Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

15 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
French Roast (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Roast (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Mary C - 04/28/2020

Our New Favorite Coffee!

This is a rich, dark roast, with a very smooth flavor. Best of all, it leaves little to no sludge in the bottom of your cup or the pot.

Company Choice

Saw your ad on MSN. And I was unable to get the kind of coffee I wanted anywhere else.

Product Choice

It will come close to what I want, I think. Not only did it come close, it far surpassed what I usually buy.

Mary C

04/28/2020

The site is easy to use, and the coffee delicious. Delivery was quick, too. My only problem is that the banner on the selection page said "free shipping" and this statement followed me right to the end of check out, where, on the last step, I was surprised to be charged with a delivery fee of $4.95. Otherwise, this was a pleasurable experience both in purchasing and drinking coffee.


French Roast (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Roast (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Lee Z - 03/12/2020

Best company to buy coffee from.

Lee Z

03/12/2020

excellent experience


French Roast (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Roast (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Mike D - 02/26/2020

have not tried it yet


French Roast (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Roast (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Robin R - 05/13/2019

French Roast, Does it get any better?

I purchased The French Roast, along with a few other types of Coffee in the smaller bags. I fell in love with The French Roast, I use to think Coffee was coffee until my 1st purchase of the small bag of The French Roast. I could not wait to get it again. I purchased the 5lb bag this time and now I need to stay out of The French Roast and TRY the Dinner-Coffee Blend & Sumatra Dark Roast, I purchased in smaller bags with this purchase to sample. I have not found anything YET for myself that is better the French Roast.

Company Choice

I live in CA. & was given a Gift Certificate to GourmetCoffees for my 1st purchase experience. This was my 3rd purchase that just arrived. They have been Hassle free shopping since my Discovery of GourmetCoffees and seem very genuine to their customers. It is to easy not to shop at GourmetCoffees.

Product Choice

My original purchase I chose a small bag of The French Roast. For myself, I have not discovered anything better & I do try each time to try other blends, don't want to miss out on something better. After 3 purchases thus far, all 3 had French Roast & other blends, the 3rd purchase I bought the 5lb bag of French Roast. I also purchased the Dinner Blend & Sumatra in smaller bags to try for the 1st time.

Robin R

05/13/2019 - CA

I feel they are doing Great as possible, Very Fast.


French Roast (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
French Roast (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Donald D - 12/13/2018

Fine taste, smooth. When compared with other french roasts. One glitch.... the delivery date printed on the fed/ex statement [close of business sat.12/08] the tracking number had 12/11 as delivery non-the-less it is arrived and is enjoyed in our home.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022