GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

238 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Monica S - 10/31/2022

Great product

Monica S

10/31/2022 - WI

Great product


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 10/17/2022

Excellent

Clay C

10/17/2022 - AL

Excellent product. Excellent site.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

James H - 10/17/2022

Great product and will be taking for the rest of my life.

James H

10/17/2022 - Florida

Great line of product including mooring and the deodorant stick. That will last for a lifetime.


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Silvana R - 10/03/2022

I am very satisfied with the product.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Lisa P - 09/12/2022

great Product. Have so much more energy

Lisa P

09/12/2022

Great


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Annette S - 05/27/2022

I received my order quickly.

Annette S

05/27/2022 - KS

Good information and easy to navigate


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Julie B - 05/13/2022

Product is great! Delivery by USPS not so much.


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Donn G - 05/09/2022

Great product, reliable company


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Hannah L - 05/08/2022

The shipment took longer than expected. The product is good though.

Hannah L

05/08/2022 - Colorado

Easy to purchase.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Gema R - 05/02/2022

I love this product!! I'll be ordering more for sure.

Gema R

05/02/2022 - CA

Very efficient


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Zenobia P - 04/27/2022

very good

very good


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Marai - 04/25/2022

first time ordering... still waiting to see how it works.

first time ordering... still waiting to see how it works.

Marai

04/25/2022 - MI

first time ordering... still waiting to see how it works.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Janet - 04/22/2022

Like the convenience of the capsules.

Janet

04/22/2022 - UT

Took me a long time to get your system to accept the #57 in my address. It was there until check out and the #57 disappeared. I would have called for help if it had not been the weekend,


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 04/14/2022

Great product, great price, wonderful folks.

Clay C

04/14/2022 - AL

Excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Buddy - 04/13/2022

Outstanding superfood!!!!!

Buddy

04/13/2022 - TX

My Daily Super Food - The freshest moringa you can buy!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Linda M - 04/11/2022

Great product

Linda M

04/11/2022 - TN

Great products


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Kristina H - 04/06/2022

Haven't noticed any difference in how I feel since starting this product. Expected to feel some energy like I did when drinking the Zija supermix. Disappointed to say the least!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

patricia W - 04/05/2022

Great product!

I am using the capsule for convenience when we are not at home. The capsules will make it easier to pack and take.

patricia W

04/05/2022 - PA

I have used this product for years and wish I could have a coupon or discount. I love this product because it helps me feel and sleep well.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

BoldDreamer321 - 04/04/2022

Best Moringa Out There!

A friend of mine introduced me to moringa through a different company with a much higher price point. Knowing the benefits that he and the other company shared I searched online and found Green Virgin. I am so glad I did. I love this stuff and the many health benefits it provides. I just can't say enough good things about these moringa products. Phenomenal quality and ordering is easy with quick shipping. This product for me is 5 stars plus! I love it.

BoldDreamer321

04/04/2022 - OR

A friend of mine introduced me to moringa through another company. I learned of its health benefits from him and the business he was promoting. The deciding factor came down to cost and I knew that I would never be able to afford the products he wanted me to buy. So through an online search for an alternative I found Green Virgin and I am so glad that I did. The health benefits that I get from their moringa capsules has been life changing for sure. I am glad I learned of moringa when I needed it most and like I said I feel so much better and healthier while taking these supplements. Try it! You will be so glad you did!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Julie E - 03/26/2022

Good

Julie E

03/26/2022 - OH

Hoping to get healthier and lose weight and toxins


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024