Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)

Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Debra Q - 03/25/2020

Coffee has a great taste! The 5lb bag is a good value!

Company Choice

Received an email with a sale going on and free shipping with $35 purchase.

Product Choice

Ordered for myself and a friend so I purchased the flavors we both like.

Debra Q

03/25/2020 - WI

Have been very pleased with my orders so far. Your coffees are freshly roasted with wonderful flavor. Coffees are very reasonably priced and are shipped expediently!


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Martha J - 10/26/2019

Great Coffee

Great coffee and service. Close to home, order arrives in a couple of days.

Company Choice

Close to home.

Product Choice

Trying something new.

Martha J

10/26/2019 - GA

My first order was great!


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Greg H - 09/04/2019

Happy First Time Customer

This was my first order, and I am pleased in every way. The coffee is fresh and tastes great. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Greg H

09/04/2019 - TN

The order process was easy, the shipping fast and the coffee fresh and at a great value.


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Joseph R - 05/27/2019

Good coffee and good price.

Good Coffee.

Company Choice

They had what I wanted.

Product Choice

I like Costa Rican coffee.

Joseph R

05/27/2019 - FL

Fast shipping and good price.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022