GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

239 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Erin M - 05/28/2020

I like this. Not sure I feel a major energy burst but it’s ok.

Erin M

05/28/2020

Site was very easy to navigate and provided lots of information. First time using so I hope I like the product!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Joseph M - 05/26/2020

I would like more of this product!

I would like more of this product! Its great!

Joseph M

05/26/2020

Delivery time was horrible, the product is outstanding!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Mark C - 05/23/2020

Great product with fast delivery.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Helen M - 05/23/2020

Wonderful product.

Helen M

05/23/2020

The product really does work for me.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Andre T - 05/22/2020

Awesome


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Betty T - 05/12/2020

Much better than those MLM products, you know what you're getting here.

Betty T

05/12/2020 - KY

Always a pleasure to order, shipping is usually very quick.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Lisa H - 05/09/2020

hello I gave it a 3 star rating because the powder does not look like the (comparison photo with the Competitor) The comparison photo on your website shows a (darker powder) but the product I received shows a (MUCH lighter powder) Please explain

Lisa H

05/09/2020 - CA

I mainly concerned that the product does not look like (dark) color that you show on your website.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Joann W - 05/09/2020

Love this product. Great customer service.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Mary J - 05/05/2020

i don't really know how it is to help. i finished 1 bag. if uou could send me exactly what moringa will do. thank you mary jane pasce


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Joseph A - 04/29/2020

Best Product and great company!!!

Joseph A

04/29/2020

Great Product!!!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

A G - 04/27/2020

All Green Virgin Products I have used, I found to be high qality and as advertised.

A G

04/27/2020 - MA

A company with solid customer care.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

DONNA - 04/25/2020

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I CANNOT BE WITHOUT OUT!

DONNA

04/25/2020

GREAT PRODUCT AND GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Tammy G - 04/20/2020

Great product

Tammy G

04/20/2020

very good


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

LHA - 04/20/2020

Been using the products for years and will continue to do so for many more years!

LHA

04/20/2020 - CA

Great


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

GDPR R - 04/20/2020

Best morning I had


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Brian M - 04/16/2020

Health care worker taking Moringa daily

Always a great back up if I run low on the powder.

Brian M

04/16/2020 - AZ

Shopping is easy on this site and shipping is crazy fast!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Timothy G - 04/09/2020

I have been using this brand for a few years now and one word comes to mind, consistency!

Timothy G

04/09/2020

Great company for information and customer support. Never has any of my items been on back order and they go the extra mile to make sure your product is fresh when it arrives.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Kelvin A - 04/08/2020

The deal was great.

Kelvin A

04/08/2020 - NY

Good!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Jbetik - 04/05/2020

Love the moringa capsules. I have noticed a difference in my overall health and vitality and with so many forms and prices for anything moringa these days, I find the Green Virgin products to be of superior value.

Jbetik

04/05/2020 - CO

Second time to order. Website makes it quick and easy.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Sandra E - 03/29/2020

I've heard great things about this product and now I'm trying it myself and sharing with other's about it's benefits.

Sandra E

03/29/2020

Wonderful!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024