GraniteInd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 162 Ratings

5
130 (80.2%)
4
26 (16%)
3
6 (3.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(135)
4
(21)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(133)
4
(25)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(30)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GraniteInd.com

G

Glen P.
2 weeks ago , RI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for the immediate assistance"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick P.
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have several of these carts in service and by far they are the best and most reliable carts. We are proud that they are a made in America product. The use of these carts helps our crews complete their duties in a safe and efficient manor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Rick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jennifer B.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeremy B.
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy fast."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patricia S.
4 weeks ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our 2nd order for this hand cart, which works great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug S.
09/20/2018 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, mate!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christine P.
09/03/2018 , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far ok, will update upin delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pleased O.
08/10/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Granite Industries was great. There was minor shopping damage that was quickly resolved."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Pleased O. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
J

Jeff R.
08/10/2018 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rather than showing a bunch of models I think it would be nice to just pick a chasis and then customize options. A snow plow add-on would be great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny B.
08/09/2018 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Took a minute to find exactly what I was looking for, charger and extra battery, but overall we love the electric dump buggies, a must have in our field."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin V.
07/23/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful customer Service department. Really went overboard on helping get the delivery expedited for a special project that needed this special piece of equipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Kevin V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
B

Bob
07/21/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service and helpful delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary B.
07/20/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Gary B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
R

Ronald R.
07/19/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order and delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Ronald R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
D

Donn B.
07/13/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Fast. Easy to do"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary M.
07/07/2018 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Will greatly help keep me in my garden since I cannot carry the loads I use to. Great product. Wish I had known about it a few years ago. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Norman B.
06/17/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brenda D.
06/14/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"first time buying just waiting to see how the product is. The product is worth the wait.No issues with Granite kept me update ed by contacting me. I had only issues with the YRC freight where I had to go and pick it up myself and unload it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
brenda D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
F

FRANKLIN D.
05/26/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Information on web site was adequate and answered most questions. You could in future add CHAT option for contacting"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rick P.
05/25/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have bought several drywall carts in the last few years and of those the last 2 were bought from Granite Industries. They build the best carts with casters that can handle the loads that the carts are rated for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Rick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

See more GraniteInd.com Reviews

Visit GraniteInd.com ►