GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

239 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1%)

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Richard P - 2 weeks ago

Best Moringa on the market

Excellent Product at an excellent price

Richard P

2 weeks ago - Kentucky

I have always been very happy with the quality of the products and the price has remained consistent.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rhonda E - 02/14/2024

Love Moringa.

Love Morinnga. The capsules make it so easy to take. The price is the best on the market.

Rhonda E

02/14/2024 - Utah

Great Company, great service, great product!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

William N - 02/01/2024

Moringa Capsules

A great product.

William N

02/01/2024

No problems


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 12/14/2023

Outstanding product

Clay C

12/14/2023

Excellent product


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Malik B - 11/02/2023

Great product for getting all the vitamins you need

Malik B

11/02/2023

Great product


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Glenda S - 10/24/2023

Moringa is a wonderful product.

Moringa is highly nutritional and we take it every day.

Glenda S

10/24/2023

We are grateful for Green Virgin Products as a supplier for Moringa.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Roberto F - 10/14/2023

Great product. I have used it for years now.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Patricia W - 10/07/2023

I like these instead of the powder, because they are easier to pack.

Patricia W

10/07/2023

Great!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Ramon C - 10/07/2023

Recommend

Great product!

Ramon C

10/07/2023 - CA

No comments


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Sylvia V - 10/05/2023

I am pleasantly surprised to have some joint comfort. The only reason I do not give 5 stars it is because there is no difference on my energy.

Sylvia V

10/05/2023

Good buy, I get joint relief. However I notice no difference with my energy.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Malik B - 09/25/2023

Great product

Great product. It gives me the vitamins I need and the fiber I'm looking for.

Malik B

09/25/2023

It's been great


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Patricia R - 09/24/2023

Just started but working already

I just started taking moringa but already feel more energy. My leg cramps aren't as severe as night

Patricia R

09/24/2023

My son gets your products and has referred a few people to your website. I am elderly and on a very tight budget but my son said your moringa is the best and most reasonably priced. Your website was easy for me to navigate. Thank you so much for that.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Clay C - 08/30/2023

Great Product

excdellent in everyway!

Clay C

08/30/2023 - AL

excellent


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rhonda E - 08/29/2023

Love this product.

Rhonda E

08/29/2023 - ut

Great product and service.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Ana S - 08/15/2023

Excelent

Ana S

08/15/2023

Wonderful service


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Ramon L - 07/11/2023

I love the Moringa Capsules, great product, very effective, easy to order and to use!! Outstanding!!

Ramon L

07/11/2023 - FL

Great product, Very effective, easy to order and use!!!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Carole - 06/18/2023

Great to boost my immune system

The moringa capsules have kept me strong. 2 people close to me have come down with illnesses and I have managed to stay healthy. I believe the moringa capsules have boosted my immune system to help. Wish I had found this product sooner! Thank you for a great product

Carole

06/18/2023

I believe this product has boosted my immune system to keep me strong when other people around me have been sick. Great product thank youI


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Freysi B - 06/16/2023

I feel really great . The product is excellent

Freysi B

06/16/2023

I love your products thank you for your quality


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Cherie M - 05/19/2023

Green Virgin’s moringa capsules are a true quality product.

Cherie M

05/19/2023 - Texas

I have been a customer of Green Virgin's for years. Shipping is usually very quick. This order was no exception.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rodney W - 05/18/2023

Arrived quickly

Rodney W

05/18/2023 - MO

What I ordered. Arrived quickly.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024