GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter
Filter
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - Today

Best multitasking oil.

The best oil for my skin, no other product give me a glow skin. I loved this product!

Anonymous Customer

Today

Excellent purchase. Website can use a little update but my orders always get on time and and product is perfectly packaged.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Daisy I - Today

I have been using this oil for a year, it absorbs in the skin easily, does not leave your skin oily. Also, notice whenever I have a pimple, it helps me to get rid off it faster and naturally. My skin loves this product!!

Daisy I

Today - Illinois

So far I have a great experience shopping at green virgin products, looking forward to try the natural deodorant and moronga powder.


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Daisy I - Today

Healthy option

I have used the deodorant for two weeks now and I would like to advice that if you have a very strong smell or sweat a lot this is not an option for you. For me it is great to have this deodorant since I am trying to detox my body.

Daisy I

Today - Illinois

So far I have a great experience shopping at green virgin products, looking forward to try the natural deodorant and moronga powder.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Deborah R - Today

I am loving it right now

Deborah R

Today - NC

I like it so far


Lennieth's Combo-Moringa Oil/Shampoo/Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lennieth's Combo-Moringa Oil/Shampoo/Capsules
See more product reviews

Ana V - 1 day ago

Si recibí mi pedido y venia tirándose el aceite lo tuve que poner en otro frasco que ya se estaba terminando y no me lo quisieron volver a mandar porque dicen estaba sellado el frasco por eso no estoy contenta

Ana V

1 day ago

Excelentes productos desde que uso el aceite en mi cara no usu ningún otro producto gracias


Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
See more product reviews

Kim - 2 days ago

Love this soap. Smells so fresh and gentle on dry winter skin.

Kim

2 days ago - Michigan

Great customer service.


4 OUNCE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 OUNCE "SAFE" Concentrate, Totally Non-Toxic, All Purpose Cleaner. Makes about 2 gallons
See more product reviews

Mandana H - 2 days ago

Great for dishes.

Mandana H

2 days ago

We love the SAFE soap and use it for everything. We don't use toxic cleaning products that aren't multipurpose and we love saving lots of money every year.


Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
See more product reviews

Ruth R - 3 days ago

I have only used these once so far, but the laundry came out smelling fresher and looking cleaner than with the baking soda/vinegar and even the biodegradable detergents. Soaked 4-5 nuts in one of the little bags in hot water for five minutes before tossing in the washer. Wonderful!

Ruth R

3 days ago - Louisiana

I have only used these once so far. Soaked 4-5 nuts in the little bag in hot water for 5 minutes, then tossed in the washer. Laundry came out cleaner and fresher smelling than with baking soda and vinegar or even biodegradable detergent. Wonderful!


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Judy S - 6 days ago

HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE TO MEDS!

Good product, been buying for years!

Judy S

6 days ago - Florida

Great company - been ordering from them since 2015


150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
150 Gram Moringa Ultimate Original Powder
See more product reviews

Rhea N - 1 week ago

I have used the Moringa Ultimate Powder for over 5 years, and am 68. I truly feel it does all these: * Helps my joints...no aching * Clarity of mind * Energy...thru the day, without any crash * Helps my body functions...too much may be like a laxative * It's the way I start my day without a lot of caffeine

Rhea N

1 week ago - IN

I did in my product comments


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Rhea N - 1 week ago

Same as Moringa Powder, but seems to activate slower than powder in a drink.

Rhea N

1 week ago - IN

I did in my product comments


Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soap Nut, Moringa, Citrus Shampoo
See more product reviews

Sandra W - 1 week ago

Clean product, lathers well. My hair loves it.

Sandra W

1 week ago

Easy checkout. I love using Paypal as payment method. My product was damaged in shipment and GV replaced it for me ASAP. Very satisfied


Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
See more product reviews

Robert P - 3 weeks ago

This is a product I have used for years. It works and lasts for years.


16 OUNCE (PINT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16 OUNCE (PINT) "SAFE" Super Concentrated, Totally Non-Toxic, All Purpose Cleaner
See more product reviews

Robert P - 3 weeks ago

This is my "go to" product for most every house cleaning job I encounter. Very reliable and dependable.


120 Moringa Capsules
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
120 Moringa Capsules
See more product reviews

Brian M - 3 weeks ago

Great way to start your day!

Great product, easy to use website for ordering!

Brian M

3 weeks ago - Arizona

Super easy to order!


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Sarah - 3 weeks ago

Great moisturizer!!

Great moisturizer, Absorbs quickly onto skin!

Sarah

3 weeks ago - Hawaii

Always great service!


16 OUNCE (PINT)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16 OUNCE (PINT) "SAFE" Super Concentrated, Totally Non-Toxic, All Purpose Cleaner
See more product reviews

Sarah - 3 weeks ago

Cleans Everything!!

Great multipurpose cleaner and SAFE!!

Sarah

3 weeks ago - Hawaii

Always great service!


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

bp - 3 weeks ago

LOVE!

Using this in my morning smoothie to ensure i get essential nutrients

bp

3 weeks ago - KS

I initially ordered the wrong Morenga. When i notified GV by email, got an IMMEDIATE response, they addressed the issue by issuing a full refund and i ordered the correct item. What's not to love? I don't order every month, but i do order once or twice a year, ALWAYS an excellent experience. Thank you.


4 OUNCE
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 OUNCE "SAFE" Concentrate, Totally Non-Toxic, All Purpose Cleaner. Makes about 2 gallons
See more product reviews

bp - 3 weeks ago

ESSENTIAL

Use this for basically all my around the house cleaning.

bp

3 weeks ago - KS

I initially ordered the wrong Morenga. When i notified GV by email, got an IMMEDIATE response, they addressed the issue by issuing a full refund and i ordered the correct item. What's not to love? I don't order every month, but i do order once or twice a year, ALWAYS an excellent experience. Thank you.


Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
See more product reviews

Shari M - 4 weeks ago

Wonderful on my face, neck and chest. Skin look’s my ch younger than it is. I also put it on any abrasions, it has healing properties.

Shari M

4 weeks ago - Michigan

I'm always happy with all the products I've purchased. Quick delivery.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   GreenVirginProducts.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023