Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Central American Coffee Sampler

Central American Coffee Sampler

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Central American Coffee Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Central American Coffee Sampler
See more product reviews

Ginger O - 03/10/2022

Good for trying different coffees.

Going thru one coffee at a time. Making notes so I can decide MT favorite

Company Choice

Variety of coffees

Product Choice

Trial

Ginger O

03/10/2022 - WvV

Fresh coffee, well packaged...even put my name on each bag of coffee. Smooooooth flavorful coffee!!


Central American Coffee Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Central American Coffee Sampler
See more product reviews

David J - 12/08/2021

Got the Central American Coffee Sampler as a Christmas present for a friend. The product arrived quickly. Very pleased with the variety of the coffee. Will buy again!

Company Choice

List high on the search engine.

Product Choice

Nice variety at a fare price.

David J

12/08/2021

Very easy to order.


Central American Coffee Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Central American Coffee Sampler
See more product reviews

Lesley C - 12/07/2020

Great gift for someone else...or me

Great Sampler...for a gift or myself. Love the variety in it. Good quality coffee, so fresh.

Company Choice

I found their website when I was looking for a specific coffee last year. Since then I have tried a number of products and been very please with all of them. So now I'm doing my Christmas shopping!

Product Choice

Selections were based on the tastes of the people receiving the items

Lesley C

12/07/2020

Great place to do my Christmas shopping!


Central American Coffee Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Central American Coffee Sampler
See more product reviews

Christopher W - 07/27/2020

Gourmet coffees sampler packs are an excellent way to try some more local variation in coffee regions. So far I have had their Costa Rican, and it is delicious.

Company Choice

Regional sampler packs

Product Choice

I am (happily) stuck in a rut with NE African coffees, but would like to try some coffees from a different region.

Christopher W

07/27/2020

I have bought coffee from Gourmet Coffees .com several times, and have always had great experiences. I'm looking forward to trying their Central American Sampler!


Central American Coffee Sampler
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Central American Coffee Sampler
See more product reviews

Judy S - 10/13/2019

Delicious and Tasty

I have not tried all the coffees but so far the coffees smell and taste good. The two I tried are full bodied, smooth and unique to their origin I am looking forward to trying the rest.

Company Choice

Good selection and prices

Product Choice

I wanted to try a new selection of coffee from Central America.

Judy S

10/13/2019 - CT

Bought an African sampler before All the coffees were delicious


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Gourmetcoffees.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022