GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)

Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 12/19/2023

Love the soap nuts powder! Doesn’t irritate my sensitive skin.

Kim S

12/19/2023

Love Green Virgin products. What they do, they do well!


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

N.M. - 11/06/2023

Convenient Product

If you're use to using soap nuts, this product makes it easier and less messy. It also cleans superbly!


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Jeanne M - 10/24/2023

Very satisfied!

It's much less trouble to use.


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Peggy A - 08/09/2023

Love this product

Easy to use. Works great. So glad I was one of the lucky ones who got to try it.


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Judy N - 08/02/2023

Incredible High Performance Product!

Couldn’t believe the size of the container (5.3 oz.) and how little it takes to do a washer load (1/2 tsp), AND a formulation of laundry detergent and fabric softener combined! Outstanding results in performance: clothes were clean and soft.! No more bulky containers and you have a two in one high performing product. Thank you Green Virgin for your fantastic formulation of Soap Nuts Extract Laundry Powder. Not to mention it’s natural and safe for the environment. Best of both worlds!!


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Angela L - 07/15/2023

Best Buy ever

Love it. Been using soap nuts for years and this is so convenient. Leaves clothing feeling fresh and clean.


Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
Soap Nuts Concentrated Extract Powder - 100 loads (pre-release version)
See more product reviews

Cand - 06/27/2023

Love it!!

I have a front loader and used about 1.5 tsp per load. My clothes smelled clean without smelling like anything, that is always the best!! Looking forward to ordering more.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024