GraniteInd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 238 Ratings

5
197 (82.8%)
4
32 (13.4%)
3
8 (3.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (0.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(12)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.4 Average

5
(42)
4
(8)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GraniteInd.com

T

TOM C.
10/13/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Merchant Choice

unique products

Product Choice

unique products

J

Jerod M.
10/10/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price, free shipping and easy checkout = smiles"
K

Keith C.
10/09/2019 , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website, customer service very helpful over the phone."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

One of the only companies with electric drive and dump models, high positive ratings.

Product Choice

Fully electric (using indoors and outdoors) and capacity to haul what we need

Keith C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Good cart

Cart is pretty much as advertised. Only con is the spring loaded pin that holds the hopper is poorly designed. Needs to be more robust to handle the the movement of the hopper when loaded and going over rough terrain. The hopper has almost fell forward while traveling. We plan to modify it.

Public Comment

Hi Keith, thanks so much for your cart purchase and for taking time to review the cart!   It sounds like you're having an issue with the G-Pin keeping the hopper in place.  This is the first we have heard of this issue and appreciate you bringing it to our attention.  I can confirm that the engineering department has made a change to the G-Pin mounting plate that will permanently prevent this from happening.   After speaking with you, it sounds like you have a suitable solution in place and we are providing compensation to offset your teams time.  Thanks again for contacting us and letting us know how we can make our carts even better!
R

Rick P.
09/30/2019 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the ease of finding the drywall carts we need. Great service representation, over the past few years we have add 5 drywall carts from Granite Industrial we wouldn't buy a drywall cart from any other source."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

We choose Granite Industries because they built in the USA and because of their great customer service.

Product Choice

We have several of these drywall carts in our workforce and they are the best built drywall carts and their standard casters can handle the loads we put on them.

Rick P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Drywall Cart - DWC-4 - With Offset Back and Caster Kit - No Lift Gate

View this product

American Made Product

This are the best drywall carts we have ever used. They are built very well and they come with casters that can handle the load we put on them.

T

Tom
09/26/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke with Ryan and he was very helpful in getting a unit shipped out quickly."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best option for what we needed

Product Choice

We have been renting the electric wheelbarrow locally and have been so impressed that it just made sense to buy one.

R

Ronald H.
09/26/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All information was clearly displayed on your web page. Most web pages don't do this. I almost went for the Muck-truck, but there was no price displayed so it must be too expensive for me."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

Looks like it will handle everything I need. Your many years of experience and youtube videos looked good.

Product Choice

small size, stability of 4 wheels, weight capacity, battery life. Needs to haul curbside delivery of cement bags and concrete blocks up my uneven and fairly steep driveway and into my back yard. Needs to fit between house and new retaining wall.

Ronald H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Garden Cart - 7 Cu. Ft. Hopper

View this product

Labor saver

Saves allot of labor. Be aware that the lack of limited slip in the transmission means that it is best to have a wooden track for it to follow on a grade (non powered ones need this also) - when one wheel spins the other has no power. Even so, I won't be returning mine any time soon.

Public Comment

Happy to hear that you are enjoying your new Overland Cart!  As you mentioned, all Overland Carts have an open differential which allows for the cart to have a true zero turn radius and to also be spun without power being applied to the cart.  We have considered a limited slip differential for the reasons you mentioned, but in the end, felt that the open differential would best serve our customers.  Our transaxle supplier does not currently have the option to manually lock or open the differential, as that would be the best possible solution.  Thanks again for taking time to review our cart and we hope it serves you well for many years!
G

Greg G.
09/03/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Job! Support very responsive. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

Looks like the best wheelbarrow on the planet. Made in the USA.

Product Choice

See above

J

Jeremy B.
08/28/2019 , VT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized website"

Merchant Choice

on-line search

Product Choice

functionality

D

Doug P.
08/26/2019 , CT

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOOKS LIKE A GREAT PRODUCT"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

BEST VALUE AND MEETS MY NEEDS

Product Choice

met oyr needs, like electric power...quiet and easy to use.

J

Jesse R.
08/26/2019 , AL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop and find product wanted."

Merchant Choice

low price

Product Choice

move inflatable slide

S

Shannon D.
08/18/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast easy website!"

Merchant Choice

Had the right product we were looking for our barn.

Product Choice

Same as above!

M

Matt B.
08/12/2019 , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything I wanted in an experience: Easy to navigate website with clear information about product, easy to order, shipped quickly, excellent product! Helped me to not waste time with shopping so I could solve the problem and get back to work. Very pleased!!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Google search initially...when looking at your site, I could see a lot of variety and everything just looked way better quality in terms of product versatility and quality than any other site I saw.

Product Choice

Perfect for my application. Your mover will allow me to move my 600 lb load easily as a single person on a regular basis without undue physical wear/tear.

Matt B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Trailer Dolly with Steel Hub Flat Free Tires

View this product

Excellent product!!

This is a well-built, great looking product! No regrets here!

D

Dale C.
07/29/2019 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy site to order from"

Merchant Choice

Internet

Product Choice

Looks commercial grade

W

wendell W.
07/12/2019 , MS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. Perfect for inflatables. Best price for dolly. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best Price

Product Choice

Researched Product and it got the Highest ratings

wendell W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Multi Mover Hand Truck with Rear Wheels - 0 Ratchet Straps

View this product

Must for inflatables

Excellent product for inflatables. Highly recommend this product

K

Karl S.
07/12/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

This is our 2nd purchase least expensive and great customer service both times!

Product Choice

We own a bounce house company and the electric dolly is super convenient and helpful for all those heavy lifting

Karl S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Powered Multi Mover XT Hand Truck - With Turf Tires - FREE Lift Gate (Residential

View this product

2nd one I've bought. Great quality, would not do what I do for a living without it!

L

Linda S.
07/11/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was fast and hassle-free."

Merchant Choice

Wanted to go directly to the manufacturer. Also, had called to ask some questions regarding the various size carts and the salesperson was very friendly and accommodating.

Product Choice

Looked at many manufactures and reviews and saw that Overland Carts best fit our needs. The motorcycle grip throttle was an added plus.

C

Claudia S.
06/06/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experienced kind and very well informed people!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

found exceptional customer feedback on the web.

Product Choice

fits well to my needs as horse owner.

Public Comment

Hi Claudia, thanks for the positive feedback on our online checkout experience!  We're happy to hear you found our descriptions helpful.
Claudia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Great for hauling manure. Works exactly as expected!

S

Scott H.
05/30/2019 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Heavy Duty Carts in USA

Product Choice

Heavy Duty Carts

D

David S.
05/26/2019 , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to get use. I hope the product matches the reviews."

Merchant Choice

Made in the USA

Product Choice

The machine looked like a model that may work in my situation.

I hope for the price it does.

S

Selso A.
05/22/2019 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Merchant Choice

I WAS TOLD

Product Choice

BECAUSE I NED IT

Loading Page Animation

See more GraniteInd.com Reviews

Visit GraniteInd.com ►