GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

8 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap

Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Janna G - 3 weeks ago

I love this soap. I couldn't get it for a while. I'm glad to see that it's back in stock.


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

KERMIT M - 02/18/2024

Love it

KERMIT M

02/18/2024

Thanks


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

J N - 01/06/2024

Great product

J N

01/06/2024

Great product and customer service.


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Marcia M - 09/28/2023

Love this soap. Great clean and great scent. Plus I feel like it’s not as damaging to the environment as other products.

Marcia M

09/28/2023

Love the environmentally friendly products that actually work.


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Jan E - 09/13/2023

Great smell

Really like the soap. Like the smell and it exfoliates. Not a great buy it is expensive and has lasted about a week and a half! Too expensive to purchase again.

Jan E

09/13/2023 - Arizona

Fair. Products are far too expensive for what you get.


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Kim - 02/06/2023

Love this soap. Smells so fresh and gentle on dry winter skin.

Kim

02/06/2023 - Michigan

Great customer service.


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Victoria W - 11/26/2022

Smells great and I am looking forward to using it.

Victoria W

11/26/2022

Shopping experience was just fine - easy


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Tammy C - 11/16/2022

I bought several because I have missed not having this soap

Tammy C

11/16/2022 - OH

I had forgotten to add the discount and the owner took care of the issue and gave me credit for the sale. Always responds when we have reached out.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024