GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Amalia Q - 02/22/2022

Amazing product

Amalia Q

02/22/2022 - TX

I ordered this product because a friend lives by it. I want to try out and be able to recommend my clients the same.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Sindy T - 01/24/2022

!!!

Sindy T

01/24/2022

Didn't have products that I wanted to order. They talk about the peppermint nut soap - how great it is - but you can't order it.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Amy D - 01/16/2022

Exactly what I was looking for!

I am very pleased with the product. It is exactly as described. And it works great!! There was a hiccup with shipping my order and I had to wait longer than I should have to receive my items. But overall I am happy with what I got. I'll be ordering from this company again in the near future.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Hannah H - 01/02/2022

Don’t ever buy any other natural deodorant besides this

The only natural deodorant I’ve used that actually works!

Hannah H

01/02/2022 - TX

Loved it


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Ashley H - 12/22/2021

Def worth it

This is great! I would recommend this product after already going through the process of switching from normal deodorant, to natural deodorant, to not really wearing deodorant all the time so your body has time to transition. Someone switching from normal deodorant to this, it probably won’t work as expected. I’ll probably buy my family and friends this as part of a Christmas gift bundle.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Amari A - 12/08/2021

Amazing alternative for regular deodorant. I’m always looking for something more natural to replace the things I already use .


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Margarita M - 12/03/2021

I happy, excellent buy!

Margarita M

12/03/2021 - TX

I love the products!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Brandy Y - 12/01/2021

Its made in China. Should be noted on the info.

Brandy Y

12/01/2021

disappointed the deodorant is made in china


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Mother N - 11/05/2021

The product is ok..yes it stops odor, but you still sweat excessively while using this..so I don't think I will use it


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Linda G - 08/31/2021

I wouldn't have bought it if I had known it was sourced from China

Linda G

08/31/2021 - NC

I originally tried to use my iPhone to place the order; big mistake. Very difficult and unwieldy. Went to my handy dandy laptop instead. It was a piece of cake


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Renae - 08/17/2021

No regrets.

I’ve used this product for years. It works!

Renae

08/17/2021 - CA

Satisfied customer.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

David A - 08/10/2021

Great product....but.

This is my third order of Deodorant Stone from Green Virgin. I am very satisfied with the product and it is a great value as it works well and lasts a LONG time. The only problem I have had over the time I have used it is that the stones have a habit of breaking off from the holder/cap after about 6 months of use. Usually it is only about a quarter gone by then. I take them and wrap a wide rubber band tightly around the base of the remaining piece for about another 6-12 months use.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Noreen O - 08/08/2021

I’ve been using this product for a few years now. I like knowing I’m not putting harmful chemicals into my body. I bought one for my partner - he loves it, too.

Noreen O

08/08/2021 - NH

The website is easy to use. The product is shipped promptly.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Barbara V - 07/27/2021

Doesn't work


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Montserrat C - 07/02/2021

Le di cuatro estrellas porque en realidad no lo he usado mucho porque es muy duro y tienes que mojarlo un poco para que funcione y como siempre salgo de prisa uso otro lo usare antes de dormir y después actualizaré la reseña creo que será un producto bueno

Montserrat C

07/02/2021

Me encantan sus productos solo espero que EL GOTERO DEL ACEITE VENGA BIEN PORQUE EL OTRO ME LLEGO DEFECTUOSO


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Ann A - 06/09/2021

I did not receive this product in my shipment. I have tried to contact you and nave not gotten a reply.

Ann A

06/09/2021

I have tried contacting Green Virgin by emails and phone and haven't received a response. The soap bar was missing from my purchase.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

sara N - 05/04/2021

Am very pleased with your product.

I love it ...this deodorant really works ....i always had a hard time finding a deodorant that works for me ....thank you am very pleased with your product.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Vanessa R - 04/28/2021

Great did not expect to work as good as it does. Would highly recommend.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Keren - 04/01/2021

So far it’s working and my armpits for some reason are getting clear.

Keren

04/01/2021 - FL

Well it's my first time buying your products so I'm hoping they are what you described on your website. Thank you.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Janet R - 03/29/2021

Very pleased!

I’ve been using the deodorant stone for several weeks. I’ve gone on a couple three mile walks and worked in the yard and no body order detected. I’m very happy with this purchase!

Janet R

03/29/2021 - TX

Good so far


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024