GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

252 Product Ratings and Reviews

150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/30/2018

the best moringer I have tried


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Karis - 09/24/2018

Love this stuff! So green and vibrant! I use it every morning in my husband’s fruit smoothie and it gives him energy all day long!

Karis

09/24/2018 - MI

Love how green and vibrant the powder is! I use it every morning in my husband's fruit smoothie and it gives him energy all day long. Green Virgins has great sales, fast shipping and solid information on the website.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Regena S - 09/08/2018

I love the way I feel with the use of Moringa powder!

Regena S

09/08/2018

I love the powder and the way I feel when I take it.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

emmanuel - 08/30/2018

was good

emmanuel

08/30/2018 - GA

good


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Eva R - 08/27/2018

Excellent!

Eva R

08/27/2018 - CT

Love the website. So easy to use. I'm definitely a fan and your website will always be my go to for Moringa. I'll definitely spread the word to friends and family. Thank you!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Regina - 08/24/2018

great product

Regina

08/24/2018 - GA

Great


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Roger - 08/22/2018

I have only used Moringa for about a week and have not noticed any changes yet.

Roger

08/22/2018 - WI

I have only used Moringa for about a week and have not noticed any changes yet.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2018

Good


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

jill W - 08/13/2018

Haven't tried yet...have used the super fine moringa powder..bought this to compare. 4 stars because of the other product assuming except for the grind they are the same.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

monique P - 08/05/2018

Definitely doesn’t taste very good but I’m experimenting with how to mix it. I’ve only had it for a few weeks so I don’t know how it works yet but it was way less expensive than The competitor and it arrived on time.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Carol - 05/03/2018

My Vet was amazed at ny dog's improvement

My 13 yr old chihuahua has chf. I started taking this about 2 months ago as well as giving to all my dogs. My little dog was taking 41/2 furosemide tablets daily for her chf. I have been able to reduce her to 3 tablets daily I took her to Vet past Tuesday and he was amazed at how well shes doing. He even told me to cut her back to just 2 tablets daily i have and no more coughing. She has tons of energy and runs and plays again. It has also helped my arthritis pain and I have lots more energy. I'll never stop buying this wonderful product. This stuff is amazing


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

KD C - 03/09/2018

I feel great since I start taking it once a day.

KD C

03/09/2018 - KY

All the products I have tried so far are very good quality. Now I am waiting for deodorant to try it. After trying Zija in 2011 this is way better product and for the price is great. I always thought if is 100% natural products why does it have to be so expensive? I am glad this company is doing so good on their work providing 100% natural products.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Monki - 03/05/2018

Always fresh and you feel like a natural being. You live and fire on all cylinders!

Monki

03/05/2018

Reliable, rejuvenates you, you fire on all cylinders! Naturalistic!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Luz M - 03/01/2018

Excellent product

Luz M

03/01/2018

Fast & Easy


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Laura - 02/27/2018

Great product

Great product! Can tell difference when I don't take it. Will always buy this from this company. Never have had an issue. Always arrived quickly. I like when they have a sale on it. I usually buy a couple.

Laura

02/27/2018 - KY

No problems, great products! products


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Susan F - 02/25/2018

Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

I love the Morninga Ultimate Original Powder! I put half Tbsp in my smoothie every morning. It tends to curb my appetite and I feel better physically throughout the day. I have orthopedic issues, and I'm not quite as achy after my smoothie. Any bit of relief is a blessing to me. This Moringa also looks and smells extremely fresh. I'm sure that is due to the thick, protective, ziplock-sealed bag. I will be re-ordering soon!

Susan F

02/25/2018

Quick, easy and informative. I will see if I agree with your description of the product and will order more if it helps me.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Verna J - 02/23/2018

Hated taste and smell

Verna J

02/23/2018 - OR

Great service


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Giacomo S - 02/22/2018

I haven't started yet due to surgery. Hopefully I will soon. Thank you

Giacomo S

02/22/2018

So Far It was great. Looking forward to more answers in the future. Such as can any foods interfere or cause side effects with other prescriptions I take daily.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Brittney Y - 02/22/2018

Great product

Brittney Y

02/22/2018

Great product


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

David A - 02/17/2018

Green Magic

The best available!

David A

02/17/2018 - NV

First rate company with first rate products and customer service! They make you feel like family!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024