Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,086 Ratings

5
856 (78.8%)
4
160 (14.7%)
3
53 (4.9%)
2
7 (0.6%)
1
10 (0.9%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(339)
4
(50)
3
(19)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Gourmetcoffees.com

C

Carole T.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

extremely easy to order
G

George D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website. Ordering was easy. Wanted to try something new.
F

floyd W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, and speedy

Company Choice

Browsing the web

Product Choice

Like coffee

J

John M.
1 day ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Organic coffees available and easy to identify on site. Easy to complete order. Site is pleasing to the eye and requires minimal clicks to find and order coffee.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Tested it once before and the freshly ground coffee was delivered quickly and was what I wanted. Returned to purchase more and try additional coffees based on positive past experience.

Product Choice

Trying a coffee I have not experienced before.

John M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Organic Ethiopia Sidamo Fair-Trade Coffee (5lb Bag)

View this product

Great coffee.

The taste is great! Ease of purchase and delivery combined with a reasonable price make this a truly great value.

C

Carol P.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have ordered from you before It is usually my son who places the orders great coffee and teas. Have been ordering from your company for over a year now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Choice was my sons

D

Dorothy B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering and many selections of coffee to choose from.

Company Choice

Read reviews and found your site/company the best.

Product Choice

Birthday gift to a person who loves coffee!

M

Marilyn K.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

lots of variety, easy to navigate site

Company Choice

selection & prices

Product Choice

i love flavored coffees

J

Jack W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am thinking I should have gone to Amazon Prime and got FREE SHIPPING?

Product Choice

I like this brand of coffee and cannot find all the in Decafe.

R

RALPH C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

true test will be product satisfaction

Company Choice

internet first choice

Product Choice

love dark flavorful coffee...seem to be what I like

D

Donna H.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find what I was looking for.

Company Choice

I think I have ordered from you years ago, and then lost track of you.

J

Jerrod W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good

Company Choice

Wanted to support companies other than Amazon and to find Fair Trade and other Direct Sale coffees.

Product Choice

Support small coffee farmers

D

Dale D.
1 week ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, click, wait a couple days and great coffee is at your door.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

For the Kona

Product Choice

The flavor and the price per cup

Dale D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Kona Cuvee Blend

View this product

For my taste buds, this is a better value than the pure kona. Both are good but at half the price this wins out.

S

Susan A.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to do! The flavor was great, and I'm very satisfied, will be buying again!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I have tried coffeeam, but could barely taste the flavor, so I'm trying yours

Product Choice

I love fall and winter flavors!

S

Shar
1 week ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gourmetcoffees.com is my new favorite place to shop for coffee. The variety & availability of product is unmatched. My package arrived fresh and well packed. Careful measures were taken to ensure the protection of its contents. Above average experience!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

It is difficult to find a resource for Panamanian Coffee. I took a leap of faith to purchase it from gourmetcoffes.com and based on my experience, it will be my “go to” moving forward.

Product Choice

I had Panamanian coffee several years ago on a trip to the region. I fell in love with it. It’s very difficult to find the right and authentic boquete coffee. So glad I found this resource!

Shar has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Panama Boquete Coffee

View this product

Why isn’t this more popular???

Nothing compares to the smoothness of Panamanian coffee. I don’t know how I managed to go this long in life without it. The Package arrived fresh and carefully packed. Product is amazing. So glad I found this resource so I can maintain a steady supply!

B

Birthday D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find gift choices

Company Choice

Previouspatron

Product Choice

Known quality, gifted one’s fave flavor. First time for order for him from Ferris...he’s a schuil’s guy.

G

Geraldine L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was great to find flavored coffees in decaf
J

Jeff S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use

Company Choice

found it on web search

Product Choice

I like light/medium roast and French press

R

Rosanda R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a good experience,
J

Jeanette M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to order

Company Choice

got an email

Product Choice

favorite flavor

L

Lois A.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Superb!

Company Choice

always do.

Product Choice

enjoy it

Loading Page Animation

See more Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Visit Gourmetcoffees.com ►