GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

39 Product Ratings and Reviews

Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)

Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Keith L - 12/29/2023

Exceptional product

What a fantastic product. Tast is just wonderful. Highly recommended. Repeat buyer

Keith L

12/29/2023

First off, a quality product. Easy to place an order. Good price point! Repeat buyer!!!!


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Kim S - 12/19/2023

I believe in the nutritive benefits of moringa!!

Kim S

12/19/2023

Love Green Virgin products. What they do, they do well!


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Loretta W - 12/09/2023

I do believe that this Moringa helped! Good product

Loretta W

12/09/2023 - oklahoma

Good purchase


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Delia S - 11/26/2023

Excellent taste

The product works great, my only issue is the dropper doesn’t work right, it makes such a mess to dispense


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

janet G - 10/26/2023

I just started using this product and I'm starting to see a little difference in my face and neck although I wish the process would be faster I know the with patience I will achieve the results I'm looking for, but for now I'm happy with the results I'm getting.

janet G

10/26/2023

Great product


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Julie B - 10/02/2023

I love this form of Moringa. I take so many supplements is nice to have it in a dropper formula.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Karen - 07/17/2023

quick and easy to sue

quick and easy way to get the moringa nutrition in my system.

Karen

07/17/2023 - ky

receive products timely and am very satisfied with my purchases.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Lisa M - 07/09/2023

I need it. That’s it & that’s all

Lisa M

07/09/2023 - South Carolina

As long as this product is available, and reasonably priced, I will probably continue to order it.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Freysi B - 06/16/2023

I haven’t tried yet but I got the capsules and they are great . So I know the extract will be outstanding

Freysi B

06/16/2023

I love your products thank you for your quality


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Tammy C - 11/16/2022

We have been using Moringa for about 10 years now love Green Virgin products

Tammy C

11/16/2022 - OH

I had forgotten to add the discount and the owner took care of the issue and gave me credit for the sale. Always responds when we have reached out.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Nialah A - 10/31/2022

Energy

Love your moringa

Nialah A

10/31/2022 - Maryland

Easy


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Leah L - 10/16/2022

When allergens take control of your life, try using this oil

I’m allergic to a lot of foods and have to be careful what i use on my skin too. This moringa oil is fresh and pure. Love ti!


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Tina S - 09/30/2022

Moringa Extract

I do not feel any better than before.

Tina S

09/30/2022 - Minnesota

Thank you, I love the soap nuts ... have been using them for years. The cleaning product is awesome, too.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Keith L - 08/24/2022

Top quality moringa tincture

This is one great tasting product. Thank you so much green virgin for coming up with a moringa tincture. Highly recommend

Keith L

08/24/2022 - WA

You guys are doing a great job with your customer service


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Scarlett N - 08/17/2022

I love it!!

Scarlett N

08/17/2022 - KY

Great


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Ramon L - 08/16/2022

Green Virgin Products Moringa Extract

Excellent taste and effective product!

Ramon L

08/16/2022 - FL

I had to purchase this product since the one I wanted was out of stock.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Julie B - 08/15/2022

Don’t have a review on this yet.

Julie B

08/15/2022

Easy to navigate and order.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Julius W - 07/07/2022

Great product


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Wayne W - 05/30/2022

The Perfect Product!

Really appreciate this product being in liquid form. It has a pleasant sweet taste. I know I am giving my body a COMPLETE health care product.

Wayne W

05/30/2022 - New Jersey

Superior products. Lifetime customer. Excited about Moringa Extract.


Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Ultimate Extract (60 servings)
See more product reviews

Keith L - 05/22/2022

Super buy

The tincture has such a pleasant taste! Very easy to administer. Just a wonderful product. Highly recommended!

Keith L

05/22/2022 - WA

Easy format. Great, great products. Excellent quality!!! Highly recommend!!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024