GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

89 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
30 Moringa Tea Bags
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Ja'Net M - 11/08/2023

I love this tea!!


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Michael W - 10/12/2023

Love my Moringa Tea

Michael W

10/12/2023

Very satisfied with the product, price, delivery time.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Janet M - 09/05/2023

Love the products


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

J R - 07/21/2023

Delicious

Each sip of this tea fosters the way to reversing the effects of years of improper self-care through my health.

J R

07/21/2023 - Ca

I'm very familiar with the benefits of Moringa. But like other holistic treatments you just have to make sure you have authenticity in the product and not imposters. I think I've found my provider. They have so many varieties from which to choose. That's awesome!


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 07/20/2023

I love this tea. I enjoy this daily. I can’t say I feel any different yet I feel good drinking something that benifits me

Patricia B

07/20/2023

Love this tea.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Heidi S - 06/29/2023

I like this tea with honey.I will likely use this product more when the temperature drops.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Peggy S - 05/02/2023

The tea is ok. I didn't l8je the taste so much, buy maybe I will get used to it.

Peggy S

05/02/2023

Web site has excellent information. I have tried your products before, and coming back as a customer.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Argy K - 05/01/2023

Very happy with purchase. We are using these teas to serve to our spa customers when they sit in the saunas for better infrared absorption.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Chad G - 04/27/2023

This is the green bomb dot com

This is my favorite tea.

Chad G

04/27/2023 - Nevada

This was the most wonderful experience I have ever had in my life!!!


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Cathleen S - 03/22/2023

Refreshing and soothing !

Taste is great hot and cold. It’s refreshing as a cold drink and soothing for my upset stomach.

Cathleen S

03/22/2023 - Ca

Product are a great value. And overall quality is good. Wish the customer service was easier to get ahold of. But they do get back to you through email. Unfortunately they can't be reached by phone.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Omar R - 12/17/2022

Great product, love it!

Omar R

12/17/2022 - AZ

Love the product and the site. Will be buying more in the future and will refer friends and family


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Robert B - 11/18/2022

I’ve been buying your products for years now and also have brought many people over to you also, being a X zeta customer I like you guys.

Robert B

11/18/2022

IVE BEEN USING GREEN VIRGIN PRODUCTS NOW FOR SEVERAL YEARS AND YOU FOLKS NEVER DISAPPOINT ON SERVICE AND SHIPPING AND QUALITY.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Judy N - 10/24/2022

Great product

Judy N

10/24/2022 - MO

Great product!


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Keona - 09/15/2022

Several of the tea bags have broken when making the tea.

Keona

09/15/2022 - TX

I have always enjoyed the products. However in my last order several of the tea bags have broken every time I have made tea :(


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Barbara K - 05/22/2022

I am going to try it today! I received in good condition. Thank you

Barbara K

05/22/2022

quick and easy. thank you


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Joanne Y - 04/29/2022

Great cup of tea

Terrific product. I’ve been drinking this tea for two months every morning & it has give me Moore focus & energy. Not something you feel immediately. Just make it part of your morning routine & you will notice the difference if you miss a morning! Oh & don’t run out. I order two pouches at a time now & when the second pouch is half empty, it’s time to reorder!

Joanne Y

04/29/2022 - New York

Site clear & easy. Delivery fine & great product at a reasonable price


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

D G - 04/27/2022

I have the Moringa Tea every morning and before I go to bed. The tea has been great!

D G

04/27/2022 - KS

So far I have only tried the Moringa tea and I really love it and I feel great! I'm sure I'm going to try more of Green Virgin Products.


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Julie E - 03/26/2022

Good

Good

Julie E

03/26/2022 - OH

Hoping to get healthier and lose weight and toxins


30 Moringa Tea Bags
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Ava C - 03/13/2022

Great natural products


30 Moringa Tea Bags
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
30 Moringa Tea Bags
See more product reviews

Brian L - 02/28/2022

Love it

Brian L

02/28/2022 - MI

I've used Green Virgin for a few years now and really enjoy the products. Their Moringa is top notch.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024