GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

62 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(74%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(5%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

IRIS Q - Today

It does what it says....satisfied!!! Thanks

IRIS Q

Today

Bought twice here...no problema at all!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

LeeAnn S - 02/15/2024

Love these they last a long time and do a great job!

LeeAnn S

02/15/2024

Overall great experience they take care of thier customers!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Buck - 12/09/2023

Problem Solved

I have always loved this product and I have brought them for my son. I just figured it out a few weeks ago that you forever have to keep it upside down or the water will deteriorate the base of the solid and it will fall out of the holder. That's what we hated about the product and he stopped use it for that reason until now.

Buck

12/09/2023 - Texas

I'm satisfied with my shopping experience today!!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Antonio S - 11/25/2023

I like it


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Joel L - 11/19/2023

It works.

I love how it works! It last at least 24hrs.

Joel L

11/19/2023

I have had a good experience with this company.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rhonda L - 09/18/2023

My first one broke. After awhile it doesn't twist together tight enough anymore. So, when you twist it back it's still loose. I picked it up one day and it just fell out. Otherwise great product. I've been using for months and I love it. Works very well. Now, I store it upside down so it can't fall out when picked up.

Rhonda L

09/18/2023

Fast delivery.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Tiffany H - 09/10/2023

Looove. I have tried so many natural deodorants and sometimes my body likes to test things to thier limits....this worked the best!!! I even went like 3 days without reapplying and I was not funky one bit! Highly recommend. Turned around and bought more to hand out to family members!!!

Tiffany H

09/10/2023 - MO

Item shipped fast


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rosa P - 06/12/2023

Amazing.I love it

Rosa P

06/12/2023

Rápido y muy fácil


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rhonda L - 04/15/2023

Love this product.

Love it. Works perfectly and just as described. I've been using daily for about 2 weeks now. I told my sister about it and she also purchased some.

Rhonda L

04/15/2023

Satisfied with this company. Thank you.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Chad N - 04/06/2023

I use it and then my aluminum free deodorant over it. Doesn't seem to work by itself that I have noticed.

Chad N

04/06/2023

Easy and informational to order quality products. Have been using green tea for over 2 weeks and feel great.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Cathleen S - 03/22/2023

Not sure

Don’t know if I’m using it correctly.

Cathleen S

03/22/2023 - Ca

Product are a great value. And overall quality is good. Wish the customer service was easier to get ahold of. But they do get back to you through email. Unfortunately they can't be reached by phone.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Amy S - 03/11/2023

Another one of natures simplicity.

Amy S

03/11/2023

I have been purchasing from green virgin products 10yrs I believe and have always been satisfied.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Paul - 03/08/2023

Great value

Wife loves this deorderant stick good quality

Paul

03/08/2023 - Florida

I Have been buying from you for years and am very happy. I'll continue to do so, everytime we try a new product, we are pleased


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Ana D - 02/27/2023

I received the product on time

It’s great product I like

Ana D

02/27/2023 - Brawley Ca

It's my first order and I'm satisfied


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Daisy I - 02/08/2023

Healthy option

I have used the deodorant for two weeks now and I would like to advice that if you have a very strong smell or sweat a lot this is not an option for you. For me it is great to have this deodorant since I am trying to detox my body.

Daisy I

02/08/2023 - Illinois

So far I have a great experience shopping at green virgin products, looking forward to try the natural deodorant and moronga powder.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Graciela L - 02/05/2023

The best !

Graciela L

02/05/2023

was easy and fast, thanks!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Robert P - 01/17/2023

This is a product I have used for years. It works and lasts for years.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Kimberley O - 01/04/2023

Love this deodorant. This product is all I’ve used for more than 10 years. The mineral stone lasts at least a year…very good buy!

Kimberley O

01/04/2023 - OH

Quick and easy ordering. I've used this product for years and I love it.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Bertha Calderón - 12/29/2022

Apenas lo empecé a utilizar pero si me está gustando .

Bertha Calderón

12/29/2022 - AZ

Simplemente feliz de conocer sus maravillosos productos .


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 12/10/2022

Love the deodorant, lasts all day and no stains on clothes!

[email protected]

12/10/2022 - Florida

No issues! Would recommend Green Virgin products, I've been very happy!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024