GraniteInd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 222 Ratings

5
183 (82.4%)
4
31 (14%)
3
8 (3.6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(38)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GraniteInd.com

S

Shannon D.
5 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy website!"

Merchant Choice

Had the right product we were looking for our barn.

Product Choice

Same as above!

M

Matt B.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I wanted in an experience: Easy to navigate website with clear information about product, easy to order, shipped quickly, excellent product! Helped me to not waste time with shopping so I could solve the problem and get back to work. Very pleased!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search initially...when looking at your site, I could see a lot of variety and everything just looked way better quality in terms of product versatility and quality than any other site I saw.

Product Choice

Perfect for my application. Your mover will allow me to move my 600 lb load easily as a single person on a regular basis without undue physical wear/tear.

Matt B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Trailer Dolly with Steel Hub Flat Free Tires

View this product

Excellent product!!

This is a well-built, great looking product! No regrets here!

D

Dale C.
3 weeks ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to order from"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Looks commercial grade

D

Doug P.
07/23/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOOKS LIKE A GREAT PRODUCT"

Merchant Choice

BEST VALUE AND MEETS MY NEEDS

W

wendell W.
07/12/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Perfect for inflatables. Best price for dolly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Researched Product and it got the Highest ratings

wendell W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Multi Mover Hand Truck with Rear Wheels - 0 Ratchet Straps

View this product

Must for inflatables

Excellent product for inflatables. Highly recommend this product

K

Karl S.
07/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

This is our 2nd purchase least expensive and great customer service both times!

Product Choice

We own a bounce house company and the electric dolly is super convenient and helpful for all those heavy lifting

Karl S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Powered Multi Mover XT Hand Truck - With Turf Tires - FREE Lift Gate (Residential

View this product

2nd one I've bought. Great quality, would not do what I do for a living without it!

L

Linda S.
07/11/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and hassle-free."

Merchant Choice

Wanted to go directly to the manufacturer. Also, had called to ask some questions regarding the various size carts and the salesperson was very friendly and accommodating.

Product Choice

Looked at many manufactures and reviews and saw that Overland Carts best fit our needs. The motorcycle grip throttle was an added plus.

C

Claudia S.
06/06/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experienced kind and very well informed people!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

found exceptional customer feedback on the web.

Product Choice

fits well to my needs as horse owner.

Public Comment

Hi Claudia, thanks for the positive feedback on our online checkout experience!  We're happy to hear you found our descriptions helpful.
Claudia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Great for hauling manure. Works exactly as expected!

S

Scott H.
05/30/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Heavy Duty Carts in USA

Product Choice

Heavy Duty Carts

D

David S.
05/26/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to get use. I hope the product matches the reviews."

Merchant Choice

Made in the USA

Product Choice

The machine looked like a model that may work in my situation.

I hope for the price it does.

S

Selso A.
05/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Merchant Choice

I WAS TOLD

Product Choice

BECAUSE I NED IT

J

jerry R.
05/14/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very happy with customer service and ease of 0rder"

Merchant Choice

Price seemed to be very competive

Product Choice

for use for moving large inflatables, i have one and needed another

D

DAWN G.
04/30/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO PICK OUT AND ORDER ITEM"

Merchant Choice

FOR MY BOAT

Product Choice

FOR MY BOAT

Public Comment

Hi Dawn, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience!   We're glad you were able to pick out your items and order easily.
 
O

Orlando G.
04/23/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

USA made

Public Comment

Hi Orlando, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience! 
 
K

Keith D.
04/21/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service. answered all of my questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best heavy duty hand truck and the best price.

Product Choice

Needed it for moving heavy items

Public Comment

Hi Keith, thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure top quality customer care for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
E

Eric D.
04/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Works great. My only suggestion is to put a forward reverse tag next to the switch. It is labeled I/O our ON OFF on the switch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looks like a good quality product.

Product Choice

Low deck height for easy loading. Electric for low maintenance, quiet operation . Low deck height.

Public Comment

Hi Eric, glad to hear that the cart is working for you!  And we appreciate your feedback on the forward/reverse switch.  Our supplier made a change on the switch we ordered and we're working to get that corrected.  Thanks!
W

William A.
04/06/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy"

Merchant Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

versatility

Public Comment

Hi William, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience! 
J

Jean H.
04/01/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have provided details to make comparison easy."

Merchant Choice

researched item online

Product Choice

to be able to continue doing farm tasks I enjoy, more easily as I get older

Public Comment

Hi Jean, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience.  We're happy to hear that you found all the information needed to make a purchase on our website!
C

Curlew
03/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy,American made."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quick,easy,American made.

Product Choice

Heavy duty,American made,I hope with American steel.

Public Comment

Hi Curlew, thanks for taking time to review your online purchase experience.  We love making our products here in the USA!
Curlew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Trailer Dolly with Flat Free Tires

View this product

Works as described.I do recommend.Keep your $ in America.

L

Larry R.
03/20/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was helpful in selecting cart and proper accessories"

Public Comment

Hi Larry, thanks for kind words.  We're glad Chris was able to help you find exactly what you needed!
Loading Page Animation

See more GraniteInd.com Reviews

Visit GraniteInd.com ►