Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)

Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(18%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
See more product reviews

Eleanor K - 10/22/2019

I am very pleased with the coffee World Sampler I sent as a gift. It arrived in good shape, earlier than expected. I loved the ease of placing the online order. My son-in-law loves gourmet coffee and was very happy with the different selections to try. I would recommend this Gourmet Coffee Company to anyone who appreciates good coffee.

Product Choice

Needed a gourmet coffee gift.

Eleanor K

10/22/2019 - OH

Thank you for a quick and easy online ordering experience.


Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
See more product reviews

Judi R - 07/29/2019

My husband loves the coffee, going around the world is awesome.

Company Choice

Different flavors from all around the world, awesome

Judi R

07/29/2019 - PA

My husband's birthday is coming up in August and I thought this would be a great idea.


Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
See more product reviews

Jesse & - 06/10/2019

This was a gift.

Company Choice

My children love good coffee so I thought this would make a nice gift.

Product Choice

Sampler

Jesse &

06/10/2019

Easy to order


Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
See more product reviews

stacey R - 02/17/2019

The bags could be 1 pound might make it better to sample

Company Choice

you sell bulk

Product Choice

need coffee love coffee have to have coffee

stacey R

02/17/2019

love the coffee


Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tour of the World Sampler (6 1/2lb Bags)
See more product reviews

Anthony - 12/20/2018

Delicious assortment of premium coffees.Great gift

Anthony

12/20/2018 - WA

Excellent!! They even surprised me with some beautiful coffee mugs. Nice touch. Really appreciated that


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022