GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

211 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
192
(91%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Svetlana N - 02/20/2021

I like this deodorant!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Vaniecea R - 02/17/2021

This Deodorant Passed the Workout Test!!

I was hesitant about trying tho at first because I am used to heavily fragranced deodorant I have to say I was very surprised that it worked so well. It even passed the exercise challenge! Natural and clean feeling. Thank you.

Vaniecea R

02/17/2021 - FL

I am excited to try your products and see where it goes from there! So far so good, I am impressed!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Samantha B - 02/14/2021

It lasts for a very long time. It’s clean. Keeps bacteria growth at bay. I love it!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rashel - 02/08/2021

Love my Deodorant stick

Have heard about these Deodorant sticks and wanted to make for myself. They work great!

Rashel

02/08/2021 - WA

Have been using soap nuts and love them. Can't wait to try other stuff


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rodolfo B - 02/01/2021

no picture

She uses it about every other day

Rodolfo B

02/01/2021

Easy to order


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Goran H - 01/18/2021

Using for couple of years now. Clean feeling without irritation and without annoying fragrances.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Jonathan K - 01/12/2021

Saves me so much money

Jonathan K

01/12/2021 - MD

Love the soap nuts and salt deodorant


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Shari M - 01/05/2021

This works so much better than any over the counter deodorant. I use it right out of the shower. No odor, no under arm moisture, no aluminum!!

Shari M

01/05/2021 - MI

This will be our second shipment of Moringa and we are feeling pretty good. I am looking forward to trying more products .


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Howard B - 12/27/2020

I've been a deodorant stone customer for many years. Its effectiveness leads me to rename it the Miracle Salts Deodorant Stone.

Howard B

12/27/2020

Been customer for years. Deodorant stone great!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Nahir - 12/25/2020

I dont know if it really prevents odors (I can't smell), but it feels good and dry.

Nahir

12/25/2020 - TN

Easy to place and order, and fast delivery.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Phil M - 12/13/2020

Works great!

Works great! One stone lasts a long time. Exceptional value!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

IRMA V - 10/21/2020

Me encantan los productos

IRMA V

10/21/2020

ME ENCANTAN LOS PRODUCTOS


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Chris S - 09/29/2020

Just as promised!

I had heard and seen videos reviewing this product and had to try it myself. I'll be darned, it works as well as I was hoping. Even better, really. Amazing!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

James D - 09/17/2020

It works and the stick last for ever.

James D

09/17/2020 - SC

Great


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Robin S - 07/27/2020

I am really excited about this deodorant. The 1st that has actually work as described. Great purchase!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Rachel F - 07/27/2020

Works very well

Rachel F

07/27/2020 - IN

no


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Elizabeth E - 07/24/2020

Great product! I bought this for my teenager who has yet to find a natural deodorant that does it's job well. This gets applied once and she's good for the entire day. Goes on smoothly, dries quickly, and based on how much is needed will last for a VERY long time. Will definitely be purchasing again!


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Beverly D - 06/29/2020

This is a natural product that not only protects from body odors, but has no scent and protects against spots on clothing. I am more than totally satisfied!!

Beverly D

06/29/2020 - VA

All is good. I like being able to purchase this product online.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Abigail P - 05/28/2020

Moringa oil I fall in love with you.

Abigail P

05/28/2020

Love my products..


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Sonia A - 05/24/2020

Excellent

Sonia A

05/24/2020 - TX

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024