Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 936 Ratings

5
744 (79.5%)
4
136 (14.5%)
3
40 (4.3%)
2
6 (0.6%)
1
10 (1.1%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(300)
4
(44)
3
(15)
2
(5)
1
(11)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Gourmetcoffees.com

J

Jon S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"a bit complicated web page, but search worked for previously purchased beans"

Company Choice

serendipity

Product Choice

I like full flavored black coffee, not fancy flavored

M

Mary B.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic, just what I was looking for as Christmas gifts."

Company Choice

Had what I was looking for as gits at Christmas

Product Choice

For relatives at Christmas

B

Bianca D.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the variety of products and it was easy to order"

Company Choice

Google brought it up

Product Choice

I love coffee and needed a secret Santa gift that reflects my likes

G

Gerard O.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent from start to finish"

Company Choice

I have shopped on your website before. You supply an excellent product and great delivery

Product Choice

I wanted to try different coffees

R

Roger G.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"

Company Choice

great selection

Product Choice

trying out new coffees

C

Cassandra C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that I can choose course ground."

Company Choice

You sell flavored coffee at a decent price

Product Choice

It's my favorite flavor of coffee and hard to find in stores.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Coffee products

Product Choice

Delicious

B

Bob D.
3 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy format to order coffee"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Variety of coffee

Product Choice

Columbia coffee is my favorite

Bob D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Colombia Supremo Coffee

View this product

The Columbia coffee is a high quality product with very good taste

G

Gail W.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lots of choices when you're not a coffee drinker"

Company Choice

From Fox interview and wanted to support our troops and small business and the wife might get a Christmas surprise.

Product Choice

5 star rating and a medium roast

J

Jim L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"

Company Choice

3 reasons. 1. Coffee. Including variety and especially quality. Fresh roasted coffee is so much more than as delivery mechanism for caffeine. 2. Price. The prices are very competitive. 3. Free Shipping. That was the clincher.

Product Choice

After experimenting with several varieties and roasts, I settled on Sumatra Mandheling Coffee because it works best in my grinder. I prefer the dark roast, but it seems to create more static electricity when ground causing a mess on my counter an clogging my grinder.

T

Tsvi Y.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"OK so far"

Company Choice

Friendly site. Now I have to taste the coffee

B

brittany L.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love your coffee and ease of ordering great web site"
C

Claudia C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use"

Company Choice

Suggested by someone else

Product Choice

Suggested by someone else

L

Linda C.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So very easy to choose which coffee you want."

Company Choice

THE BEST flavored coffee by far.

Product Choice

The descriptions are absolutely yummy!

S

SFC.Michael B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We stand together"

Company Choice

Vet

Product Choice

I like good coffee

D

Don P.
4 days ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delicious coffees and teas! Prompt service and delivery also! "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Company Choice

Took a chance online and it paid off!

Product Choice

I love the French roast the most but most of the products I’ve tried have been good as well.

P

Patrick C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was well laid out. The were several categories to choose from that opened up a web page with several choices available. I was very impressed with the clarity of each coffees description and pictures of the quality bags they are packaged in. The fact that the coffees are fresh roasted per order at unbelievable prices sealed the deal. I am waiting for my order and will post my review later....."

Company Choice

Price and presentation of web site.

Product Choice

I wanted to do a full testing of your product line in flavored coffee.

A

Alan D.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent coffee and site was easy to use."

Company Choice

Changing vendors from Coffee Bean Express and tested the product on our previous order and now use this company for our coffee orders.

Product Choice

Long time consumer of Southern Pecan coffee beans.

C

Candy S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Military discount? I'm US Army"

Company Choice

Pecan coffee

Product Choice

Flavors

J

Judith S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO FIND GREAT COFFEE"

Company Choice

HAVE TRIED COFFEE FROM HERE BEFORE AND ENJOYED IT

Product Choice

NEW AND EXCITING

Loading Page Animation

See more Gourmetcoffees.com Reviews

Visit Gourmetcoffees.com ►