

I love it!

I had tried other brands of moringa and they didn't do anything for me. Then my wife told me about reading how important the packaging is for moringa and tried Green Virgin Products moringa. Wow what a difference. I was always tired. (I think I had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome) I started with 5 grams per day and in less than 3 months I felt amazing and now just take 2 grams per day. I love it.


GVP Formula 433 Non Toxic Solid Stick Prespotter 5 oz Bar
GVP Formula 433 Non Toxic Solid Stick Prespotter 5 oz Bar
See more product reviews

Lauren - 05/28/2012

I love every product I have gotten from Green Virgin Products.

I have 2 wonderful boys under the age of 4. Food stains are a constant companion in my home. Even though both kids use bibs they somehow get stains on everything. The soap nuts alone could not get out all the stains my kids make. With this prespotter the stains don't even make it to the washer. Just wet the stain and use an old toothbrush and the stain disappears like magic. It looks like this prespotter will last a really long time so it is saving me a ton of money including the savings from the soap nuts. I love that my laundry is now totally non toxic and smells clean instead of like toxic perfume. I love every product I have gotten from Green Virgin Products.


30 Moringa Ultimate Tea Bags (Natural Super Multi Vitamin)
30 Moringa Ultimate Tea Bags (Natural Super Multi Vitamin)
See more product reviews

Patti J - 05/19/2012

This is a great product.

This is a great product, GVP! Very versatile. Not only can you use the tea bags to make a lovely, nourishing tea (which by drinking this I have seen an increase in my daily energy), but I can also use a "used tea bag" to apply to any cuts, sores or abrasions to hasten the healing. Additionally, once the "used tea bag" has dried. I store the dry green powder in a jar and then add it to soups and sauces. I highly recommend this product!


Heavy Duty Double Draw String Wash Bags
Heavy Duty Double Draw String Wash Bags
See more product reviews

Patti J - 05/19/2012

Durable & Well-Priced

These little wash bags are a necessity if you are going to use the awesome Soap Nuts product. I like to have a spare bag around just in case. So far, I haven't had to use a spare. They seem very durable and at 60 cents each I intend to just add one to every order I place with GVP in the future!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Patti J - 05/19/2012

I have tossed my old grocery store deodorants in the trash.

I highly recommend this product. I suffer from an auto-immune disorder called Hidradenitis Suppurative (HS). It's awful. Using regular deodorant just exacerbates the condition because of the aluminum and other chemicals. I finally broke down and decided to give one of these all natural deodorant stones a try. I am so glad I did. I have tossed my old grocery store deodorants in the trash. This deodorant stone works great (and I sweat a lot in the warmer months). I use it in all the places my HS impacts and it works to keep me dry and odor-free! Very wonderful product! NOTE: The plastic handle on the bottom can crack a bit but it doesn't impact the validity of the product!


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Patti J - 05/19/2012

I never want to run out of this soap!

I love this soap! I keep a bar at my kitchen sink (using the adorable little ceramic vertical soap dish that I got from GVP) to wash my hands. I keep a bar in the shower. And, I keep several spare bars in my closet. I never want to run out of this soap! Leaves my skin soft and feeling wonderful! The scent of the soap is subtle but so, so lovely -- love the hint of peppermint!


Soap Nuts 250 Gram Bag Deseeded (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts 250 Gram Bag Deseeded (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Patti J - 05/19/2012

O-M-G! These Soap Nuts are amazing!

O-M-G! These Soap Nuts are amazing! I bought this smaller bag to try first. I have washed and dried 4 loads of laundry now using the one little wash bag of soap nuts. No dryer sheets needed. Fantastic results. Clothes are clean. No strange perfumes or scents. Just a nice clean smell -- just like when my grandmother used to hang all her laundry to dry on the clothesline! The instructions to use these wonderful little soap nuts are simple to follow. I tested these soap nuts on some older towels that I just don't use any more because every time I had washed them in the past and then dried them (using detergent and fabric softener) they would have a strange musty smell to them. Yuck! After washing them with the soap nuts and drying them they no longer have that gross smell! Amazing! I'm a soap nuts customer for life!


Vertical Soap Dish
Vertical Soap Dish
See more product reviews

Patti J - 05/19/2012

I love my little soap dish!

I love my little soap dish. I have it at my kitchen sink to hold a bar of the Soap Nut & Moringa Pepper Soap.


Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Shoshanas - 05/15/2012

Best Green Product on the market!

I've been using theses soap nuts for a year. I tried a few other brands, but these are the best size, and best value. I even boil the nuts and use the liquid for cleaning household surfaces( a little lemon oil), and dilute some in a spray bottle for my household plants. No more pesky insects in the soil. Nothing cleans my fine cotton dresses better. I feel good using them. I am finally near the end of my first bag and reordering more today.


Soap Nuts 250 Gram Bag Deseeded (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts 250 Gram Bag Deseeded (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Pam K - 05/11/2012

I will NEVER use detergent again!

I was hesitant and admittedly somewhat skeptical, but I decided to give them a try. I am SO GLAD I did! FABULOUS a "little miracle"! I even did dog bedding and toys, they came out unbelievably clean and fresh with no artificial smells. I also washed two throws that always require fabric softener, for the sake of my own experiment, I did not use fabric softener (to which I am addicted)...OMG, I couldn't believe how soft the blankets were and NO STATIC CLING...just fresh, clean and non-static blankets! I did use a soft cotton cloth with a drop of Lavender essential oil in the dryer for the calming scent it provides when snuggling up with them.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Pat H - 05/09/2012

I'm allergic to everything else.

I have used the Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone because I am allergic to everything else that is on the market. This is a very good product it is natural and I found that I was very satisfied with the results. I was not at all disappointed with my purchase.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 05/05/2012

Couldn't believe it works until now!

I have to admit that we had our doubts when I purchased for my husband his first deodorant stone 2 years ago. Now he calls it his "magic rock". We live on a Caribbean Island and it is hot year round. This piece of "magic rock" manages to keep all offending body odors away. My husband uses it everyday and it lasts for over a year. He finally had to get another one when he dropped it and it broke.


Soap Nuts 500 Gram Bag Deseeded (1.1 lbs) 165 wash loads
Soap Nuts 500 Gram Bag Deseeded (1.1 lbs) 165 wash loads
See more product reviews

Cathie - 04/30/2012

We Love Them

I have been using your Soap Nuts for about 3 years now! I have 2 children and their clothes always go in dirty but come out clean and fresh! So many of my friends now use your Soap Nuts because I just have to tell everyone about them. I love that the clothes smell clean but do not smell like perfume! Awesome product at a great price!


GVP Formula 433 (Gallon) Non-Toxic Cleaner
GVP Formula 433 (Gallon) Non-Toxic Cleaner
See more product reviews

Sherry - 04/29/2012

Wow! Wow!

Our son bought a house and it needed to be cleaned really bad. We thought he would have to replace the bathroom floor. I had just got our bottle of 433. Wow! Wow! I let it set on the floor for a bit and then scrubbed it some and he said wow, we don't need a new floor. That was my first use of your 433. I'm sold and it lasts so long when you use it the way you said. I'm very pleased with your 433 cleaner, Also no smell. I haven't bought any other cleaning products and it's been over a year,I'm about ready to order again because we need to clean our siding on our house and we tried it on small spot and are very pleased with how 433 cleaned it. Also the soap nuts I'm still using them too. thank you so much for caring about our earth for all of us.


Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Sandra - 04/27/2012

Greatest things since sliced bread!

Greatest things since sliced bread. No spilling on the washer top, VERY clean clothes, can be used several times, no icky smell...what more can I say, they are terrific


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Ivy S - 04/21/2012

I am a Lyme Disease sufferer and have been greatly helped by Moringa

I was given 2 names of reputable Moringa companies. I chose your company for my first order. I was amazed at the immediate response via email and your very fast shipping. I have since sent 5 customers your way (and they have sent others to you as well). We are all so pleased with your service and then the purity of your product. Thank you for being such a joy to work with. I wish you many successes in your business; you are truly doing things the right way. I am a Lyme Disease sufferer and have been greatly helped by Moringa


Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts 1 Kilo Deseeded (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Pam - 04/18/2012

They are the MOST amazing laundry item I have EVER used in 45 years of doing laundry.

They are the MOST amazing laundry item I have EVER used in 45 years of doing laundry. I only wish I would have known about them when I had my son at home. He played sports all his young life. At home, at school, after school, on weekends, get the point? Uniforms, more uniforms, play clothes, not to be played in but played in anyway clothes ~ LOL!!! One child but I had laundry like a mother of six! I have NEVER been able to stand ANY laundry detergent as I always thought they were more hype than cleaner and full of poisons, I didn't know of any alternative; I tried EVERYTHING on the market and yes, some worked better than others but not one has EVER done better than these wonderful little NATURAL soap nuts! I have always used fabric softener (another poison to add to the other poison...shame on me), I even think I am addicted to it in some way! I just NEVER felt my laundry was complete without it because I hated the way the clothes, bedding, etc. felt when I didn't use it. I went ahead and used the soap nuts I purchased from you exactly as directed, no fabric softener...I was floored...I could tell when I was pulling the laundry out of the washer that it didn't have that "hard, crunchy, crinkly" feeling or sound to it. I threw the loads in the dryer with a soft cotton cloth on which I placed 2 drops of Therapeutic Grade Lavender Essential Oil on (just for the comforting scent lavender brings to me and my household) and I, once again, was FLOORED...so soft and NO STATIC CLING even the nylon clothing and fuzzy blankets were not electrically charged...NOT ONE ZAP! I, that day, walked the remainder of my laundry detergent and fabric softener over to my neighbor and gave them both to her...she is a "laundryholic", I have to smell the exhaust from her dryer wafting over my driveway and into my windows (which I like to open wide in the spring and summer) almost every single day! I gave her a big long dissertation on the soap nuts, gave her your web address and all pertinent information, hoping she takes the bait and runs with it! My Spring and Summer will be heavenly if she loses the artificial detergents and softeners! I'm now spreading the word about this wonderful product to EVERYONE I know!!! I also have washed my dogs with the soap nuts and made the liquid soap for the bathroom and kitchen sinks...once again, eliminating the need to purchase these products! I will be saving money left and right at Sam's Club and spending with you! These are a true godsend and I am SO, SO HAPPY to have discovered them...I'll never go back to detergent, softener or pump hand soaps again! I would also like to thank you for carrying the highest grade of soap nuts...I did lots of research before purchasing from you and found that these are the BEST variety (Sapindus Mukorossi) and from India...not an Asian country where the quality control is not as stringent or maybe lacking altogether. I also want to thank you for sending them already cracked in half and ready for use immediately! I also ordered (though I haven't yet tried) the Moringa Tea and the Deodorant Salt Stick (which I use daily)...thank you for letting me forgo the poisonous antiperspirant I have been using for TOO MANY years now! You have a customer for life...thank you and God bless! I wish you and your company much prosperity; you are like a breath of fresh air amongst the BIG BOYS who do nothing but poison us with a big smile on their faces and take our hard earned money while doing it! A very grateful customer, Pam


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024