GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

61 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(11%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Tony G - 11/22/2022

fast delivery, effective product


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rain R - 11/08/2022

Was skeptical about using it

Deodorant came just as described and so far it is working fine and doing its job.

Rain R

11/08/2022 - NM

Great trustworthy company with great high quality products.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Ayana V - 09/24/2022

This product works better than any deodorant i’ve ever used. I usually need strong deodorants, and naturally ones don’t do anything at all except help me stink it seems like this. with this I was really skeptical but i apply it as soon as i get out the shower and have no odor. You just need to make sure you are completely clean with no type of must when you apply this or else it will not work.

Ayana V

09/24/2022

Delivery was super fast, purchase was easy, got exactly what I wanted and the products delivered everything they promised.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Quince - 09/08/2022

Try it you will love it

Love the product. Keep the smells down and will buy again.

Quince

09/08/2022 - IL

Very easy to understand the information. Tried the products. Love the products. Will buy again.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Jasmine L - 09/04/2022

Wonderful purchase! Normal deodorant irrités my armpits this is great no reaction, no odor and no mess!

Jasmine L

09/04/2022

So far so good


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Molly C - 08/29/2022

This is my first time trying mineral deodorant and it works great! I find that on hot days or when I'm sweating a lot I have to apply a second time. Usually though at the end of the day there is no smell at all or very faint.

Molly C

08/29/2022 - IL

Overall a good experience


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Martha - 08/21/2022

Love it

Martha

08/21/2022 - MA

Great products. Safe and they work


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Emma S - 08/13/2022

Best deodorant I have ever used. I buy one for almost everyone who would use it.

Emma S

08/13/2022 - CA

Great products.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Bonita R - 08/07/2022

Love it


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Leticia P - 07/06/2022

Irrita mi piel


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Morgan J - 06/16/2022

works amazing!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Suni B - 06/10/2022

Absolutely amazed at this product I will be buying this for life


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Marcia - 05/23/2022

Best ever

This product is the best deodorant I have ever used.

Marcia

05/23/2022 - Indiana

Used the mineral salt stone for years and love it.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Patrick P - 05/13/2022

Trustworthy brand

The others are too commercialized and I don’t trust their labeling I can tell you are dedicated to this product personally and it shows

Patrick P

05/13/2022

No hassle very easy to navigate


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Nancy - 05/02/2022

I'm so happy with my deodorant stone, it works perfect for me

Nancy

05/02/2022 - CA

Excellent quality, great prices


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Julissa I - 04/25/2022

Compre este desodorante hace unos días y asta ahorita, me a gustado mucho! pues evita el mal olor en las axilas.

Julissa I

04/25/2022

Thank you!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Sandra N - 04/13/2022

Very happy with Green Virgin Products

I have used the mineral salt stone deodorant for at least 5 years. Knowing I am not putting artificial chemicals on my skin is a relief and the deodorant works!

Sandra N

04/13/2022 - Indiana

I have always been very satisfied with the products I have ordered from Green Virgin Products


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Kandy23 - 03/17/2022

Great product

This stuff works! There’s no scent to it but you will not smell bad at all even if you sweat

Kandy23

03/17/2022 - MI

Every time I bought something from this company I have a good experience!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Christine I - 03/13/2022

Great product!

I love this deodorant stone! It works great, doesn't have any nasty chemicals and lasts a very long time. Well worth the price.

Christine I

03/13/2022 - MO

Easy to deal with. Great customer service. They seem to genuinely care for their customers. Great products


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Ari - 02/28/2022

Bought it for my friends! Simple, works better than any other deodorant I've used, and it allows you to still sweat and no smell afterwards. Your body sweating is a natural reaction and anti-perspirants prevent that! THIS IS THE BEST!

Ari

02/28/2022 - CA

Good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024