Greatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,937 Ratings

5
2935 (74.5%)
4
728 (18.5%)
3
230 (5.8%)
2
25 (0.6%)
1
19 (0.5%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(20)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Greatland.com

About Us

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

A

ARMANDO:SOTO J.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"QUICK AND SAFE!!"
M

Melody N.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was handy having last years order to change for this year's purchase. Thanks for making it easy!"
W

Wanda:Saavedra
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly"
A

Alexander:Dowd
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As always my shopping experience was excellent"
J

JOHN H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and inexpensive and good quality"
E

Elizabeth:Bowman
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been a customer for years"
K

Kathleen:Scharl
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely easy and efficient"
S

Sharon:Waldrop
07/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy to re-order the item we purchased a few months ago."
M

Margaret:Nunez
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly."
S

Sam:Tiffany
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website"
L

Laura C.
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatland products are just what we need at a great price. Plus, having an early bird discount helps us lots."
R

Rhonda:Coop
07/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super easy to reorder."
K

Kimberly:Huffman
07/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you!"
K

Karen F.
07/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
C

Chrysan:Smith
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is easy to reorder the item I did the year before."
J

June:Larguinha
06/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was great had a question used the live chat and the rep was GREAT!!"
L

Linda:Wilson
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to reorder."
A

Anonymous Customer
06/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatland always has great prices and the staff are so helpful!"
B

Beth:Thieschafer
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for sending me the reminder for the savings. You rock"
L

Lori:Broyles
06/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to re-order. Plus, I enjoyed the early-bird discount! Wish I'd taken advantage of this option last year. Shipping address part was a bit confusing since my order is for a downloadable product, but otherwise very straightforward & quick to place my order."
Loading Page Animation

See more Greatland.com Reviews

Visit Greatland.com ►