GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

239 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Tere M - 03/27/2020

Excellent product

Tere M

03/27/2020 - NM

Excellent service great prices top of the line product


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Virginia F - 03/25/2020

GOOD PRODUCT

Virginia F

03/25/2020 - SC

GREAT SERVICE


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Richard D - 03/24/2020

Best Moringa on the market

Richard D

03/24/2020

Best Moringa on the market


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rick R - 03/24/2020

I love this product and would purchase again.

Rick R

03/24/2020

Very easy check out and very informative information about the products.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Susan - 03/20/2020

so far I guess I see a difference in well being. I hope it helps me to avoid virus and stay healthy.

Susan

03/20/2020

Nice company. prompt.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 03/19/2020

I love Moringa Capsules

Excellent product. Great value. I enjoy the usability of the product.

Clay C

03/19/2020

excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Elaine H - 03/18/2020

Excellent

Great product

Elaine H

03/18/2020

Excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Valerie W - 03/17/2020

Unsure

Moringa does not appear to be helping me losse weight which is why I purchased it. It might be giving me more energy but it's tough to say. I don't really know how much to take. I currently take 7 at a time. I'm wondering if I should be taking more. I am also wondering how long after your first dose do you start to see/feel the effects. Not sure if I should keep trying or not.

Valerie W

03/17/2020 - MI

Not sure if I'll purchase again or not. I might be noticing increased energy, maybe even helping me sleep a little. I don't appear to be losing any weight, however, and that's the main reason I purchased the Moringa.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 03/16/2020

I'm a morning coffee drinker; beyond that, I can't sleep. Ditto for moringa, now that I have tried it. I suggest others also go easy on the quantity, taking early in the day only at first, and see how their bodies metabolize moringa.

Lisa S

03/16/2020 - NY

Pleased with website; now to receive and try the moringa!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rhonda E - 03/14/2020

Love the capsules so easy to take. It's good knowing I'm doing something good for my body. Also I've noticed an encrease in energy!

Rhonda E

03/14/2020

Very good.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Stephen N - 03/14/2020

It was not the best I have tried

Stephen N

03/14/2020

It was not the best I have tried


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

DONNA W - 02/22/2020

GREAT PRODUCT!

I love the product but don't like the capsules being crushed due to the vacuum sealing of the bag.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Mark G - 02/19/2020

This is my 2nd order and so far I am liking the product

Mark G

02/19/2020 - FL

very nice, so far I am liking product


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

curvin M - 02/18/2020

Happy Customer

Great company with great service. Best of all a good product with a fair price point.

curvin M

02/18/2020 - NV

Good company with good service. Thank You for an exceptional product at a fair price.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Richard D - 02/17/2020

Best Products Ever

Best moringa products on the market at the best prices

Richard D

02/17/2020 - KY

Best Moringa for the best price


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Janice J - 02/13/2020

You have to take so many pills to receive the full benefits which makes it uneconomical for me but Moringa is an excellent product.

Janice J

02/13/2020

This Moringa soap cured my severely itchy skin after just 2 uses. Love it! I referred over 5 people who purchased moringa items.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Crystal H - 02/04/2020

Great Sub for Zija

Vacuum sealed and fresh. I am switching from Zija and found Green Virgin to be wonderful in value and quality.

Crystal H

02/04/2020 - MI

The products are of great quality. As a former Zija girl, I am impressed with the quality, vacuum packaging and pricing.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Denny - 01/29/2020

Received my order in a timely manner

Denny

01/29/2020 - NC

Easy to order always receive in very short time. Glad to see you have Moringa capsules back in stock


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Darrel R - 01/27/2020

Have taken Morenga for several years. This product is a great value and works well.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 01/27/2020

Thrifty and outstanding

Excellent source of vitamins and minerals and a real boost to daily work.

Clay C

01/27/2020

Excellent product. Easy site to work with. Thanks


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024