GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

238 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
207
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Mark G - 01/17/2020

Please see above

Mark G

01/17/2020 - FL

so far so good, we will see how you do and how the products work over time.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Lynette P - 01/17/2020

Returning customer, very satisfied

Lynette P

01/17/2020

Returning customer, very satisfied


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 01/14/2020

Great product repeat customer

Elaine H

01/14/2020

Excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 12/30/2019

The Best Ever!

Outstanding product at a great price

Clay C

12/30/2019

excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rosanna B - 12/27/2019

I feel much better since I have been using this product

Rosanna B

12/27/2019

Great product! Great company! Best service!!


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Jennifer A - 12/24/2019

Great Product and Great Packaging with a slight flaw

Love the product! Only complaint is that all the pills were crushed from the vacuum sealed packaging. The product is still super fresh and potent, just wish they weren’t crushed. It makes it so you taste the product more which defeats the purpose of the pill form. With that said, I have bought the vegan pills before and had no issues with the packaging, this might have been a one time patch thing.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Larry J - 12/06/2019

Received product and began taking immediately. After a few days i thought it was working for pain in shoulder and arm. It did seem better but then it got worse again. I increased dosage but no change. I think the pain was from over exertion. Really not working for me.

Larry J

12/06/2019 - AR

Very easy.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Jarred - 11/29/2019

Great value, quality, and fast delivery!

Jarred

11/29/2019

Great product and price! Easy to order


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Richard D - 11/19/2019

Great Product

Best Moringa that you can buy for the best price.

Richard D

11/19/2019 - KY

Best moringa products at the best price


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Cindy B - 11/18/2019

Love it!

Cindy B

11/18/2019

Love the products!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

John P - 11/16/2019

Great product, price and service!

John P

11/16/2019 - MN

I like the simplicity of ordering, without having to create an account.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Brian M - 11/13/2019

Go with Green Virgin

Great customer service and price, always a fast/prompt delivery time.

Brian M

11/13/2019 - AZ

Quick and easy!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Gina S - 11/09/2019

Good vitamins

I like this for the vitamins in it. It has helped with my blood pressure and got rid of the red in my face. My knee not so much. I’ll keep taking them though

Gina S

11/09/2019 - IL

Good vitamins energy is great as well.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

LaRosa - 11/04/2019

Feed your body

Excellent product and easy to use. I have been using this product for two weeks and I recommend it.

LaRosa

11/04/2019 - CA

I will reorder again. Thank you!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

SALLY S - 11/03/2019

Help for insomnia

I have insomnia. I believe moringa is helping.

SALLY S

11/03/2019

This product has helped me sleep and feel better.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

DONNA W - 10/31/2019

CRUSHED CAPSULES

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THE LAST SHIPMENT OF CAPSULES I RECEIVED WERE VACUUM PACKED SO TIGHT THAT THE CAPSULES GOT SMUSHED. ALL THE TIMES I RECEIVED THESE CAPSULES, THEY WERE NEVER VACUUMED SEALED. I HOPE YOU CAN FIX THIS PROBLEM. THANKS.

DONNA W

10/31/2019 - NY

I HAVE ORDERED THESE CAPSULES A LOT AND THE LAST PACKAGE I RECEIVED WAS VACUUM SEALED SO TIGHT THE CAPSULES WERE SMUSHED. I HOPE YOU CAN FIND A SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM. BUT LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS! DONNA WIESEL


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Luba B - 10/28/2019

Very satisfied

Have been buying for some time now. Very satisfied with quality, price and service.

Luba B

10/28/2019

Hve been buying for some time now. Very satisfied with quality, price and service.


120 Moringa Capsules
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Di - 09/29/2019

Good immune booster

I took these capsule last winter and I got through the winter without getting the flu.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024