Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)

Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Carol W - 04/08/2022

This is GOOD coffee.

This excellent coffee brings fond memories of when we lived in PNG some years ago.

Company Choice

Our previous experiences with this company are excellent.

Product Choice

We prefer this type of coffee and your pricing is reasonable.

Carol W

04/08/2022 - TX

Due to some glitch, I had to place the order twice before it went through.


Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Carol W - 02/21/2022

This is excellent coffee, from a company that gives great service.

Having lived in Papua New Guinea, we prefer this coffee!

Company Choice

I'm pleased with a previous order from you.

Product Choice

I like the Papua New Guinea whole arabica coffee beans that you offer, at a reasonable price - and with good service.

Carol W

02/21/2022 - TX

Website is user friendly, easy to use.


Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Carol S - 06/14/2021

good flavor reasonable cost i will buy again.


Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Jerome K - 08/26/2019

You should give this coffee a try!

Just as described. My go to and very affordable!

Company Choice

Was turned on to GormetCoffees.com by my girlfriend's Father. He purchased her some for her birthday.

Product Choice

I know it and love it!

Jerome K

08/26/2019

Always satisfied with my purchases! Truly the only way to buy coffee and ships directly to my home.


Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Papua New Guinea Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Stephanie B - 12/02/2018

Tasty coffee worth the price!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022