Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)

Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Ginger O - 05/12/2022

Freash, so smooth and flavorful

I love this smooth cooffee roast

Company Choice

found in a search. Love the choices, speed and quality of coffee

Product Choice

moved up to 5lb after trying different ones. It's like trying new restaurants without the hassle

Ginger O

05/12/2022 - WV

My fourth order. I love the ability to try so many different coffees. I would like to set up account but seems without yahoo or AOL you can not.


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Dale K - 01/03/2022

good coffee

good coffee

Company Choice

good

Product Choice

good

Dale K

01/03/2022 - Ohio

good


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Dale K - 11/27/2021

yum

very good coffee

Dale K

11/27/2021 - Ohio

I'm happy


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

ALBERTO S - 11/02/2021

OUR FAVORITE


Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Costa Rica Tarrazu Coffee (5lb Bag)
See more product reviews

Dale K - 09/03/2021

my order came fast and taste good

Dale K

09/03/2021

looks good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022