GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

57 Product Ratings and Reviews

Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo

Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Margarita M - 05/16/2022

I love it

Margarita M

05/16/2022 - TX

I love it.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Zenobia P - 04/27/2022

very good


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Maricela - 04/11/2022

It's excellent.

Maricela

04/11/2022 - California

It's excellent.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Maria G - 03/04/2022

I recommend it a product really good and I recommend

Maria G

03/04/2022

Quick and easy.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Mayra D - 01/11/2022

very good product


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Elizabeth C - 01/03/2022

Clean/Fresh/Nice

Elizabeth C

01/03/2022 - Ca

Customer Serice Rep JEREMY (didnt get his last name)was very helpful-kind-and answered my questions.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Margarita M - 12/03/2021

I love it!

Margarita M

12/03/2021 - TX

I love the products!


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Iliana P - 11/27/2021

Muy bueno me gusto mucho


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Alma R - 11/19/2021

Gran compra

Lo utilizo para el cabello y para la cara. Muy bueno. Lo recomiendo.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Sonia M - 10/21/2021

Excelente

Sonia M

10/21/2021

Excelente


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Marlon M - 08/27/2021

Bought for a friend


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Noemi Rolón - 07/12/2021

Citrus Shampoo

The shampoo is not abrasive

Noemi Rolón

07/12/2021 - PR

The shipment took a long time, I was very little to report it as lost, I found another "site" where it is a little cheaper


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Mary - 07/12/2021

Good product

Mary

07/12/2021 - CA

Every product is good.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Lori B - 06/15/2021

Super naturally foamy

I want the least toxic products that really clean & this is a winner! My last bottle of this shampoo lasted me 2 years. Going to turn it on to all 4 of my grandbabies.

Lori B

06/15/2021

No complaints. I get this delivered faster than most other online orders.


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Jesus G - 06/12/2021

Good shampoi

Jesus G

06/12/2021

Nice shampoo and fast delivery


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Maria T - 05/26/2021

Works great

Maria T

05/26/2021 - CA

So far so good


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Mireida M - 05/18/2021

Amazing Shampoo

This is a great everyday shampoo. Leaves hair feeling soft and scalp clean. A bottle of this shampoo lasted me for five months with everyday once a day use. I believe its worth every penny!

Mireida M

05/18/2021

Quick and easy. Great information on product


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Maricela R - 04/18/2021

Excellent product


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Walter S - 03/02/2021

Na

Walter S

03/02/2021 - FL

OK


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

John N - 02/18/2021

This shampoo is wonderful. I use it also for a body wash . i don't ike taking a shower as well without ir! John / virginia


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024