Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

3.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(50%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
Filter
Hazelnut Cream Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazelnut Cream Coffee
See more product reviews

Lynda M - 03/24/2022

Wasn’t what I expected. Totally different taste then what we’re used to.

Company Choice

By mistake

Product Choice

Thought it was the Hazelnut Cream I always order from Don Francisco. Didn’t realize I was not in their website

Lynda M

03/24/2022

Don't know how I got to this websiteWas in Don Francisco's website and thought that is where I was ordering from. Big disappointment. I will be more vigilant next time.


Hazelnut Cream Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazelnut Cream Coffee
See more product reviews

Susan T - 12/09/2021

Excellent coffee!

Company Choice

Love the coffee

Product Choice

Our favorite

Susan T

12/09/2021

Great coffee Website fairly easy to navigate


Hazelnut Cream Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazelnut Cream Coffee
See more product reviews

Marilyn - 11/02/2021

hazelnut delight!!

if u love hazelnut coffee, u will love this hazelnut cream. great hazelnut flavor that is smooth and creamy

Company Choice

because they have a great selection of flavors u don't find anywhere else

Product Choice

because i love hazelnut coffee

Marilyn

11/02/2021 - PA

as always, a quality product shipped in a timely manner!!


Hazelnut Cream Coffee
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hazelnut Cream Coffee
See more product reviews

Dale F - 05/26/2020

Excellent Hazelnut Beans

The service was very good as the coffee arrived only a few days after I placed the order, and I received exactly what I ordered. Our family "house" coffee is hazelnut made from beans, and we mix half regular and half decaf so as prevent getting too much caffeine. This coffee was very good hazelnut coffee and we plan to continue to purchase from GourmetCoffees.com.

Company Choice

You had the products I wanted.

Product Choice

Hazelnut is the favorite flavor for both my wife and me.

Dale F

05/26/2020 - OH

I liked the design of the website and I was happy that they had the products that I wanted in stock.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022