GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads

Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.2

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Amy K - 11/19/2021

Product continues to fall apart and end up in crumbles inside the washer.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Sheri B - 10/02/2021

Soap Nuts Are Awesome!

I've used soap nuts in the past, and I love them. They last forever!

Sheri B

10/02/2021 - Georgia

I finally found a place to get my soap nuts! I love them!!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Minju - 10/02/2021

It works well! I wish, however, that it didn't come stored in a plastic bag; what's the point of buying an environmentally friendly product if ultimately the packaging is an exact counter to that?

Minju

10/02/2021 - IL

It's ok


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Hannah - 09/11/2021

soapnuts actually cleans my clothes! If you’d like to add scent, mix essential oils + water and pour into the detergent pull out dispenser on your washer.

Hannah

09/11/2021 - tx

I appreciate the lengthy education beneath all products. Those key points helped me know what to research further I.e. how soapnuts work


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Joloyce - 09/02/2021

Haven't used yet

Joloyce

09/02/2021 - ID

Got another brand but doesn't look as green as yours in the pictures. I like that you treat with FIR so it preserves the nutrient. Excited to try your product.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Natalie - 08/25/2021

Great! I use essential oils for scent with this natural soap. I will be buying more when these run out:) good value and quantity for the price

Natalie

08/25/2021 - Wisconsin

Great products and customer service. Thanks guys!!!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Angelica R - 08/21/2021

Buen priducto

Angelica R

08/21/2021 - California

Muy buen servicio


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Nell - 08/12/2021

The soapnuts themselves smell kind of funny so I wouldn't store them with clean clothes. The clothes washed with the nuts however smell just like other scent free detergents.

Nell

08/12/2021

I emailed Green Virgin Products because I made a typo in my address. I never heard back from them, but the package was shipped to the correct address. So no communication but the problem was addressed effectively I guess?


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Stephanie - 08/09/2021

Very happy with this product!! Laundry is clean and fresh! Even whites seem brighter! Most of all I love the fact that it's a safe, non-toxic product!!

Stephanie

08/09/2021 - ME

Very user friendly site and easy to shop from.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Clara A - 07/29/2021

good product, good price


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Victoria H - 07/22/2021

Amazing product

Victoria H

07/22/2021 - New York

Great experience


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Esther C - 07/14/2021

Great Product

So far, I am really pleased with the soap nuts. My clothes and linens feel clean. I especially like using soap nuts due to my husbands eczema.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Susan G - 07/09/2021

Sorry, I wasn't happy with the result or the snell of the berries.

Susan G

07/09/2021

I've used your products for years and I'm very impressed with your quality. I appreciate how you process and package it preserving the integrity of the ingredients. I am grateful your product does not contain fillers and the price is affordable. It's wonderful to have a seller that is not a multi level business.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

megan - 06/20/2021

Megan

These soap nuts worked great! I even gave my sister some to try out, and she loved them too so you will have a new customer.

megan

06/20/2021 - IN

Great price and speedy delivery.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Simone A - 06/09/2021

Started using the soap nuts and after 2 weeks, noticed a difference in my daughter's eczema flareups. These little berries really work to clean your laundry and one batch lasted me for 10 washes!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Brenda - 06/05/2021

Simply clean clothes

So I’m using soap nuts for the first time, it’s been 2 weeks and I just changed out my first bag…I do a lot of small loads. I’m so happy for the simplicity of this product…what it doesn’t have in it! I’m very pleased with the results!

Brenda

06/05/2021 - FL

Can't wait to try these!!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Jessica M - 06/02/2021

Happy with soap nuts

This was my first time using soap nuts for my laundry. Used as directed on the bag. I add 1/4c vinegar plus my homemade fabric softener of bentonite clay, oxo-bright and eucalyptus essential oil to my washer and my clothes come out clean! Love that I’ve reduced the use of plastics and other junk going into the water supply, air, and landfill.

Jessica M

06/02/2021

The cost of the soap nuts seems fair. This will be my first time using them and first time purchasing from this site. Looking forward to trying the product.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Jessika - 05/22/2021

I am very pleased with my purchase. I’ve been searching for the most eco friendly laundry soap and I’ve found it! My laundry comes out clean and soft, no lingering scent. I love that I can toss the soap nuts in my compost once they’ve been used up.

Jessika

05/22/2021 - OR

Great product, fast shipping. I am very pleased with my overall experience with this company.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

skeeter - 05/18/2021

Sorry, I haven't had a chance to use the product yet.

skeeter

05/18/2021 - NY

All is/was A-OK. Thanks.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 250 Gram Bag (.55 lbs) 83 wash loads
See more product reviews

Nydia R - 05/12/2021

no soapy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024