GraniteInd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 259 Ratings

5
214 (82.6%)
4
33 (12.7%)
3
11 (4.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(51)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(46)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GraniteInd.com

L

Laura
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online process and clear instructions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reviewed several electric wheelbarrows and liked the Overland cart the best. Granite Industries had good reviews.

Product Choice

It has all the features I wanted and price was good with free shipping.

Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 8 cu. ft. with 4WD, Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Great wheelbarrow and easy purchasing process

I bought the wheelbarrow online. The process was easy, shipping was free and fast, and the wheelbarrow is a quality product and works as expected. I am very happy with the new wheelbarrow.

A

AJ C.
1 week ago , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site
R

Robert F.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

USA

Product Choice

Looks well built and I need one to help move a trailer safely. Made in USA

Robert F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Trailer Dolly with Steel Hub Flat Free Tires

View this product

This is the one to buy

Well built and does the job as expected.

R

Rick P.
2 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ease of ordering form you website. I can quickly find the products I am looking for because the pictures show so much detail. One click and it is in my cart.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best carts made in the United States of America.

Product Choice

This is the best drywall cart that we have ever used. We are up to 7 of these carts and not one has failed and the wheels have never need to be replaced.

Rick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Drywall Cart - DWC-4 - With Offset Back and Caster Kit - No Lift Gate

View this product

Best cart manufacture in the USA, we have 7 of these carts, the oldest being 5 years in services. We use them to stage glass on jobsites. We have not had to repair or replace any of the casters.

B

Brandon H.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Best price; free shipping

Product Choice

exactly what we needed

S

Stefan S.
02/26/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to shop.

Merchant Choice

Internet recommendation, and specific product.

Product Choice

Need.

D

DAVID S.
02/20/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy

Merchant Choice

Referral

Product Choice

Referral

C

Celia M.
02/20/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ryan Miller was really helpful

Merchant Choice

for the product

Product Choice

for helping me with my job

C

Chip H.
02/13/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate website. Very impressed with the free shipping!

Merchant Choice

Google search for dual wheel hand truck.

Product Choice

Heavy duty application

Public Comment

Hi Chip,  thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure our website is easy to use for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
J

Joshua R.
01/20/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Called before ordering, the person was extremely helpful and answered all my questions quickly.

Merchant Choice

OHIO USA made

Product Choice

need it!!!!

Public Comment

Hi Joshua,  thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure top quality customer care for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
B

Brian L.
12/25/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic. Great customer service and a strong product
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google

Product Choice

Looked like a good buy

Public Comment

Hi Brian, thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure top quality customer care for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
T

TOM C.
10/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good

Merchant Choice

unique products

Product Choice

unique products

J

Jerod M.
10/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price, free shipping and easy checkout = smiles

Public Comment

Hi Jerod, thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure our website is easy to use for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
 
K

Keith C.
10/09/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use website, customer service very helpful over the phone.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

One of the only companies with electric drive and dump models, high positive ratings.

Product Choice

Fully electric (using indoors and outdoors) and capacity to haul what we need

Keith C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Good cart

Cart is pretty much as advertised. Only con is the spring loaded pin that holds the hopper is poorly designed. Needs to be more robust to handle the the movement of the hopper when loaded and going over rough terrain. The hopper has almost fell forward while traveling. We plan to modify it.

R

Rick P.
09/30/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the ease of finding the drywall carts we need. Great service representation, over the past few years we have add 5 drywall carts from Granite Industrial we wouldn't buy a drywall cart from any other source.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We choose Granite Industries because they built in the USA and because of their great customer service.

Product Choice

We have several of these drywall carts in our workforce and they are the best built drywall carts and their standard casters can handle the loads we put on them.

Public Comment

Hi Rick, thank you so much for your kind words and continued business!  We love making our drywall carts in the USA and we always appreciate hearing from customers who value domestic products as well.
Rick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Drywall Cart - DWC-4 - With Offset Back and Caster Kit - No Lift Gate

View this product

American Made Product

This are the best drywall carts we have ever used. They are built very well and they come with casters that can handle the load we put on them.

T

Tom
09/26/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Spoke with Ryan and he was very helpful in getting a unit shipped out quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best option for what we needed

Product Choice

We have been renting the electric wheelbarrow locally and have been so impressed that it just made sense to buy one.

Public Comment

Hi Tom, thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure top quality customer care for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
R

Ronald H.
09/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

All information was clearly displayed on your web page. Most web pages don't do this. I almost went for the Muck-truck, but there was no price displayed so it must be too expensive for me.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Looks like it will handle everything I need. Your many years of experience and youtube videos looked good.

Product Choice

small size, stability of 4 wheels, weight capacity, battery life. Needs to haul curbside delivery of cement bags and concrete blocks up my uneven and fairly steep driveway and into my back yard. Needs to fit between house and new retaining wall.

Ronald H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Garden Cart - 7 Cu. Ft. Hopper

View this product

Labor saver

Saves allot of labor. Be aware that the lack of limited slip in the transmission means that it is best to have a wooden track for it to follow on a grade (non powered ones need this also) - when one wheel spins the other has no power. Even so, I won't be returning mine any time soon.

G

Greg G.
09/03/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good Job! Support very responsive. Thank you.

Merchant Choice

Looks like the best wheelbarrow on the planet. Made in the USA.

Product Choice

See above

Public Comment

Hi Greg, thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure top quality customer care for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
 
J

Jeremy B.
08/28/2019 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well organized website

Merchant Choice

on-line search

Product Choice

functionality

Public Comment

Hi Jeremy,  thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure our website is easy to use for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
D

Doug P.
08/26/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

LOOKS LIKE A GREAT PRODUCT
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

BEST VALUE AND MEETS MY NEEDS

Product Choice

met oyr needs, like electric power...quiet and easy to use.

Loading Page Animation

See more GraniteInd.com Reviews

Visit GraniteInd.com ►