Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Apple Spice Flavored Tea (2lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple Spice Flavored Tea (2lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Cathleen A - 09/08/2018

1st time I tried this tea and I love it! Its a nice refreshing change.

Company Choice

ordered b4

Product Choice

Love it! And wanted to try something new.

Cathleen A

09/08/2018 - TX

na


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee
See more product reviews

Arnoldo R - 08/31/2018

I have yet to start the coffee but expect it to be great given its origin. By the way, Tarrazu and Tres Rios are far from each other geographically--you need to clear this up: one or the other. The ordering process and the delivery were excellent--certainly met my expectations and encourages me to go back to GourmetCoffees.com

Company Choice

It offered a variety of gourmet coffees.

Product Choice

I love Costa Rica Tarrazu coffee--it has to be among the best in the world.

Arnoldo R

08/31/2018

I purchased as guest because when I was going to sign up on the website my McAfee Security Protection flashed a big RED flag saying this website was VERY risky and does not have a security certification -- do something about it? Otherwise, good experience, easy to navigate website.


Pumpkin Spice Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pumpkin Spice Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

JAMES S - 08/29/2018

First Time Try- Taste Great

nice strong taste. pumpkin spice is great

Company Choice

Looking for Pumpkin Spice at a reasonable price

Product Choice

So far Price

JAMES S

08/29/2018

looking for my own way to sign in other than yahoo


Cinnamon Blueberry Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Blueberry Coffee
See more product reviews

wendie K - 08/29/2018

Awesome!

This coffee is so smooth, i just love it. The house smells so good.

wendie K

08/29/2018 - NV

Great coffee, service was quick and love it.


Rooibos African Red Bush Tea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rooibos African Red Bush Tea
See more product reviews

Jeannette T - 08/27/2018

Great service and product selection.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022