Greatland.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,485 Ratings

5
2575 (73.9%)
4
654 (18.8%)
3
215 (6.2%)
2
23 (0.7%)
1
18 (0.5%)
2,500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(21)
4
(20)
3
(12)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Greatland.com

About Us

Greatland is a rapidly growing company of more than 135 employee-owners, all focused on building on our position as the leading provider of W-2 and 1099 solutions for businesses.

Our unique culture, built on teamwork, integrity and unwavering customer service, is the primary reason we have been a trusted resource to business for nearly 40 years. At Greatland, we are passionate about every aspect of our work and are continually looking for people and companies with similar priorities.

Our primary purpose is to serve the needs of businesses, using our team and our line of 1,500 products, to bring simple solutions to what are often complicated reporting challenges. Whether you have 5 forms to file or 5,000, Greatland has the paper forms, desktop software or online filing that's perfect for you.

P

Patrice:Fecteau
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for always being a convenient way for me to shop for my annual tax needs! I love the reorder option - it's quick and easy! And I also appreciate the annual reminder calls from Ben :)"
C

Charles :.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order -- easy process"
J

Janet:Mikulec
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Peasy"
L

Laura:Guerrero
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always fast service"
J

Joanie:Collins
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to order using your website."
J

Joseph:Moriarty
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"no problems"
T

Tom:Phipps
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was such a relief to find Greatland had my previous orders on record! It saved me so much time having to research and find just what I needed! Thank you Greatland!"
J

Joseph:Balcer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"website is extremely user friendly."
C

Charity C.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to obtain a sample of the product."
B

Brandon:Lindsen
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good!"
J

Janet:Mikulec
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the promo code and the e-mail reminder."
R

Robert:DiTullio
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far it has been great"
J

Jackie C.
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy"
J

Joseph:Pickett
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always nice."
W

Walter:Jones
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"SIMPLE TO ORDER"
K

Karen:Pacheco
02/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"
G

Glenda M.
02/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and online ordering process."
J

James E.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site, quick & efficient. Shipping costs are too high."
J

James:Kotolup
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
M

Mike K.
02/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

See more Greatland.com Reviews

Visit Greatland.com ►