GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

246 Product Ratings and Reviews

150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Huston - 06/01/2022

Thanks

I'm enjoying it so far :)

Huston

06/01/2022

I came here looking for a product similar to Zija. I took it years ago. I wanted something that would give me the same health benefits. We shall see if this product does the same. I did my research before this purchase so I'm hopeful this product lives up to all the hype and reviews.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Debs - 05/31/2022

I was impressed by how securely the package was sealed! Very fresh! I’m looking forward to discovering the many health benefits of Moringa!

Debs

05/31/2022 - TX

The website is VERY informative and easy to browse!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Robert O - 05/26/2022

Effective And Helpful

i like this product.

Robert O

05/26/2022

IT was very easy to shop on the website, However im looking forward to the effectiveness of the product when i get it. I will be leaving further reviews on that later.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Ben - 05/09/2022

This product (moringa) is very potent and fresh. This is the only site I trust to purchase my moringa from, in which I've been buying it from here for a little 4 years now!...

Ben

05/09/2022

Great buy!!!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Kurtis T - 05/07/2022

Moringa Powder and Oil, Green Virgin is my source.

Nutritional packed product. Green Virgin is my choice for Moringa.

Kurtis T

05/07/2022 - Oklahoma

Keep up the good work.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Bryant G - 04/26/2022

Great product and great service

Bryant G

04/26/2022 - OR

Great experience and will be back to buy again


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Janet - 04/22/2022

i feel this product is beneficial to my good health. Easy to take each day.

Janet

04/22/2022 - UT

Took me a long time to get your system to accept the #57 in my address. It was there until check out and the #57 disappeared. I would have called for help if it had not been the weekend,


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Nina P - 04/10/2022

Good stuff

Nina P

04/10/2022 - FL

Thanks


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

patricia W - 04/05/2022

I ran out of my Moringa and could not sleep well. I have been taking it for several years and noticed a real difference in how I feel. I won't run out again.

patricia W

04/05/2022 - PA

I have used this product for years and wish I could have a coupon or discount. I love this product because it helps me feel and sleep well.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Kelly P - 03/29/2022

Great in Smoothies!!

I use Moringa powder in my smoothie every morning!!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Shemeka - 03/28/2022

Nausea-inducing

I love the numerous health benefits of this product. However, each time I take it I get pretty nauseous, and I have taken Moringa before. If I could get over the nausea that this product causes, I think it would be great!

Shemeka

03/28/2022 - Alabama

Good product but it causes me to be nauseous each time I take it. I have tried eating with it, but that only helps a little


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Ranjot K - 02/28/2022

I have only been able to use it once for far. But I love the taste is added to my drinks and how it was packaged!

Ranjot K

02/28/2022 - BC

Good service, but shipping was a bit pricey.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

J.r. W - 02/18/2022

Life.

Healthy.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Debg - 01/24/2022

Love the benefits of this product

Debg

01/24/2022 - AZ

Love these products! Fast shipping. Quality products


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Verna H - 01/17/2022

My day is incomplete without these vitamins.

Verna H

01/17/2022 - MI

Loves it!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Ariel H - 01/11/2022

Best Moringa Powder Available!

I have used this daily since 2013. It works!

Ariel H

01/11/2022

love GVP!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Lee W - 01/07/2022

Great products and price!

Great value & a great product!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Jerry W - 12/21/2021

I'm still analyzing this product but my wife says she can sense a difference in how she feels.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Tyree B - 12/19/2021

Very good!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Pedro González - 12/08/2021

Great product

Pedro González

12/08/2021 - CA

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024