Greatland.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,640 Ratings

5
2702 (74.2%)
4
677 (18.6%)
3
218 (6%)
2
24 (0.7%)
1
19 (0.5%)
2,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(20)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Greatland.com

About Us

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

M

Mary V.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Price, Easy Order, Forms work wonderfully in my printer! Love the delayed shipment option."
J

Joyce:Sparks
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My Clients love these folders. Thank you"
G

Glenn:Blair
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"finally ordered without calling!!"
W

William:Finn
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT!"
C

Crystal D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn't be much easier--thanks"
V

Vicki:Stevens
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very quick and efficient!"
A

Ann K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick Service - Easy Website!"
M

Melynda:Kohl
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy reorder"
S

Sonya:Watson
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY AS PIE!!! LOVE Y'ALL!"
J

Jacqueline M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to reorder. Always reliable."
R

Raymond:Inzero
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well."
J

Joyce:Fienberg
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is clear and easy to use!"
J

Joseph:Sosler
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy"
K

Katherine:Dobie
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering from you. Our past experiences have always been good and we continue to use Greatland for our tax season supplies."
J

James:Klein
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and clear; haven't ordered for a while. had to look up past invoice to find."
J

Jack:Parks
04/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD WORK"
P

Pamela:Hewins
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You were the only company that I found online that carried the offset window first class mailing envelopes that I needed. I paid for expedited delivery and hope to receive them this week."
D

David:Koohy
03/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to manage your site"
M

Marylou:Lamanna
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"
V

Vasilios:Apostolatos
03/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always satisfied. Long time customer."

See more Greatland.com Reviews

Visit Greatland.com ►