Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Filter

4,332 Verified Customer Reviews

4,332 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3414
(78.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
626
(14.5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
(4.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
(1%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1405
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
175
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
27
Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
153
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
3,000+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jerrold J.
Today

clear concise and to the point

Company Choice

online in my news feed

Product Choice

I have enjoyed these coffee varieties years ago when I used to grind my own


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam G.
Today

easy to order

Company Choice

had the type of coffee i wanted for a gift


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gary P.
Today

I've shopped with Gourmet Coffees for several years and I've always been satisfied.

Company Choice

See the above.

Product Choice

It's one I like. What could be simpler?


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HOANG L.
Today

quick check out, no shipping charge

Company Choice

It has the coffee I want to try

Product Choice

just try first time


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary B.
1 day ago

I use Gourmet Coffee because of the selections and price. Ordering is easy and delivery is prompt. Thanks for your services!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Gourmet Coffee was selected after comparison shopping of products. The coffee shopping options and order process are easy and accurate.

Product Choice

I enjoy Southern Pecan as my favorite. When shopping this time, I wanted to try the Salted Caramel and Almond Toffee. I have been pleased with previous orders and expect the same quality with this order.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer George K.
1 day ago

great coffee


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gabriela H.
1 day ago

The purchase is easy to make, it just won't let me pay with another method other than paypal

Company Choice

By recommendation of a client

Product Choice

By recommendation of a client


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer JCK
3 days ago

The website is excellent and very easy to use

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

There is a great selection and extensive variety of coffee


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MUSTAFA A.
3 days ago

No problem.

Company Choice

Returning satisfied customer.

Product Choice

It was the only one that I needed.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce K.
4 days ago

Easy and enjoyable

Company Choice

Great flavored coffee

Product Choice

Great tasting


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph L.
5 days ago

Easy to navigate site. Prices are very reasonable.

Product Choice

This is one of the only sites I found that carries dard roast coffee.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerard R.
6 days ago

positive

Company Choice

varied flavors

Product Choice

choose new tastes


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary E.
6 days ago

Quick and easy shopping.

Product Choice

I’ve had this before and loved it. This is my 3rd or 4th order for this product.

Company Choice

Because you carry delicious dark chocolate coffee.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane L.
1 week ago

Ordering is easy and the choices are great. I've ordered a few times before but have a different address now for shipping. I wanted to change it but the site won't let me. I've emailed with no response and tried you IM on the site but no one available. If you would update your site to let me change my address for shipping ( we move all the time in an RV) that would be great for me.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

we like it

Company Choice

love your coffee

Almond Toffee Crunch Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Almond Toffee Crunch Flavored Coffee (5lb Bag)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Good price for 5lb. bag

love the coffee.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jed D.
1 week ago

It is easy and accurate.

Company Choice

I always have bought my coffee here for several years

Product Choice

Because it is great coffee


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa F.
1 week ago , Wv

So far my experience is positive. Looking forward to trying your coffees

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

I was looking for an affordable chocolate coffee

Product Choice

I like chocolate flavored iced coffees


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gary C.
1 week ago , Florida

Sent some of your coffees as Christmas gifts. Received outstanding reactions saying the Sumatra Organic Dark Roast is the best coffee they have ever tried,. So, with that recomendation, I am ordering for myself.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

used before

Product Choice

I like Sumatra coffees

Organic Sumatra Dark Roast,  Fair-Trade Coffee (5lb Bag)
Organic Sumatra Dark Roast, Fair-Trade Coffee (5lb Bag)
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

My search is over!

I have tried many coffees over the years and have always found the beans from Sumatra to deliver the flavor I prefer. Even these had taste and flavor differences however, the Organic Sumatra Dark Roast from Gourmet Coffees delivers the most delicious taste and robust flavor of all. My long search is over!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janice P.
1 week ago

Have to order too much to get free shipping. I've only made the coffee once and it was weak using the recipe
I use for other decaf flavored coffees. I'll use more the next time.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

Company Choice

Sold flavored decaf

Product Choice

Sounds tasty


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Johny
1 week ago

The website is not user friendly.

Company Choice

Great coffee

Product Choice

Best coffee I’ve ever tasted


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael J.
1 week ago

Easy to use site

Product Satisfaction
5/5

Product Choice

I'm thirsty

Company Choice

Previous experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023