Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,780 Ratings

5
1395 (78.4%)
4
269 (15.1%)
3
88 (4.9%)
2
14 (0.8%)
1
14 (0.8%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(560)
4
(83)
3
(28)
2
(7)
1
(18)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(47)
4
(7)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Gourmetcoffees.com

H

Harriet C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use website and good selections

Company Choice

looking for flavored decaf coffee

Product Choice

flavors that I think I will like

L

Lindy H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greatest choices!

Company Choice

Previous buyer

Product Choice

Yummy flavours

B

Bob W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordering was smooth and easy

Company Choice

your reviews had more stars then seattle coffee direct

Product Choice

I'm a big fan of hawaiian hazelnut.

J

Joel C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent each time I have ordered; both service and product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dr. R.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful variety.

Company Choice

Wanted flavored decalf.

Product Choice

Hopefully the taste.

P

Patrick M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great coffee that's why we are ordering more.

Company Choice

Because we purchased some of your chocolate mint locally and could not get it there anymore.

Product Choice

We think they are great coffee's.

L

Lynn S.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Only disappointment so far is not being able to find any information about the estimated ship date or arrival date. This is for a birthday gift so I took a leap of faith it would come quickly, but normally would not do business with any company that does not give me an idea of when the shipping will take place. I think this should be added for others who feel the same way. Other than that ordering was a breeze

Company Choice

Saw the website online under a Google search for “gifts for men”

Product Choice

Obviously to try the coffee products in the green sencha tea product since husband likes both.

P

Paul D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

DO NOT see option to send as "gift" no monetary receipt, etc.

Company Choice

internet search

Product Choice

Sounded good

L

Lesley C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection at excellent prices. Really love this website! I can click from place to place and it keeps track of my order and ordering info with no problem. The website is as impressive as the coffee! Love the selection!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for Decaf Guatemalan coffee and found this website. Now I am a repeat customer.

Product Choice

Some I'm trying out, one because it is a free sample and one is a "regular item".

J

June B.
2 days ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and enjoyable, I look forward to tasting the coffee's ordered. The best taste ever. I simply love the Amaretto. I look forward to enjoying the others that I ordered as much. Thank You so Much for the return call on my mistake of shipping address. I look forward to ordering more.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Searching for variety of flavored coffee, Looking forward to return business as a member once I experience the coffee ordered.

Product Choice

Curious of the flavors.

D

Dan O.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good. Simple site to navigate. Wish I could register using my email instead of AOL or Yahoo.

Company Choice

Good experiences with previous orders.

Product Choice

I've tried them before and know what ones I like.

T

Thomas M.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Website was fairly easy to use

Company Choice

Packaging

Product Choice

Love macadamia nut

Thomas M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Chocolate Macadamia Nut Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)

View this product

Rich, full flavor and fresh, I pay more at local vendors.

H

harry S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Company Choice

I needed flavored coffee

Product Choice

I like this flavor of coffee

J

Joani D.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Looking forward to my next order
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Price and selection

Product Choice

Sound delicious

A

Audrey S.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Company Choice

need swiss water decaf coffee

Product Choice

it is delicious & Swiss Water Decaf

C

Cindy C.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to navigate your page.

Company Choice

Mother loves coffee but doesn’t like to experiment.

Product Choice

Wanted to give her a chance to try something new.

C

Crystal M.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice variety of flavors
C

Clifford P.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

QUITE EASY AND AUTOMATED....."CUSTOMER FRIENDLY"

Company Choice

Search engine

Product Choice

LOVE Jamaican coffees

G

Gene R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Soooo many choices! So far we have tried 10 different ones. Fun to compare.
Almost like a wine tasting!

Company Choice

Just tried as an adventure. Great selection, prices, and service.

Product Choice

Coffee lover.

F

Frances R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fine

Company Choice

Best price for item and available!

Product Choice

Have used it for decades since I first discovered it. Easy to clean, does a great job frothing, warms up in 30 seconds in microwave. Love this product!

Loading Page Animation

See more Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Visit Gourmetcoffees.com ►