Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)

Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Gene P - 12/05/2021

Tasty!

Best tasting decaf EVER!

Company Choice

As I recall, I came across GourmetCoffees during a search a couple of years ago and gave it a try….excellent choice…

Product Choice

After several samples, we decided on our favorites.

Gene P

12/05/2021 - AZ

First time I had a little difficulty navigating the web site...once learned, I have it down pat....now fast and easy to order.


Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Richard H - 11/25/2021

The freshest and highest quality coffee bean I have found available online. And Ethiopian beans are the best in the world. No other coffee roaster I know has beans as fresh as GormeyCoffees.com.

Company Choice

I have ordered before from gourmetcoffees.com. Their product is superior to any others I know of.

Product Choice

Ethiopian coffee beans are the best coffee beans available. GourmetCoffees.com has the best (freshest and highest quality) Ethiopian beans on the market.

Richard H

11/25/2021 - VA

Gourmet Coffees should offer options for creating an account, OTHER THAN just Yahoo and AOL.


Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Gene P - 10/01/2021

Excellent flavor.

Best tasting decaf we have found.

Company Choice

Gave it a try over two years ago….it’s a home run!

Product Choice

Wife only drinks decaf….many choices … Decaf Ethiopian Longberry is her favorite.

Gene P

10/01/2021 - AZ

Always fresh, always great quality.


Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Gene P - 12/06/2020

Decaf drinker? Try this!

Excellent decaf for coffee lovers.

Company Choice

Great coffee at great prices!

Product Choice

Favorites.

Gene P

12/06/2020 - AZ

Always easy to order...and so many choices!


Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Decaf Ethiopia Longberry Harrar (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Gene R - 10/03/2020

My wife drinks decaf...we ordered a medley and she loves this one!

Company Choice

Excellent service and good prices...excellent coffee!

Product Choice

Flavors!

Gene R

10/03/2020

Easy...and so many choices!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022