GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,616 Ratings

5
4732 (84.3%)
4
695 (12.4%)
3
159 (2.8%)
2
16 (0.3%)
1
14 (0.2%)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(720)
4
(218)
3
(69)
2
(14)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(871)
4
(108)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(71)
4
(4)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GreenVirginProducts.com

A

Arlene W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love your moringa! Especially the tea first thing in the morning, then the capsules about 2 p.m. when I start to run out of steam. My eye prescription hasn't changed in two years - the only thing I'm doing different is the addition of moringa to my diet."
Price
5/5
C

Classi W.
2 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I started using another type of Morning, sub par, this place has the best formula!"
Price
3/5
D

Diane R.
10/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used soapnuts for my laundry before I was married. My husband insisted on Tide. When we ran out, I used my soapnuts and he made the comment that the clothes seemed softer. What did I change? I told him and he insists on soapnuts now!"
Price
5/5
D

Dale R.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to find the products I want and easy to order. I. Love this company's honesty and desire to bring the customer purity in their products. I purchased a small order of the soap nuts to try them out and have been using them for the past 2 weeks. They are great! The instructions are easy to follow and my family's clothes smell fresh, are wonderfully clean and definitely come out soft in the wash. I didn't need to use any fabric softner products including dryer towels. I would highly recommend this product and I intend to continue to buy a larger quantity of soap nuts as I am no longer using conventional detergent or fabric softener products. The price is so good a great savings compared to what I have normally spent on conventional detergent and fabric softeners and I love not having to wash my clothes in chemcials that can cause allergies and other health problems. The Moringa Ultimate Fine powder 120 grams is the best buy for the money. It does give me sustained energy throughout the day. I do not feel tired in the afternoon as I did before using this product and I love all the vitamins, minerals and overall nutrition it gives me daily from one plant - nothing added to what is already there naturally. This is the best company ever and I have researched alot of similar companies and found this one to be the most honest and have the best products ever."
Price
5/5
C

Craig S.
07/02/2018 , MH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This product is awesome and helps improve my health and mind. I have verified this product against different suppliers and this product is superior! As a Professional Buyer (retired) of a $80 million medical manufacturer, I can say that Green Virgin Products has the unique advantage over other suppliers of Moringa to have found them a supplier that provides (GVP) with this level of exceptional quality, including the high lever of purity, over every other supplier that I have checked. GVP supplies the highest: ▸ purity (including a lack of bugs - their eggs and excrements) and ▸ potency delivered, both of which affects our health. THANK YOU Ken for finding the source and giving us the chance to enjoy the most healthful Moringa available!"
Price
4/5
K

Keith D.
08/08/2017 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My current belief is that Green Virgin is a company of great integrity. This belief is founded in a product that delivers quality and results. Customer service that is wise and responsible. Thank you Green Virgin folks."
Price
5/5
Keith D. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bonnie S.
08/04/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am always pleased with my shopping experience with Green Virgin and find their products of top quality."
S

Sonia C.
08/02/2017 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All the products I ordered are great, will repurchase all these. "
Price
5/5
A

Alixe S.
08/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this company so far! The spot remover is amazing and I love the oil. Can't wait to try out more products."
B

Brynn C.
08/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE THE PRODUCTS AND THE COMPANY!!"
R

Ramon F.
08/02/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best place for Moringa !!!"
J

Jessica
08/01/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just getting on the soap nuts ban wagon and enjoying all your company has to offer."
A

adrian W.
07/31/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"product really works and very affordable. I would recommend to all my family and friends"
G

Gwen S.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the green virgin products. Moringa has literally changed my life for the better...great products"
K

Keith V.
07/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoy the benefits of Moringa powder and decided to try GVPFormula433 - the stuff is awesome!!!"
A

Alixe
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I watched a few videos and made a split second judgement on the owner - I really like him and trust him! Love the products too. "
Price
5/5
Alixe has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
E

Elaine D.
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My first shopping experience, which was informative about the products I searched for and processing my order was easy."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/28/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy! LOVE that you have the option to use Apple Pay or PayPal!"
D

Debbie H.
07/27/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I appreciated the clear steps to checkout and the ease with which I was able to change the destination/billing address. Thank you."
Debbie H. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
S

Steven H.
07/23/2017 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product at a great price on a site my grandmother could use."
Price
5/5
Steven H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Selena W.
07/23/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like shopping on line with green virgin. Lots of info quick and safe website. I love shopping with you guys"
Selena W. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

See more GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

Visit GreenVirginProducts.com ►