GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

238 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Michael H - 05/17/2023

all good

Michael H

05/17/2023

all good


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Sheila C - 05/03/2023

Never wanna run out of this product!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Peggy S - 05/02/2023

I like the easy to swallow capsules. I'm starting to feel better. I'm going to continue with them because of all the good heath benefits.

Peggy S

05/02/2023

Web site has excellent information. I have tried your products before, and coming back as a customer.


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Jan M - 04/30/2023

Love this product!


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Vickie D - 03/28/2023

Met my expectations.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Martee R - 03/21/2023

Best Quality Moringa

Love Green Virgin Quality, convenience of capsules to get the benefits of Moringa Olifiera!

Martee R

03/21/2023

Glad to have ability to get 3 bags of capsules finally


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Richard P - 03/15/2023

Excellent Products at excellent prices

Richard P

03/15/2023 - Kentucky

Excellent Products


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 03/01/2023

excellent Moringa!

Clay C

03/01/2023 - AL

Excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Anna Z - 02/19/2023

Love these capsules!

Anna Z

02/19/2023 - Kentucky

Amazing company and great product!!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rosanna B - 02/09/2023

Love these supplements

Great herbal supplement

Rosanna B

02/09/2023

Great products and customer service


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Deborah R - 02/08/2023

I am loving it right now

Deborah R

02/08/2023 - NC

I like it so far


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Judy S - 02/02/2023

HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE TO MEDS!

Good product, been buying for years!

Judy S

02/02/2023 - Florida

Great company - been ordering from them since 2015


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

A G - 01/29/2023

Great as usual


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rhea N - 01/29/2023

Same as Moringa Powder, but seems to activate slower than powder in a drink.

Rhea N

01/29/2023 - IN

I did in my product comments


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Brian M - 01/15/2023

Great way to start your day!

Great product, easy to use website for ordering!

Brian M

01/15/2023 - Arizona

Super easy to order!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

A G - 12/28/2022

always a great service and product!!

A G

12/28/2022 - Massachusetts

Great service


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Glenda S - 12/27/2022

Love Moringa!

Moringa is an amazing supplement. I’m thankful we’ve found Green Virgin Products as a supplier of this most nutritious plant.

Glenda S

12/27/2022 - Oh

We are very grateful for this company.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Ramon L - 12/16/2022

I love this product because of its quality and effectiveness.

Ramon L

12/16/2022 - FL

I love the quality of the product and the easyness to order it.


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Peggy J - 12/08/2022

Great product!!!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Reina Mota Rodríguez - 11/04/2022

Todos deben comprarlo

Excelente producto

Reina Mota Rodríguez

11/04/2022 - FL

Excelente producto


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024