Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Delona T - 04/02/2022

Love chocolate coffee. Thanks for making that flavor.

Company Choice

because you have choc coffee

Product Choice

for the taste

Delona T

04/02/2022 - Wisconsin

I was looking for chocolate coffee


Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Southern Pecan Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Alan D - 03/27/2022

Good Coffee but needs more pecan oil

This coffee has been a staple for our mornings for years but lately the pecan taste has weakened somewhat, we would like to have it with a bit more pecan flavor.

Company Choice

Long time customer

Product Choice

Have been using this coffee (southern pecan) for a long time. Would like to have more pecan favor in the beans.

Alan D

03/27/2022

Great selection at a fair price.


Italian Roast Blend
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Italian Roast Blend
See more product reviews

Debi B - 03/25/2022

very tasty coffe

Debi B

03/25/2022 - Connecticut

page is too small. cant read the page well


Hazelnut Cream Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazelnut Cream Coffee
See more product reviews

Lynda M - 03/24/2022

Wasn’t what I expected. Totally different taste then what we’re used to.

Company Choice

By mistake

Product Choice

Thought it was the Hazelnut Cream I always order from Don Francisco. Didn’t realize I was not in their website

Lynda M

03/24/2022

Don't know how I got to this websiteWas in Don Francisco's website and thought that is where I was ordering from. Big disappointment. I will be more vigilant next time.


Chocolate Raspberry Flavored Decaf Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Chocolate Raspberry Flavored Decaf Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Dennis J - 03/23/2022

Excellent

Company Choice

Luck of the internet

Product Choice

My wife likes it

Dennis J

03/23/2022 - FL

Gggggghhhhnnjjjjjmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022