GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

246 Product Ratings and Reviews

150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Veronica - 03/09/2023

I love this moringa powder! I have never really used any before and a friend had suggested this company to me. I read the book SuperLife and that is what inspired me to buy some. Happy this company was created to fill my needs :)!

Veronica

03/09/2023

It was a great experience. Everything was very detailed and easy to purchase. Thank you!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Kristin L - 02/23/2023

Miracle Powder

It has all the vitamins and minerals I need to stay healthy. Best super food ever. I will continue to buy.

Kristin L

02/23/2023 - Arkansas

Website is very informative and gives great details on all their products. Products are of good quality. I'm a customer for life.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Rhea N - 01/29/2023

I have used the Moringa Ultimate Powder for over 5 years, and am 68. I truly feel it does all these: * Helps my joints...no aching * Clarity of mind * Energy...thru the day, without any crash * Helps my body functions...too much may be like a laxative * It's the way I start my day without a lot of caffeine

Rhea N

01/29/2023 - IN

I did in my product comments


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Brenda E - 12/17/2022

Great Product

Truly the best I have found in the marketplace.

Brenda E

12/17/2022 - IL

Great product. I highly recommend.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Joi T - 12/15/2022

Always great!

Joi T

12/15/2022 - FL

Awesome product, awesome service, awesome price!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

CL K - 12/09/2022

Moringa should be a key part of everyone's daily consumption due to the many nutrients it contains.

CL K

12/09/2022 - IL

Good.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Cherlyne B - 11/27/2022

Great in smoothies

I add this to my kefir smoothies almost daily for my husband and myself.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Mark S - 10/18/2022

I have recommended this product to numerous friends. I know I have more energy when I take this, which I do every day.

Mark S

10/18/2022

I am completely satisfied with Green Virgin products. I have the moringa oil as well and use it daily.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

June A - 10/17/2022

Awesome product

Awesome nutritional product.

June A

10/17/2022

Great products, great discount which is appreciated & nice shopping experience. Web site easy to navigate. Thanks!!


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Cherlyne B - 10/12/2022

We add the moringa powder to our Kefir smoothies every morning.

Cherlyne B

10/12/2022 - NC

checkout was a bit confusing because of the verification of address. other than that, it was fine.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

James W - 10/07/2022

So far I feel great on it. Very good price.

James W

10/07/2022

Really hope it tastes as good as well as the last product I been using for years. But they were super expensive


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Ayana V - 09/24/2022

Love this product. I was so excited to try it and it did not disappoint. I work 12 hours a day and before this product I would go through several cups of coffee just to get by. With this, I haven’t drinken coffee in almost a week and feel way better than when I was. I feel awake in a way I don’t when I miss taking this. I also had really bad bloating issues and gained 8 pounds in one week due to bloating & this helped clear it all out in 2 days, it even showed on the scale. I love this product and tell everyone I know about it.

Ayana V

09/24/2022

Delivery was super fast, purchase was easy, got exactly what I wanted and the products delivered everything they promised.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Rhea N - 08/30/2022

I really like the long lasting energy, and focus this product gives me. I highly recommend it.

Rhea N

08/30/2022

I'm out this Moringa Powder for about 3 weeks...and my body is telling me. By using it, I have no aching knees, or joints... and have a full day of energy...no caffeine buzz. I can't wait to get it.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Clay C - 08/18/2022

I use it everyday. Quality. Good price. Great service.

Clay C

08/18/2022 - AL

Excellent


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Bobby B - 08/18/2022

I’ve been using moringa products since 2010, Green Virgin products are top level from shipping and packaging and packing the air tight containers, also I use them because the price is one third of the well known company I used for 5 years. They get the 5 star rating from me. Bobby

Bobby B

08/18/2022 - Arkansas

ive been buying from you for years, its always been first class.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Anna V - 07/30/2022

Fantastic product!!

Anna V

07/30/2022 - TX

Amazing moringa! Great taste great product!!! Highly recommended


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Alisia R - 07/22/2022

Th is is the third time I've used the powder and something seems to have changed in the mixture. It has caused me to be constipated and gassy.

Alisia R

07/22/2022 - FL

satisfied so far


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Walter G - 07/18/2022

Great product at a very reasonable price.

Walter G

07/18/2022

Oo


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

June F - 07/18/2022

Nice shopping experience

As always great products. Wonderful experience dealing with this company.

June F

07/18/2022 - CA

It was easy to order & I love their healthy products.


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Graceline B - 07/16/2022

thyroid helper

very good for reducing inflammation in the body. Green Virgin is organic and pure. it works for me and my thyroid.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024