GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads

Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Janet R - 03/29/2021

Very pleased!

Very pleased. I’m on my 8th load and the nuts are still sudsing. My clothes smell clean and fresh after washing them.

Janet R

03/29/2021 - TX

Good so far


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Alexis C - 03/24/2021

Great product but wouldve loved less plastic in the packaging


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Whitney H - 03/01/2021

The nuts came in plastic, i wish it was more sustainable packaging like paper


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Vaniecea R - 02/17/2021

Remarkable Little Nuts!

Thank you so much for this sustainable laundry washing product! These little soap nuts washed my clothes remarkably well. I am enjoying the simplicity of them.

Vaniecea R

02/17/2021 - FL

I am excited to try your products and see where it goes from there! So far so good, I am impressed!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Clara D - 01/19/2021

This was a gift and it was received timely, thank you


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Shari M - 01/05/2021

My laundry is nice and clean and fresh and I have the peace of mind that I’m not washing my clothes in chemicals.

Shari M

01/05/2021 - MI

This will be our second shipment of Moringa and we are feeling pretty good. I am looking forward to trying more products .


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Sue B - 11/17/2020

I have not tried these yet (just heard of them). If I like them I will be buying more! Also, thanks for the great follow up as I did not receive the first order.

Sue B

11/17/2020

100% will buy again, especially because I received great customer service. Very rare in this day and age. Thanks again!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Tammy C - 10/11/2020

Been using Green Virgin products since at least 2013 my BF usually is the one purchasing for us. I absolutely live this company

Tammy C

10/11/2020

Been using Green Virgin products since at least 2013 my BF usually is the one purchasing for us. I absolutely live this company


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Kolbi B - 09/29/2020

Best thing I ever invested in!!

Kolbi B

09/29/2020

Everything is easy to get to and there's a great description for each product.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Maria G - 07/26/2020

Love the product, works amazing! I currently use it as shampoo but I will use it to do laundry as well. I got the small size bag because it was my first time trying soap nuts but will be buying more for sure.

Maria G

07/26/2020 - CA

Products are amazing and at great price. Received order quickly.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Elizabeth E - 07/24/2020

Very satisfied with cleanliness of the laundry. I like it better than name brand detergent. Clothes look, feel, and smell fresher.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Constance R - 07/23/2020

No heavy lifting required

I love the fact that I don't have to measure anything and best part of all, it's not too heavy for me to lift.

Constance R

07/23/2020

I'm delighted to be able to order directly from Green Virgin Products. I previously ordered the soap nuts from Farmers Almanac and now they are out of stock, so I decided to try your website and thank God, ya'll have them.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Ariel H - 07/10/2020

I love using an effective, non-toxic laundry product. It works every bit as s well as the commercial ones, but doesn't damage my clothes or pollute the water. Great product!.

Ariel H

07/10/2020 - GA

GVP offers the best, most affordable non-toxic health supporting products. I've been a happy customer for six+! Customer service is great, too.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Ellen B - 06/12/2020

I love the Soap Nuts. I’m sensitive to scented products so these are perfect for me and they do a great job too.

Ellen B

06/12/2020

The site is easy to use with lots of product info. I love the soap nuts!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Nicolas B - 06/06/2020

Amazing

Awesome !! Works well and great price. Will buy again.

Nicolas B

06/06/2020 - CA

Easy to order. Fast shipping and great price. Will buy again. Thanks


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Lupe B - 05/21/2020

Laundry nuts are the best discovery I have made in a long time

I am so glad to have found these. I have been making my own laundry soap for the last five years and the laundry nuts are so much easier and may even be less expensive. I love not using chemicals in my wash and my clothes come out fresh and clean.

Lupe B

05/21/2020 - AZ

very informative. I love using soap nuts.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Judy N - 04/28/2020

Great product

Judy N

04/28/2020

Excellent product! Excellent service! I've been using the Moringa product line for a number of years and have always been pleased with product per


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Janette F - 04/17/2020

The simplest and most effective way to wash clothes. Organic and biodegradable. When I'm done I just toss the used nuts into my compost bin.

Janette F

04/17/2020 - WA

easy shopping experience from home!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

James B - 04/14/2020

Really surprised at how good the soap bits work. I put them to the test

James B

04/14/2020 - FL

I'm trying some new products. The Moranga powder has been fresh every time.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Elise L - 03/22/2020

I've been using soap nuts from this company for many years. i have ery sensitive skin and regular laundry detergents make my skin itch. Also, the soap nuts clean well.

Elise L

03/22/2020 - AZ

I think there were two wash bags included with the oap nuts order in the past. This is what I hoped for . Still happy with them.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024