GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo

Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Lenda D - 02/11/2021

Love this shampoo and the convenience of getting from Green Virgin!

Lenda D

02/11/2021

Have always found this company to provide good products and service


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Jenny M - 01/07/2021

Excelent

Jenny M

01/07/2021

Great products!!


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Violeta S - 01/02/2021

Excellent product not good but as shampoo but also as daily face wash

Violeta S

01/02/2021 - PA

Excellent product but I received late


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Wayne W - 12/26/2020

Great Quality.

Very happy with the shampoo. Very confident in the quality of every product from Green Virgin Products.

Wayne W

12/26/2020 - NJ

Thanks!


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Monica D - 12/24/2020

My hair starts to grow and it looks very shiny and smooth.

Monica D

12/24/2020

super easy


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Eleuterio T - 12/18/2020

Okay, it has helped me a lot with hair loss.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Milixia A - 11/26/2020

Excelent


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Rosalia R - 10/29/2020

I rated this product 3 stars because it left my hair rough and hard after the first time i used it. Maybe I"ll change my mind when I use this product more often.

Rosalia R

10/29/2020 - TX

Overall, it was good and the products arrived fast.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Levi L - 09/29/2020

Great shampoo

This is the only shampoo I have found that cleans my greasy hair properly(besides the chemical filled stuff


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

nereyda B - 09/01/2020

The only complain the the price.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Sherry G - 08/10/2020

I like how it makes my hair feel and its all real

Sherry G

08/10/2020 - IN

I REALLY NEEDED 2 BAGS OG THE GREEN VIRGIN POWDER. ONE TO GIVE TO A FRIEND AND ONE FOR MY SELF BUT COULD ONLY GET ONE BECAUSE OF ONLY ALOUD ONE IN ORDER


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Paige - 07/30/2020

It is safe for your hair and scalp and will go along way....

Leaves my hair so clean and unlike other shampoos, it left my hair with body. It smells clean and natural, only takes 4 or 5 big drops for my shoulder length hair, and I feel good about using it because it isn't loaded with toxic chemicals....

Paige

07/30/2020

GreenVirgin offers many quality products that support health.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Maria L - 07/26/2020

Great product

Maria L

07/26/2020 - TX

Great product


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Amy E - 07/25/2020

Luxurious product

This is they only shampoo that my husband can use. It has taken 40 years to find the perfect one!


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

ISRAEL R - 05/01/2020

need time for product too work

ISRAEL R

05/01/2020 - FL

great products


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Amy H - 01/15/2020

This is my husbands favorite shampoo

I feel so clean using this natural product on my hair. Not much is needed for a great lather and it smells fantastic! This is my husbands favorite shampoo.

Amy H

01/15/2020

I love your company and your products. In the four plus years I have shopped your store, I have never been dissatisfied with the product or service. I feel like I have been able to not poison my family with harmful chemicals and products. Thank you for making this feasible!


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

David A - 12/30/2019

I love this shampoo though I wouldn't call it a good deal at $20-$25 per bottle. Although it does last a long time as a very small amount is needed. Because it is a no tears shampoo too, we can use it on our toddler grandsons hair. Plus I've found it works well as a body wash.

David A

12/30/2019 - MI

,,,,,


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024