GraniteInd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 278 Ratings

5
233 (83.8%)
4
33 (11.9%)
3
11 (4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GraniteInd.com

C

Charles T.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Price

Product Choice

Talk to sales rep, friend recommended, and didn't want

To wait two months for better dolly

E

Erik G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy transaction

Merchant Choice

Wanted the best there was available

Product Choice

Fits every need. Versatile. All in one

R

Roxanna M.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Merchant Choice

You had the merchandise that I needed

Product Choice

Heavy duty and industrial strength dolly. Exactly what we were looking for.

V

Vanessa M.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Free shipping won us over.
D

Doyle C.
2 weeks ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far .... looks good. Will further advise after product is received and tested.

Merchant Choice

Appears to be the best for the price.

Product Choice

Surfing the internet - locked onto Granite Industries.

W

wendell W.
4 weeks ago , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great online shopping. Easy to navigate. 2nd time I ordered from this company.

Merchant Choice

Great Products. Great Prices

Product Choice

I own Blue Line Bounce Houses is Brandon MS and ordered the Multimover Dolly with 4 wheels at the start of the year. It has worked wonderfully especially with the 400 plus pound units. I would highly recommend this four wheel dolly for any bounce house business.

R

Richard S.
06/05/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great checkout experience!

Merchant Choice

Best prices on equipment and free shipping

Product Choice

Lots of good word of mouth.

G

Giorgio M.
06/03/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent web site, clear information, well presented. Sales people were friendly and helpful.

Merchant Choice

American made quality products.

Product Choice

It fits my needs for maintaining the grounds of our property in upstate New York. I am also very happy that it is an electric powered wheelbarrow. I considered gas powered carts, but I decided against them because did not want to deal with maintenance, engine troubles, environmental pollution and noise.

J

Josh S.
05/28/2020 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent

Merchant Choice

After reviewing motorized carts your product gets the highest reviews.

Product Choice

Design qualities.

S

Scott B.
05/15/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate your website. Shipping mix-up was a hassle, but I understand that problems do happen.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5

Merchant Choice

I have thoroughly researched powered wheelbarrows and I have come to the conclusion the Overland Powered Wheelbarrow is the best choice for a quality electric wheelbarrow.

Product Choice

See my reasoning from the previous question.

Scott B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Makes landscaping a breeze.

The Overland Electric Wheelbarrow has awesome power. I have been landscaping a sloped backyard and the wheelbarrow climbs the steep slopes without a problem. I love it's maneuverability and it's battery lasts all day. The power dump is a plus. What a great tool to have.

M

Mark T.
05/13/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Chad Kern for your quick response.
Hoping to receive the hand truck this week.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

seem to have some quality products

Product Choice

product is just what I was looking for.

P

Patricia R.
05/13/2020 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use, well built, solid machine.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best electric wheelbarrow on the market

Product Choice

Quality, price

Patricia R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with 4WD, Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Worth every penny, well built and solid.

T

Thomas H.
05/09/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Merchant Choice

Google Research

Product Choice

Specifications

B

Brian M.
05/07/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy....

Merchant Choice

Recommended by a contractor

Product Choice

Have used before

S

Schuyler G.
04/30/2020 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear catalog

Merchant Choice

Found on web.

Product Choice

Only electric cart with the features I wanteD.

L

Laura
04/07/2020 , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online process and clear instructions.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Reviewed several electric wheelbarrows and liked the Overland cart the best. Granite Industries had good reviews.

Product Choice

It has all the features I wanted and price was good with free shipping.

Laura has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 8 cu. ft. with 4WD, Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Great wheelbarrow and easy purchasing process

I bought the wheelbarrow online. The process was easy, shipping was free and fast, and the wheelbarrow is a quality product and works as expected. I am very happy with the new wheelbarrow.

A

AJ C.
04/01/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site
R

Robert F.
03/31/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product and fast shipping
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

USA

Product Choice

Looks well built and I need one to help move a trailer safely. Made in USA

Robert F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Trailer Dolly with Steel Hub Flat Free Tires

View this product

This is the one to buy

Well built and does the job as expected.

R

Rick P.
03/23/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the ease of ordering form you website. I can quickly find the products I am looking for because the pictures show so much detail. One click and it is in my cart.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

The best carts made in the United States of America.

Product Choice

This is the best drywall cart that we have ever used. We are up to 7 of these carts and not one has failed and the wheels have never need to be replaced.

Rick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Drywall Cart - DWC-4 - With Offset Back and Caster Kit - No Lift Gate

View this product

Best cart manufacture in the USA, we have 7 of these carts, the oldest being 5 years in services. We use them to stage glass on jobsites. We have not had to repair or replace any of the casters.

B

Brandon H.
03/12/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy

Merchant Choice

Best price; free shipping

Product Choice

exactly what we needed

Loading Page Animation

See more GraniteInd.com Reviews

Visit GraniteInd.com ►