GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal

Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(7%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

LeeAnn S - 02/15/2024

Loving it so far!

LeeAnn S

02/15/2024

Overall great experience they take care of thier customers!


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Donna R - 12/08/2023

Leaves my hair soft, shiny, and manageable. Cleans great without all the toxic stuff. Reasonably priced.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Eduardo D - 11/13/2023

Helping my hair grow, I am 60 with thin hair.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Kathleen C - 09/29/2023

I love Green Virgin shampoo and conditioner! My hair feels so healthy! I used to always have split ends using the high priced salon products and deep conditioners... but with Green Virgin my split ends are gone and I am saving money. Very satisfied customer.

Kathleen C

09/29/2023

I started using Green Virgin products over a year ago and I will never use anything else again!


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Marcia M - 09/28/2023

I feel good using this soap. It cleans my hair, has a great scent and is good for the environment.

Marcia M

09/28/2023

Love the environmentally friendly products that actually work.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Carmina G - 08/25/2023

Great product I definitely recommend

Carmina G

08/25/2023 - California

Spoke with Mr jeromy he was a great help very understanding thank U jeremy


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Ana S - 08/15/2023

Wonderful

Ana S

08/15/2023

Wonderful service


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Ginnie V - 05/26/2023

The shampoo and conditioner are wonderful products. My hair is very fine and this works really well for me!


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Norma M - 04/18/2023

Good product


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Ruth E - 03/10/2023

Shampoo/Conditioner

I love these products .. it took some getting used to with the shampoo so liquid-y and my husband prefers thicker conditioner, but both work great!

Ruth E

03/10/2023 - Tennessee

I've loved everything I've ordered so far! The moringa nut soap is fabulous, only complaint is it's pretty much black in color and drips down on the shower even though on a soap holder .. I probably will not order that again for that reason.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Cecilia V - 02/23/2023

Tengo 2 años usando estos productos por recomendación de Lennieth. Los recomiendo 100%


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Miriam R - 09/24/2022

Shampoo it's very good


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Fatima C - 08/07/2022

very satisfied!!!

i bought it from here because it was a best deal compared to amazon and had it shipped to kansas to my mother and she loves the products very satisfied.

Fatima C

08/07/2022 - kansas

very satisfied with the products


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Satisfied C - 08/06/2022

Best conditioner I have ever used!!

Satisfied C

08/06/2022 - GA

Very satisfied with products and am restocking soon!!


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Maria C - 07/29/2022

Moringa oil


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Cowgirl - 06/29/2022

Havnt been using it long term but the little use I’ve had so far I really like it. I’ve been putting the oil in my hair for years so I was glad to try the shampoo & conditioner

Cowgirl

06/29/2022 - TX

I am concerned a little about the heat during shipping. The shampoo is a very thin consistency & im not sure if that's how it is or if the heat caused that. The conditioner was separated & had liquid coming out so I really had to shake it up. I shake it every use because it still sounds separated & I want to insure the liquid mixes back in. Not sure I'll order in hot months again, I may hold off to insure no damage to ingredients


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Vanessa S. - 06/29/2022

My hair is smooth

Vanessa S.

06/29/2022 - WA

I glad it's serious company and take care the customer.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Diane K - 06/27/2022

Shampoo is fine. Conditioner doesn't do much for my hair....meaning it doesn't feel conditioned at all when rinsed....not to mention my hair is more tangled than using Redkin or Olaplex.

Diane K

06/27/2022

Description & comparison of products easy to comprehend.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Danelly Quiñones - 05/01/2022

Muy satisfecha me encanta usa el shampoo y el acondicionador

Danelly Quiñones

05/01/2022 - PR

La primera vez se tardaron un poco esta segunda vez que compro me llegaron mas rapido espero seguir con sus productos son muy buenos.


Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
See more product reviews

Claudia S - 03/07/2022

Good Product

Claudia S

03/07/2022

me encanta estos productos


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024