GreenVirginProducts.com Reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Filter

16,211 Verified Customer Reviews

16,211 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13K+
(85.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1817
(11.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(0.4%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3095
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
372
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
122
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
40
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
238
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
13K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About Us

Green Virgin Products is a company based in Tampa, Florida that only sells toxic-free, eco friendly products at the lowest prices, and made of the highest quality ingredients. All our products come with a 90-day money back guarantee, and work as well or better than leading national brands.

Fast shipping!

Your order is guaranteed to ship the same or next day!

Low shipping cost!

Many businesses like to reel you in with low prices, but then upcharge you on the shipping. Our shipping costs are always low and affordable!

Super secure checkout!

Not only do we have SSL certification, we also never save your credit card information!

Friendly customer support!

We love talking to our customers. Just give us a call and we will be happy to help! 813-833-3248

Convenient payment options!

We accept PayPal and all major credit and debit cards!

90 day money back guarantee!

There is no need to gamble when you make a purchase from us. You can try everything risk free!

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Loretta F.
9 hours ago

Good,an easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia G.
12 hours ago , Florida

Love your products. Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Soap Nuts Deseeded 1 Kilo (2.2 lbs) 330 wash loads
Read more reviews about this product

12 hours ago

Best laundry cleaner and other things


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mariaelidia G.
1 day ago

Great


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harriet S.
3 days ago

Been using for some time love the product


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paula W.
5 days ago

Website was very user friendly. Great and easy experience!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia H.
6 days ago

.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david C.
1 week ago

Thank you for making moringa available to me!


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KERMIT M.
1 week ago

Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Soap Nut & Moringa Peppermint Bar Soap
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Love it


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adela A.
1 week ago

I love it,good product

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carrylyn J.
1 week ago

Love moringa


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine
1 week ago

Been using for over 20 years. Great product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LeeAnn S.
1 week ago

Overall great experience they take care of thier customers!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Shampoo & Conditioner Combo Deal
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Loving it so far!

Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Mineral Salts Deodorant Stone, 4.25 oz, 120 grams
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Love these they last a long time and do a great job!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yusveliz M.
1 week ago

Its texture is really not greasy, my skin looks silky and hydrated, it has a very soft coffee smell, the oil helps reduce skin blemishes, I started using it constantly and I have noticed improvement in my skin. I only use it at night and the next day my skin looks luminous.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Moringa Oil, 100% Pure, in a 4 Ounce Glass Bottle With Dropper
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

excellent product, I recommend it

excellent product, I recommend itP


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie H.
1 week ago

An amazing product!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martha G.
1 week ago

Good


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda E.
1 week ago , Utah

Great Company, great service, great product!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

1 week ago

Love Moringa.

Love Morinnga. The capsules make it so easy to take. The price is the best on the market.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica H.
1 week ago

My experience is pretty easy to shop in this web site


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer elaine
1 week ago

Perfect

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer megan S.
1 week ago

.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeanine S.
2 weeks ago

Great company! Love product easy to purchase


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024