GraniteInd.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 212 Ratings

5
175 (82.5%)
4
29 (13.7%)
3
8 (3.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(40)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.3 Average

5
(34)
4
(6)
3
(6)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

GraniteInd.com

C

Claudia S.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"experienced kind and very well informed people!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Choice

found exceptional customer feedback on the web.

Product Choice

fits well to my needs as horse owner.

Public Comment

Hi Claudia, thanks for the positive feedback on our online checkout experience!  We're happy to hear you found our descriptions helpful.
Claudia S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 10 cu. ft. with Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

Great for hauling manure. Works exactly as expected!

S

Scott H.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"

Merchant Choice

Heavy Duty Carts in USA

Product Choice

Heavy Duty Carts

D

David S.
2 weeks ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy web site to get use. I hope the product matches the reviews."

Merchant Choice

Made in the USA

Product Choice

The machine looked like a model that may work in my situation.

I hope for the price it does.

S

Selso A.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"FAST AND EASY"

Merchant Choice

I WAS TOLD

Product Choice

BECAUSE I NED IT

J

jerry R.
05/14/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very happy with customer service and ease of 0rder"

Merchant Choice

Price seemed to be very competive

Product Choice

for use for moving large inflatables, i have one and needed another

D

DAWN G.
04/30/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO PICK OUT AND ORDER ITEM"

Merchant Choice

FOR MY BOAT

Product Choice

FOR MY BOAT

Public Comment

Hi Dawn, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience!   We're glad you were able to pick out your items and order easily.
 
O

Orlando G.
04/23/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

USA made

Public Comment

Hi Orlando, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience! 
 
K

Keith D.
04/21/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service. answered all of my questions."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Best heavy duty hand truck and the best price.

Product Choice

Needed it for moving heavy items

Public Comment

Hi Keith, thanks for the positive feedback!  We do our best to ensure top quality customer care for every customer.   Glad to hear that you had a good experience!
E

Eric D.
04/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Works great. My only suggestion is to put a forward reverse tag next to the switch. It is labeled I/O our ON OFF on the switch."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Looks like a good quality product.

Product Choice

Low deck height for easy loading. Electric for low maintenance, quiet operation . Low deck height.

Public Comment

Hi Eric, glad to hear that the cart is working for you!  And we appreciate your feedback on the forward/reverse switch.  Our supplier made a change on the switch we ordered and we're working to get that corrected.  Thanks!
W

William A.
04/06/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very easy"

Merchant Choice

Reputation

Product Choice

versatility

Public Comment

Hi William, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience! 
J

Jean H.
04/01/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You have provided details to make comparison easy."

Merchant Choice

researched item online

Product Choice

to be able to continue doing farm tasks I enjoy, more easily as I get older

Public Comment

Hi Jean, thanks for taking time to review your online ordering experience.  We're happy to hear that you found all the information needed to make a purchase on our website!
C

Curlew
03/22/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick,easy,American made."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Quick,easy,American made.

Product Choice

Heavy duty,American made,I hope with American steel.

Public Comment

Hi Curlew, thanks for taking time to review your online purchase experience.  We love making our products here in the USA!
Curlew has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Trailer Dolly with Flat Free Tires

View this product

Works as described.I do recommend.Keep your $ in America.

L

Larry R.
03/20/2019 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chris was helpful in selecting cart and proper accessories"

Public Comment

Hi Larry, thanks for kind words.  We're glad Chris was able to help you find exactly what you needed!
M

Michael A.
02/23/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied "
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Everyone spoke English

Product Choice

I like yellow

Michael A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

American Cart Multi Mover XT Hand Truck With Rear Wheels

View this product

Overall satisfied with product, although it did not have any instructions on how to assemble it, and lacked a couple of correct length bolts.

C

C P.
02/19/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second cart from you. See the first note."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Because I REALLY enjoy the electric cart features, especially the power dump.

Product Choice

It's a bit smaller than my other cart. It will be used in the front barns whereas the 10 cubic foot cart is used in the horse barnl.

Public Comment

Hi Patricia!  Thank you for purchasing a second Overland Cart and also for the kind words!
C P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Overland Electric Wheelbarrow - 8 cu. ft. with 4WD, Power Dump and Extended Range Battery

View this product

She's HERE. She's HERE. She's HERE. She's not dirty yet because it's been raining but soon, very soon Sug (that's her name) will be inaugurated. A van loan of chicken, goat, and horse feed awaits to be taken to the barns. I'm looking forward to being able to get closer to our indoor storage areas because of her size. Our larger cart (aka Sweet Thing) is permanently parked in the horse stall area waiting to be filled. Whenever you design a cart that fills it's self, let me know. I'm interested. Photos will follow. PS. Husband Bob said the crate she was shipped in was cracked/broken because the wood used had large holes in them so they had little or no strength. Although the driver, Ken, did a fabulous job of getting down our long narrow driveway and getting her off the truck. Whew! what a nail bitter. But she's safe and will be dirty soon.

C

Charles V.
01/28/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"customer service is great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Liked the quality of the equipment

Product Choice

adds function to the cart I purchased a month ago

Public Comment

Hi Charles, we're glad to hear that your customer service experience exceeded your expectations!  We do our best to make sure every customer is cared for.
R

Russell T.
01/20/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice website"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Choice

Battery Power

Product Choice

Need to move a lot of heavy stuff

Public Comment

Hi Russell, thanks for positive feedback on our website!
M

Marcia F.
01/20/2019 , OK

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"gOPOD PICTURES AND VIDEO . i FELT LIKE i KNEW WHAT i AM GETTING."

Merchant Choice

THE PRODUCT HAD ALL THE THINGS I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Product Choice

ELECTRIC

SELF DUMPING

Public Comment

Hi Marcia, we're glad to hear that the pictures and videos on our website helped you better understand our products!
A

ANTHONY S.
01/17/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple straight forward transaction"

Merchant Choice

good heavy duty equipment as described since this is the first product i have purchased

Product Choice

Your product has the abilities I was looking for.

Public Comment

Hi Anthony, thanks for positive feedback on our website!
B

Barbara D.
12/15/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product information and visuals. Site is easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Product quality and features. Made in USA

Product Choice

Product quality and features. Made in USA

Public Comment

Hi Barbara, thanks for taking time to review our website.  We're glad you found the information and photos you needed to make your purchase!

See more GraniteInd.com Reviews

Visit GraniteInd.com ►