GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

93 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads

Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
89
(96%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Alicia G - 6 days ago

Best laundry cleaner and other things

Alicia G

6 days ago - Florida

Love your products. Thank you.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

N B - 01/29/2024

We have used soap nuts for our laundry for over five years. I wouldn't use anything else.

N B

01/29/2024

the overall experience was wonderful


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Stuart A - 01/22/2024

Buy these!

Great product! Cleans my laundry well and they last for a long time.

Stuart A

01/22/2024

Great product selection. Sustainably sourced items are a must and they have them al here.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Constanze J - 01/01/2024

Love the product that this online company offers. Very pleased with service and the Soap Berries (Nuts). Thank you.

Constanze J

01/01/2024

Great! Easy to navigate website. Found what I was looking for. Very pleased. Thank you. :O)


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Rashel R - 01/01/2024

The best things ever!

Love my soap nuts. Clothes clean and no chemicals.

Rashel R

01/01/2024 - WA

Have been purchasing lots from these folks for years. Soap nuts, moringa oil, cleaning supplies, deodorant stick. Everything is A-1


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Tina S - 11/03/2023

I love soap nuts

Nothing beats Soap Nuts for an organic cleaning product. Been using it for years. The cleaning liquid is great for everything, including clothing stains!

Tina S

11/03/2023

Best non-chemical detergent and all-purpose cleaner ever


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Natasha - 09/09/2023

I’ve been using these for over two years and love the product!

Natasha

09/09/2023

Love the product


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Sheila P - 09/03/2023

Best soap nuts to always have on hand! Easy storing with very little space needed.

Love, Love my soap nuts! Will never be without a backup on hand!

Sheila P

09/03/2023 - FLORIDA

My shopping experience has been great!! I have used these soap nuts for many years, and always will


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Michelle - 08/28/2023

We have been using soap nuts for years -- ever since the dermatologist told me my horrible rash came from laundry detergent. Soap nuts are gentle and do a great job removing both dirt and odors. They last through many washings. I'm grateful to be able to buy them in bulk and have never had a problem with my orders.

Michelle

08/28/2023 - OR

I'm absolutely thrilled with GreenVirginProducts.com -- the orders I have made over the years always arrive timely and in perfect condition, and I love the soap nuts and shampoo, which are the two products I always order. Long ago, when I purchased soap nuts in the store, the price was significantly higher and the soap nuts were often broken, so the price and quality from GreenVirginProducts.com are unbeatable.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Catherine W - 08/16/2023

MUST BUY

I have been using my soap nuts for about 5 wash loads so far. The clothes are clean, there is no smell and they are gentle on the skin. I am very happy these are 100% natural and biodegradable; a win for the environment and I can compost them when they are used up; Zero Waste. Also, they are in a muslin sack and there is no plastic. There are other uses for them around the house also. They are so simple and I love simplicity.

Catherine W

08/16/2023

I already left a review.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Kris C - 07/17/2023

Simply Amazing

Amazing, totally amazing! Can't believe how well they work. Have ordered twice now and will order again.

Kris C

07/17/2023 - Texas

Simply amazing! Can't believe how well they work. This was my second order and I'll order again in the future.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Delaine S - 06/04/2023

Using for years! Like the no scent and particularly like the no waste. Also a natural soap I can use on plants and I compost the shells.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

ELIZABETH - 04/17/2023

Soap nuts are great for a clean and soft laundry. Also it really cleans and makes my stove top and granite countertop shine.

ELIZABETH

04/17/2023 - Texas

Fast shipping and delivery


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Ruth R - 02/05/2023

I have only used these once so far, but the laundry came out smelling fresher and looking cleaner than with the baking soda/vinegar and even the biodegradable detergents. Soaked 4-5 nuts in one of the little bags in hot water for five minutes before tossing in the washer. Wonderful!

Ruth R

02/05/2023 - Louisiana

I have only used these once so far. Soaked 4-5 nuts in the little bag in hot water for 5 minutes, then tossed in the washer. Laundry came out cleaner and fresher smelling than with baking soda and vinegar or even biodegradable detergent. Wonderful!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Lynn C - 01/03/2023

Surprised and Impressed

I was so excited to receive the Green Virgin Soap Nuts and could not wait to use them to see if they lived up to all the hype. I have super sensitive skin and was worried that my body would have a reaction. I just did 5 loads of laundry with these soap nuts. Since the first load was bedding and being a bit skeptical about the not needing fabric softener, I did add a bit of softener to the washer. The bedding came out smelling clean and fresh. The next load of bedding I did not add the fabric softener and other than the fabric softener smell missing, I could barely tell the difference. The fabric was still soft. WIN!!! The best part is they are NATURAL and my super sensitive skin did not have any reaction! I am so thrilled with these wonderful little soap nuts and have been telling everyone who will listen about how great they are.

Lynn C

01/03/2023 - IN

I just received my order of Green Virgin Soap Nuts and I am impressed. I've been looking for a more natural and organic laundry product due to skin sensitivities and I have to say, I have finally found what I have been looking for! I washed some bedding with the soap nuts and in the first load, being a bit skeptical about how soft the bedding would be without fabric softener, I did add a bit of softener since the sheets would be next to my skin. The sheets came out super soft and smelled wonderful. The next load were the blankets and I decided to take a leap of faith and not add softener. They came out smelling just as fresh and clean as the previous load that had the softener. Thank you Green Virgin Products for a wonderful product that is both natural and organic! I've been telling anyone would listen about these soap nuts.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 05/25/2022

It's awesome, no perfume smell. We've used the same 6 soap nuts in our laundry 4 times. Very pleased with the way it cleans.

[email protected]

05/25/2022 - IA

Very pleased


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Aaron W - 05/24/2022

I haven’t received my second order

Company Response

Hello,

The tracking says it was delivered in the parcel locker on May 7th. If you do not see it, please reach out to me at [email protected] 

Aaron W

05/24/2022 - Az

I don't like only one shipping option and it's super expensive. I have not received my kilo of soap nuts. Thank you have a great day!


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Akshay K - 05/02/2022

Great product

Akshay K

05/02/2022

Great Product


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Letitia T - 04/22/2022

SOAP NUTS

We love this product! It helps us save so much money, it's organic, and it makes our clothes just as clean if not cleaner than any detergent!

Letitia T

04/22/2022 - MN

Super easy website to use and it's simple.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Mary - 04/11/2022

The best laundry cleaner ever for an appropriate price.

Absolutely fantastic. We love these, the clothes are amazingly bright and clean. And, we love that they are good for us and good for the environment.

Mary

04/11/2022 - OH

I am very excited to begin using this form of soap for our household. Good for us and good for the environment.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024