Greatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,571 Ratings

5
3430 (75%)
4
838 (18.3%)
3
257 (5.6%)
2
26 (0.6%)
1
20 (0.4%)
3,000+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(20)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Greatland.com

About Us

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

N

Nancy:HOUSE
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
E

Ernest:Weafer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy service.
S

Sue:Brandon
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy
F

Frank:POBUTKIEWICZ, J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

not receiving any support
J

J:Patout
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fairly easy
G

George:Duignan
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fabulous site!! Really easy to use
A

ANALILI J.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great service
R

Rick:Lynch
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far they have always provided just what I needed.
M

Mollie:Doughten
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Little confusing but alright
G

Gladys:Vignettes
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Service
P

Peter:Cabrera
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy , helpful and quick
K

Karin:Rohret
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to enter a billing address, but did not see a shipping address
L

Lena:Young
01/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy
D

David:Jacobs
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EASY WEBSITE
J

Janna H.
01/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

too expensive
J

Joseph A.
01/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my first order, and everything went well, except for the large discrepancy in delivery times. I was offered overnight (cost prohibitive), 2-3 day (also expensive), and 7-10 day (will arrive too late). I had to chose the 2-3 day option, but I do not understand why UPS or FEDEX ground could not deliver in 4-5 days..
F

Francesca:MORENO
01/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

forms are still expensive
E

Eugene:Marinelli
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

NO PROBLEMS
S

Sandy:Duhon
01/13/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use this site, and thanks
N

Nancy:HOUSE
01/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a little trouble getting logged in and pulling up my previous order. Took several password resets and logging in several times to get the previous order and it wouldn't let me change colors.
Loading Page Animation

See more Greatland.com Reviews

Visit Greatland.com ►