Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,345 Ratings

5
1056 (78.5%)
4
201 (14.9%)
3
66 (4.9%)
2
11 (0.8%)
1
11 (0.8%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(400)
4
(64)
3
(24)
2
(6)
1
(14)

Customer Service

3.5 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Gourmetcoffees.com

B

Bruce B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Things work as expected.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joseph B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great coffee.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Judy S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order

Company Choice

Great flavor

Product Choice

Had it before and loved it

A

Aaron C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything went smoothly.

Company Choice

Wanted to try something new.

Product Choice

My brother loves coffee and his birthday is coming up soon.

T

Tara H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good

Company Choice

Looked like a good choice for some kona coffee

Product Choice

Love real kona coffee

J

James C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tried your coffee for the first time last month and it is the best we have had. Your coffee is far better that other providers we have purchased in the past years.

Company Choice

Took a chance

Product Choice

Want to try most of your coffee

M

Mary P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is our first time buying coffee through you and like the selection and shipping charges.

Company Choice

Honestly, we looked for another company since our usual company is based in NY and we were afraid to order anything from that state during the pandemic. We are glad that we tried your company and if the coffee is as good as its claims, then we will be return customers.

Product Choice

I LOVE chocolate flavored coffee and my husband loves espresso. My only problem is that your pictures look too darn good and make me want to buy pastry matching my coffee selection.

T

Trudy P.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was quick and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Prior use

Product Choice

Its what we like

G

GABI F.
1 day ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

Mother in law loves coffee

Company Choice

Tour of the world

L

Lesley M.
1 day ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

The best variety

Product Choice

Love all of their products

S

Savu S.
1 day ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm already a happy customer. I would like to register an account, but WITHOUT Facebook or PayPal or anything like that. Would it be possible?
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Previous customer

Product Choice

Personal background

V

victor G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love your flavored coffee, I will continue to purchase as long as the prices don't change in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Great Selection Great Prices.

Product Choice

Love the flavors

C

Colleen W.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The variety of flavors is really impressive, and I can't wait to try them all!

Company Choice

Wide selection of coffee flavors, competitive pricing, free shipping with reasonable order, user-friendly and professional website.

Product Choice

I love all the flavors that you offer in coffee.

R

Randall M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy

Company Choice

We bought before

Product Choice

Flavors

J

John B.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all is well with the order
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Wanted flavored coffee and went on line and ordered.

Product Choice

See above answer

John B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hazelnut Decaf Coffee

View this product

all is well with the order,

D

David H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very efficient and clear
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

emailselection

Product Choice

I like coffees from these regions

C

Crystal C.
2 days ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gourmetcoffees.com is the only place I've seen so many flavors available in decaf! Awesome variety! I received my order much sooner than I would've expected! I will definitely shop with gourmetcoffees.com again in the future.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Variety of flavored decaf coffee

Product Choice

Interesting flavors

B

Barb
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have always had a great experience with you folks. Received orders very quickly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Have ordered from you before. Have always had excellent service.

Product Choice

Wanted to try some new flavors.

M

Mary B.
2 days ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered a few times before and everything is great, ordering, to shipment to the flavor of the coffee.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Service is great and coffee is awesome.

Product Choice

Trying some new flavors on this order. Our normal flavor was not available.

Mary B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Hazelnut Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)

View this product

Perfect blend very smooth

This coffee is not sweet it just has enough flavor of hazelnut to calm the bitterness of coffee. It is very smooth and very drinkable.

J

James B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall very good. Can tell you more when we've had your coffee.

Company Choice

Coffee Bean Direct has ceased operations. Found you on the web.

Product Choice

Been drinking it for years.

Loading Page Animation

See more Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Visit Gourmetcoffees.com ►