Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)

Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Delona T - 04/02/2022

Love chocolate coffee. Thanks for making that flavor.

Company Choice

because you have choc coffee

Product Choice

for the taste

Delona T

04/02/2022 - Wisconsin

I was looking for chocolate coffee


Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Delona T - 02/17/2022

Bags

we like chocolate flavored coffee and you have it. I wish when I order 5lb bags you would send 5 one pounds bags for easy storage.

Product Choice

Because you are the only one I can find choc coffee

Delona T

02/17/2022 - Wisconsin

very easy


Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Janis B - 01/22/2022

Not everyone’s tastebuds are the same but my son and I love the taste of this Dark Chocolate Coffee. The price is reasonable but I wouldn’t say it’s great. Like everything else, it’s on its way up.

Company Choice

You had several chocolate flavor choices.

Product Choice

We tried several chocolate flavors. Dark chocolate was the only one we BOTH liked.

Janis B

01/22/2022

So far, so good. Wish it didn't take so long to arrive once you ship.


Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Mary E - 10/18/2021

Hard to find excellent dark chocolate coffee!

This is a repeat order for dark chocolate coffee. It is smooth with definite chocolate flavors and is a major bargain when purchased in 5 lb quantities.

Company Choice

Only place I can find tasty, reasonably priced dark chocolate coffee.

Product Choice

Love chocolate coffee. Love being able to buy in bulk to save money.

Mary E

10/18/2021 - Alabama

Repeat buyer so knew how to navigate. Incredibly fast shipping.


Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Dark Chocolate Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Janis B - 09/20/2021

We really like this flavor. My son comes by nearly every morning on his way to work to slurp it up. Thankfully, he leaves some for me.

Company Choice

I ordered 8 1# bags of coffee for years from Gloria Jeans. They now charge a brick of gold per pound. I needed to find a Coffee House with more reasonable prices. You popped up.

Product Choice

I tried several different flavors for my first order. I hoped the Mudslide and Dark Chocolate would pass muster. Of the 4 or 5 we tried, only the Dark Chocolate passed my sons taste buds. We were both disappointed in the Mudslide. He didn’t like the others, but I did.

Janis B

09/20/2021 - CA

I'm dumb as dirt when it comes to technology and wouldn't you know, I had a heck of a time trying to order from your website. Not so the first time as I was a new customer. When I ordered, I was sure the '2' would show up in my shopping cart for my 2 5# bags. This really confused me. Anyway, after much consternation, and re-tries, I finally found the Place my Order directive and off it went. This, AFTER I had written a little complaint and question. Since I finally had success, I really didn't need any help.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022